wazua Wed, Apr 24, 2024

14 Pages«<11121314>
Kitengela the New Runda?
tony stark
#241 Posted : Thursday, June 02, 2022 11:01:16 AM

[quote=MugundaMan]Kitengela of old to become a municipality

Get ready for Kitengela City blathees. Which means sewer water and street lighting courtesy of KURA funds and municipality rates. Si we told you nguys invest in DC 8 years ago mkasema vumbi ni mingi? Ona sasa. Na mambo bado!

https://www.standardmedi...d-to-become-a-municipal[/quote]

May the railway station bring more New rundanites to Nairobi every day. May the express way rates be increased to ensure only the new Rundanites like yourself afford. Be blessed. Mumefika! Street lights .....WOW! Applause Applause Applause Applause Congrats
MugundaMan
#242 Posted : Thursday, June 02, 2022 11:17:23 AM

tony stark wrote:

May the railway station bring more New rundanites to Nairobi every day. May the express way rates be increased to ensure only the new Rundanites like yourself afford. Be blessed. Mumefika! Street lights .....WOW! Applause Applause Applause Applause Congrats

At least you acknowledge mahendereo imefika New Runda Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
The problem with chaps like you is you do not see beyond your noses.
This prevents you from seeing long term opportunities that are the real maney makers.

Nyirofi Mombasa highway as late as 1960!!!
tony stark
#243 Posted : Friday, June 03, 2022 10:51:43 AM

MugundaMan wrote:
tony stark wrote:

At least you acknowledge mahendereo imefika New Runda Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
The problem with chaps like you is you do not see beyond your noses.
This prevents you from seeing long term opportunities that are the real maney makers.

Nyirofi Mombasa highway as late as 1960!!!

I really really gerrit.
New Runda is Runda in 1960. Progress! Congratulations my brother. Umefika the billionaire club. Hallelujah Pray Pray smile
MugundaMan
#244 Posted : Friday, June 03, 2022 3:36:46 PM

Mock all you want.
You've been doing it for 10 YEARS hapa Wazoo
Has that stopped New Runda from growing at north of 20% p.a. in the same period while others chase 5% dividend crumbs coupled with 50% or more in capital gains losses in the casino?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

tony stark
#245 Posted : Friday, June 10, 2022 1:19:37 PM

Imagine I have been here even when Wazoo was stockskenya and that why I am happy for you. Congratulation Mugunda man for becoming wealthy. Happy for you!

MugundaMan wrote:
Mock all you want.
You've been doing it for 10 YEARS hapa Wazoo
Has that stopped New Runda from growing at north of 20% p.a. in the same period while others chase 5% dividend crumbs coupled with 50% or more in capital gains losses in the casino?

MugundaMan
#246 Posted : Friday, June 10, 2022 8:58:23 PM

tony stark wrote:
Imagine I have been here even when Wazoo was stockskenya and that why I am happy for you. Congratulation Mugunda man for becoming wealthy. Happy for you!

I enjoy debating Sparkly, VVS and My Peni Mbili 100 times more than I do debating you juu responses zako hazitoshi mboga. At least the others have a sense of humour, use wit and facts to support their points unlike the big fat zero umepost in your three crumbling prior posts hapa juu Laughing out loudly
MugundaMan
#247 Posted : Friday, June 10, 2022 9:02:56 PM

KR are not IDIOTS. They have competent researchers who know where the growth nodes are Drool

https://nation.africa/ke...ailway-stations-3820472

Kitengela, Mlolongo and Kibera to get new railway stations
Thursday, May 19, 2022
Kenya Railways

Kevin Rotich

The Kenya Railways Corporation (KRC) is set to build new mini stations in the densely populated Kitengela, Mlolongo, and Kibera as part of a strategy to take services closer to commuters and lift passenger numbers.

Currently, the three do not have proper connectivity for commuter rail services. The State corporation yesterday invited bids for construction of mini railway stations in Kitengela and Mlolongo townships, which currently have no such facilities within their central business districts. Kibera has three simple halt stations that cannot adequately cater to the thousands of commuters.

