wazua Wed, May 15, 2024

Man-u=3 Arsenal= 0
#1 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 7:49:00 AM

Tonight is the night,the ever optimistic and noisy arsenal fans will be heartbroken by the onform Man-u. The world,european and english champs will wipe the floor with arsenal. No London club has ever won UCLthis yr wont b any different. Viva Man-u!!!

NIKIPATA NALA-NIKIKOSA NALALA
#2 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 7:55:00 AM

uumhh ok........lakini.........lakini.........lakini............tungojee tuuuu...........some people will be very disapointed tonight,i have that feeling!!!!

mwishowe UCL=London=Cheslki

fullstop

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
#3 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 8:12:00 AM

i convinced my mwanamke to allow me to watch the remaining matches away from her..name a pub and the bet and i will be there!!!!!
arsenal will carry the day

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
#4 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 8:15:00 AM

SAF is threatening the release all the five man Utd danger men on arse n hole: Rooney,Ronaldo,Berba,Tevez and Giggs.....goal galore I tell you!!!!

Make money.....then you will enjoy all the fine things in life!!!
Ja-Kom
#5 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 8:18:00 AM

Dream on Bro(ama sis).True,No London team has won UCL,but pia,no English team had ever won at Porto.Arsenal are this season's ucl champs.

Offer hospitality to one another without grumbling.Each one should use whatever gift he has received to serve others,faithfully administering God's grace in its various forms.
1 Peter 4:9-10
For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners, so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous. Romans 5:19
PONDI
#6 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 8:38:00 AM

Manugunians,please do not switch off your phones should you loose.. we will be calling to console you,sio kuwachekelea...

He who laughs last thinks slowest..
Mr.Tea
#7 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 8:48:00 AM

Hiyo tabia ya kuzima simu iko na goons.....All the same manuniters are known for their magnanimity, so no need to worry we will offer you some soft landing.

Patience Pays in Guaranteed Checks
Patience Pays In Guaranteed Checks.
kafein
#8 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 9:22:00 AM

try and call a man-u fan at 11:30 to- nite! wote watakuwa wateja
mali ya nguvu
#9 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 9:37:00 AM

Man u is a big club with a philosophy......though not in gud form but they produce results......Arsenal have a reason to be scared just as Man U has,and for sure both bosses know this to be a fact!!!

i dont know y fans and haters have to cut each other's throat because of misplaced loyalty!!!

Peace to all men of Goodwill
#10 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 9:43:00 AM

McReggae...

These 'danger men' as you call them,all played at Emirates when Arsenal (won 2-1)almost thrashed Man United...so i really don't understand why you think they'll pose a threat to the gunners.

life is too short to blend in
PONDI
#11 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 9:45:00 AM

'Mteja wa nambari uliopiga analia kwa sasa. mpigie simu kesho asubuhi'

Ja-Kom
#12 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 9:53:00 AM

While we at it,Manures kindly see to it that Ronaldo leo hajiangushi ndo apewe ma kicks za sare.And someone plse xport abit of Bunyore's finest xport quality ombidho to Ferdinand,coz he'll need it after beating ya Arsenal.

Offer hospitality to one another without grumbling.Each one should use whatever gift he has received to serve others,faithfully administering God's grace in its various forms.
1 Peter 4:9-10
For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners, so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous. Romans 5:19
#13 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 12:17:00 PM

@ja-kom

The only club that consistently breaks records is Man-u not arsenal.

Truly arsenal should called vision 2030

NIKIPATA NALA-NIKIKOSA NALALA
PONDI
#14 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 8:47:00 PM

foko jembe diaper mboys cant do the business,yaani its the women that will bring the trophies to emirates. As for manugunians,leo mko na credo,keep gloating!

mali ya nguvu
#15 Posted : Thursday, April 30, 2009 5:43:00 AM

it was a classic display for reds......Arsenal have to deny man u an away goal at emirates now....otherwise they will labour!!!

#16 Posted : Thursday, April 30, 2009 6:14:00 AM

The game should have ended 4 - nil.....wacha tuwachape huko kwao pia!!!!

#17 Posted : Thursday, April 30, 2009 6:41:00 AM

Man Utd have a slight advantage going into the second leg....the bad news for United is that Ferdinand could miss the rest of the season after suffering a suspected rib fracture. Vidic has proven to be ineffective at the back without Rio.

That a side the gunners will welcome back Clichy and Van Persie for the second leg so i think the semi-final is very far from over.

life is too short to blend in
Marty
#18 Posted : Thursday, April 30, 2009 6:55:00 AM

It seemed an off day for Arsenal,not in their fluent best,I guess they missed the Russian. Not to take anything away from Man U,they played well,a bit unlucky not to have scored more. But its far from over....

..wise as a serpent,humble as a dove
When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty
of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
#19 Posted : Thursday, April 30, 2009 7:07:00 AM

Yesterday:....we are coming guns blazing and now today,it is far from over.......lol

mali ya nguvu
#20 Posted : Thursday, April 30, 2009 12:45:00 PM

Do we have fans clubs for the big four in the capital-Nairobi?I have noticed in kigali,kampala and Dar they are organised and usually have parties if they win trophies.