#1 Posted : Tuesday, March 31, 2009 10:54:00 AM

1/8 (50 x 100) New Valley Estate 330k o.n.o

KENYA OUR BELOVED COUNTRY
Kamwari
#2 Posted : Wednesday, April 01, 2009 8:07:00 AM

Where exactly is New Valley Estate?
mnjoro
#3 Posted : Wednesday, April 01, 2009 8:41:00 AM

From Kit twn drive towards Kajiado for about 1Km then turn left 2kms.So 3kms from Kitengela twn.Close to Ebenezer School.

Clean titles

Waria
#4 Posted : Wednesday, April 01, 2009 2:25:00 PM

50 by 100 at Acme near tarmac at 400k ono

Me first,U next
Kwanini
#5 Posted : Wednesday, April 01, 2009 2:53:00 PM

Hi good people,
anyway here at SK with experience / has dealt with a guy selling plots
at Kitengela. Trade name Kimsons Holdings.

I have been scouting for 2 plots[50*100] preferably adjacent to each other
Must have:

1. Title Deed
2. Power nearby
3. Water [no boreholes !]
4. Not more than 500m from tarmac
5. Not more than 1km from Kite town
6. With Mutation Sheet
7. Preferably built area
Budget @ upto 350 k depending an the area.

'I am the master of my fate;
I am the captain of my soul.'-Invictus
"For i am the master and the captain of my fate"
mungaits
#6 Posted : Wednesday, April 01, 2009 5:00:00 PM

Someone is telling me that he can hook me up with some sawa plots in Kitengela thru a Stima Sacco land buying initiative. Anyone with info on these plots. Cheerz

Get rich or die trying
Jaymiggy
#7 Posted : Thursday, April 02, 2009 5:38:00 AM

Hey guys,am also interested in buying plots in Kitengela. two 1/8 preferebly next to each other. Specs as Kwanini indicated (bei poa 350-400K max). If you have any,drop me an email.
luttz
#8 Posted : Thursday, April 02, 2009 6:00:00 AM

Mnjoro,

Can I get 5 acres (not yet subdivided). Please drop me aline aat luttah@yahoo.com

"You've never lived until you've almost died; for those who have fought for it, life has a flavour the protected will never know."
kanda
#9 Posted : Thursday, April 02, 2009 6:09:00 AM

@Kwanni

just out of interest....what is wrong with boreholes? sometimes they can be more reliable i.e. no rationing nonsense from kaju!
Alfa
#10 Posted : Thursday, April 02, 2009 9:00:00 AM

@Kanda,the reason being too much floride,ur kids wunt be comfortable smilling for a long time - meno matope!!!

untill you decide to keep this guys called OASIS (saw there ad juzi in nairobi star ) who claim- ati they do teeth cleaning,from brown to sparkling white!!

any truth to it?

anyone who dealt with them??

Life is short,enjoy to the fullest,But only AFTER investing
mnjoro
#11 Posted : Thursday, April 02, 2009 12:00:00 PM

@jaymiggy these plots are actually 22 each plot with its own title.

2.1km straight from main road after Rosewall Estate.

Jaymiggy
#12 Posted : Thursday, April 02, 2009 6:30:00 PM

@mnjoro
Do the plots have specs as specified by kwanini? are they kwa road reserve by any chance or animal migration route?
mnjoro
#13 Posted : Friday, April 03, 2009 6:27:00 AM

@ Miggy

@kwanini

The titles are clean and new.Therefore not on road reserve and actually one of the owners is a valuer and had to satify them before purchase.They do have mutation.

Kwanini
#14 Posted : Friday, April 03, 2009 10:05:00 AM

@mjoro

Will be sniffing around morrow,
1. do you have a contact on the ground?
2. is the road cotton soil/accessible with my toyota nano?

mnjoro
#15 Posted : Friday, April 03, 2009 10:18:00 AM

@ Kwanini maybe you drop me an email muhuni2000@yahoo.com i provide the contacts of the person on the ground.The road is all weather and very staright.

Audi
#16 Posted : Friday, April 03, 2009 10:37:00 AM

sometime towards end of last year(2008) offers had been made to members of Stima Sacco to purchase 1/8 acre size plots at ksh 230,000. I hear the response was 80%. the remaining were to be offered to the public at ksh 260,000. if interested please contact the general manager,Stima Sacco,Stima Sacco Plaza - adjacent to the famous Stima Plaza.

the offer is good since this will be a controlled kind of development to be undertaken by Stima Investment Co.(an offshoot of Stima Sacco Ltd)
Kwanini
#17 Posted : Friday, April 03, 2009 11:49:00 AM

@mnjoro

check mail

mungaits
#18 Posted : Friday, April 03, 2009 12:58:00 PM

@Audi

I bought one of these plots though a pal,but i even dont kno where they are. Do u have more details of the location and how allocation (thro balloting ama?) will be done.

Thanks

Get rich or die trying
mnjoro
#19 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 1:02:00 PM

@kwanini Bado sijapata mail,perhaps you retry muhuni2000@yahoo.com.

ulienda by the way?

Kwanini
#20 Posted : Thursday, April 16, 2009 2:15:00 PM

@mnjoro
Yeah i went,but we will be there again this sato. but you should put up a board. i also talked to the lady but she could not give me off head the original title for the subdivision.... may be this sato she will have everything. By the way, kumbe you are partners? anyway am spoilt for choice.

For i am the master and the captain of my fate !