The new facilities planned for Kitengela, Mlolongo, and Kibera add to a host of others that KRC targets to build in Nairobi and its satellite towns.

KRC is betting on at least 10 new stations in the city and its environs to win over more commuters forced to use congested roads owing to the remote locations of some stations and frequent breakdowns of its locomotives.

Other upcoming stations are in Kenyatta University, Mukuru Kwa Njenga, Satellite in Nairobi, and Mutindwa, Lukenya, and Konza in Machakos.

KRC has been upgrading its infrastructure in Nairobi as it seeks to improve commuter services. President Kenyatta in December 2020, launched the revamped Nairobi Commuter Rail Service (NCRS) and the refurbished Diesel Multiple Units (DMUs). They comprised 11 DMUs and Commuter Rail Buses. The project was part of the Nairobi Metropolitan Transport Master Plan modernisation and expansion of underutilised railway transport to reduce congestion on city roads.

NMS earlier said the mobile units will ease traffic gridlock in the capital by providing alternative means of transport.

The Nairobi Central Railway Station serves as the nerve centre of operations connecting with the DMUs that ply city routes, which include Embakasi Village, Pipeline, and Donholm Railway Stations.

Currently, there are commuter train services on Nairobi – Imara Daima-Syokimau route, Nairobi – Githurai – Mwiki – Kahawa – Ruiru route, Nairobi-Embakasi route, and Nairobi – Kibera – Kikuyu route.

According to Kenya Railways, the NCRS will create an efficient and affordable mass rapid transit transport system for the city as well as integrate rail with other modes of transport in the country.

The project has been developed within the existing railway corridors to provide commuter rail services between Nairobi Railway Station.

Upcoming projects are in Mutuini, Dagoretti Market, Thogoto, Gitaru, Aviation, Kariobangi South, Membley, and Strathmore/Madaraka.

MugundaMan
#248 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2022 11:08:04 AM

Kajiado: List of Popular Kenyans Who Have Invested in Kitengela, Their Properties and Businesses

https://www.tuko.co.ke/b...-properties-businesses/

1. Ruto
2. Sakaja
3. Matiangi
4. Churchill
5. Linturi
6. Khaligraph Jones
7. Jalas
8. Mwakideu

And soooo many more
tony stark
#249 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2022 1:13:52 PM

Ata wewe MugundaMan jiweke kwa hio list. You are a popular Kenyan building new Runda. Congratulations on becoming wealthy!!

MugundaMan wrote:
Kajiado: List of Popular Kenyans Who Have Invested in Kitengela, Their Properties and Businesses

https://www.tuko.co.ke/b...-properties-businesses/

1. Ruto
2. Sakaja
3. Matiangi
4. Churchill
5. Linturi
6. Khaligraph Jones
7. Jalas
8. Mwakideu

And soooo many more

MugundaMan
#250 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2022 4:35:14 PM

Best places to invest in real estate in Kenya

https://constructionrevi...n-real-estate-in-kenya/

Nairobi’s satellite towns

In recent years, Nairobi’s satellite towns have stolen the thunder as far as real estate investments are concerned. These include.
Kitengela
, Kiserian, Athi River, Juja and Kangundo Road. Land availability and reasonable prices in these locations – commonly referred to as Nairobi’s bedrooms – are key drivers for developers looking to cash in on the growing middle class.
MugundaMan
#251 Posted : Thursday, July 21, 2022 3:29:35 AM

MugundaMan wrote:
https://constructionreviewonline.com/management/best-places-to-invest-in-real-estate-in-kenya/

In recent years, Nairobi’s satellite towns have stolen the thunder as far as real estate investments are concerned. These include
Kitengela
, Kiserian, Athi River, Juja and Kangundo Road. Land availability and reasonable prices in these locations – commonly referred to as Nairobi’s bedrooms – are key drivers for developers looking to cash in on the growing middle class.

