Mawinder is back!!!!!!!!!!!!!
#1 Posted : Monday, February 28, 2022 4:48:08 PM

Hello Guys, I am back!!!!!!!!!!!
#2 Posted : Monday, February 28, 2022 4:51:49 PM

Elections are here!! many old souls are trickling back...
#3 Posted : Monday, February 28, 2022 4:54:42 PM

Elections are here!! many old souls are trickling back...

I hear Mcreggae is going for Homabay governor seat
#4 Posted : Tuesday, March 01, 2022 2:29:45 PM

Welcome.. wewe uko upande gani wa kisiasa?
#5 Posted : Tuesday, March 01, 2022 10:42:06 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Welcome.. wewe uko upande gani wa kisiasa?

I will vote for MP seat and support him only...Not interested in other seats
subaru
#6 Posted : Wednesday, March 02, 2022 1:10:25 AM

Kwani ulikua umeenda kuwinda wapi ?
#7 Posted : Friday, March 04, 2022 10:37:07 PM

Yeah,its that season.

Imagine I support baba.

Apologize for disrespecting baba in 2017.

Azimio hoyeeeee!
#8 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2022 12:06:13 PM

I was peeping around as well
#9 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2022 12:25:26 PM

I was peeping around as well

Ahsante... Where is @Impunity?
#10 Posted : Thursday, March 10, 2022 9:17:50 PM

Yeah,its that season.

Imagine I support baba.

Azimio hoyeeeee!

Hata mimi niko na Baba na Uhuru na Azimio 100%. Where is @angelicaAnn? Huyo jambazi tunapeleka yeye P.O. Box Sukoi at 8am.
#11 Posted : Thursday, March 10, 2022 9:51:58 PM

Yeah,its that season.

Imagine I support baba.

Azimio hoyeeeee!

Hata mimi niko na Baba na Uhuru na Azimio 100%. Where is @angelicaAnn? Huyo jambazi tunapeleka yeye P.O. Box Sukoi at 8am.

https://youtu.be/g5pXL-ucXKU
#12 Posted : Thursday, March 10, 2022 10:57:29 PM

We must never sit back and watch the confused youths take the country back to the nyayo/RV mafia error. We have to put the country on the correct path. We must never go back to those days when economy was "growing" at -0.3% due to looting by those people. If that was happening with biwott, a Masters degree holder calling the shots, what will happen when the illiterate Suudi is the gate keeper to sratehouse?
#13 Posted : Thursday, March 10, 2022 11:40:43 PM

Yeah,its that season.

Imagine I support baba.

Azimio hoyeeeee!

Oh wow!
#14 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2022 7:58:54 AM

We must never sit back and watch the confused youths take the country back to the nyayo/RV mafia error. We have to put the country on the correct path. We must never go back to those days when economy was "growing" at -0.3% due to looting by those people. If that was happening with biwott, a Masters degree holder calling the shots, what will happen when the illiterate Suudi is the gate keeper to sratehouse?

We shall moderate the results
#15 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2022 8:39:23 AM

Happy new year @mawinder
#16 Posted : Saturday, March 12, 2022 1:06:22 AM

Meanwhile some persons missing here

1.Guka aka @Julie's bae
2.Amores our fourth liberation hero.He single handedly stood up to Madam Admin in so that we may remain free.
3.Julie our tour organizer
4.Kysee.

Lets gather behind this tent.We must shapebthe politics of this nation for our children.

P.O.Box Sugoi @ 8.15am on 9/08/2022.

Azimio Hoyeeee

Lero ni lero.
Geni0usE
#17 Posted : Saturday, March 12, 2022 6:03:18 PM

Good to see Wazua is working well for me now. My 3rd iteration since 2008! Hope I won't have log in issues as I catch up with all the good people here.
#18 Posted : Tuesday, March 22, 2022 9:20:31 PM

1.Guka aka @Julie's bae
2.Amores our fourth liberation hero.He single handedly stood up to Madam Admin in so that we may remain free.
4.Kysee.

Lets gather behind this tent.We must shapebthe politics of this nation for our children.

Azimio Hoyeeee

Lero ni lero.

Hi Big Chick-

I heard wazua somewhere and I rem the forum.Iko tu vile.
#19 Posted : Tuesday, March 22, 2022 9:27:36 PM

1.Guka aka @Julie's bae
4.Kysee.

Azimio Hoyeeee

Lero ni lero.

Hi Big Chick-

I heard wazua somewhere and I rem the forum.Iko tu vile.

Good to see you around.

Sugoi lazima na miti ikatwe.😄😄😄
#20 Posted : Monday, April 04, 2022 12:13:05 PM

Good afternoon and welcome back muwindaji.

Mbuzi organisers should do something it's been long.