In a recent interview, Francis Kihanya of Manyatta Investments International, a company that handles Diaspora investments says the drive towards satellite towns is unstoppable as long as land prices within the city continue on their upward trajectory.

“Recently, we have seen more than 60 per cent of Diaspora investments on real estate going to satellite towns. Most of these people are investing in land for the future and not necessarily for current construction needs,” he says.

Didn't we say this over 5 years or more ago? Think
MugundaMan
#252 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2022 6:13:33 AM

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥👍😎

Kitengela rising.
tony stark
#253 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2022 3:55:21 PM

Congratulations mandem.
Umefika!! Five years ago you said this and we didn't believe you. You said COVID will come and we didn't believe you.

Tell us the next five years what will happen so we can start. I think we might have the first sentient AI machine move to Kitengela??
congratulations on being a billionaire!!

MugundaMan wrote:
https://constructionreviewonline.com/management/best-places-to-invest-in-real-estate-in-kenya/

In recent years, Nairobi’s satellite towns have stolen the thunder as far as real estate investments are concerned. These include
Kitengela

In a recent interview, Francis Kihanya of Manyatta Investments International, a company that handles Diaspora investments says the drive towards satellite towns is unstoppable as long as land prices within the city continue on their upward trajectory.

“Recently, we have seen more than 60 per cent of Diaspora investments on real estate going to satellite towns. Most of these people are investing in land for the future and not necessarily for current construction needs,” he says.

Didn't we say this over 5 years or more ago? Think

tony stark
#254 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2022 3:57:17 PM

Congratulations!!
This is for sure not election propaganda. We can see the light. Congratulation on getting sewage lines!!!

MugundaMan wrote:

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥👍😎

Kitengela rising.

MugundaMan
#255 Posted : Saturday, July 23, 2022 10:59:40 AM

MugundaMan wrote:

I enjoy debating Sparkly, VVS and My Peni Mbili 100 times more than I do debating you juu responses zako hazitoshi mboga. At least the others have a sense of humour, use wit and facts to support their points unlike the big fat zero umepost in your three crumbling prior posts hapa juu Laughing out loudly

☝🏻

Ati sasa you have amuad to spam this thread juu your childish tantrums are being ignored?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I thought you joined Wazua when it was stockskenya
Na utoto hujaacha? Laughing out loudly
TheAlchemist
#256 Posted : Saturday, July 23, 2022 1:41:25 PM

Even before the concrete on the new Expressway has completely dried ...

EYES on the next MEGA project in Kenya ||NAIROBI-MOMBASA Expressway.

https://youtu.be/K_12aPYXBUo

https://twitter.com/Herm...ub2A0aPorfz9bw&s=19
MugundaMan
#257 Posted : Sunday, July 24, 2022 10:18:20 AM

TheAlchemist wrote:

Wonderful news. Yet another arrow in the quiver of Satellite towns' development, with Kitengela being one of the prime beneficiaries in Nairobi Metropolitansmile

tony stark
#258 Posted : Saturday, July 30, 2022 9:53:07 AM

Congratulations mugundaman. Ninaona COVID was great for you. Big things in the dust bowl. Are you now a billionaire or just a millionaire??

MugundaMan wrote:
TheAlchemist wrote:

Wonderful news. Yet another arrow in the quiver of Satellite towns' development, with Kitengela being one of the prime beneficiaries in Nairobi Metropolitansmile

MugundaMan
#259 Posted : Sunday, July 31, 2022 9:27:30 AM

tony stark wrote:
Congratulations mugundaman. Ninaona COVID was great for you. Big things in the dust bowl. Are you now a billionaire or just a millionaire??

I thought you joined Wazua when it was stockskenya
Na utoto hujaacha?

MugundaMan
#260 Posted : Sunday, July 31, 2022 9:33:39 AM

https://www.kbc.co.ke/ki...evated-to-municipality/

KITENGELA TOWN ELEVATED TO MUNICIPALITY

Game changerApplause

When we said DC is the future 5 years ago, and that Kite is the Jewel in the Crown of DC walifikiria ni jokes tu Laughing out loudly