wazua Thu, May 2, 2024

13 Pages«<45678>»
Elections 2022
#101 Posted : Thursday, March 31, 2022 5:49:56 PM

mpobiz wrote:
BBI dead ! So together with mzee WA kitendawili wawekwe kwa hulumbalo express bondo

Pole BBI not equal to August 9th.

It had its merits and perhaps bigger demerits.However that does not mean Baba Raila is down.

Me,my house and neighbours tuko nyuma na mbele ya baba.

On 9th at 8.15am.....P.O.Pox Sugoi Ndani.

#102 Posted : Thursday, March 31, 2022 9:42:22 PM

mpobiz wrote:
BBI dead ! So together with mzee WA kitendawili wawekwe kwa hulumbalo express bondo

It had its merits and perhaps bigger demerits.However that does not mean Baba Raila is down.

https://youtu.be/IQKmidPP0L4

Wewe kaa hapo utajua haujui

Watch the whole video
#103 Posted : Thursday, March 31, 2022 10:38:12 PM

Everybody from all corners of Kenya are happy and know where to vote

https://youtu.be/c8x27TkNmEA
Realtreaty
#104 Posted : Thursday, March 31, 2022 11:57:59 PM

Hurrrrrrryyyyyyy

https://www.businessdail...constitutional--3766804

Uhuru is damaging his Legacy through the greed of hegemony!!!

Reggae is down under!!
Baba Wept!!!
Realtreaty
#105 Posted : Friday, April 01, 2022 2:20:41 PM

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
SAY IT LIKE A KENYAN
'UHURU AND RAILA HAVE LOST'

Uhuru has been doing everything through hegemony and depicts Putin -Medvedev idea

Whatever ATWORRY and other bootlickers continue saying is water under the bridge

Deep state eroded by water and that what we call Tsunami

It will be difficult to feel aftershocks telling the strong justices to resign

Or did gain Ruto bribe Martha Koome and offer her free kuku and free stays at Weston Hotel????

We have to respect Kenyan rule of law by rejecting "PROJECT" this year General elections!!!
Queen
#106 Posted : Friday, April 01, 2022 3:51:15 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Very refreshing comments coming from you.
Realtreaty
#107 Posted : Saturday, April 02, 2022 12:17:14 AM

Kioni, Mutua, Sifuna,Salat held a confused press conference that rightly indicated ants on fire. Why did they all stammer?

They have now seen the light after the defeat of BBI.

Uhuru will not be in politics after 2022 August and cannot rely on him to re-start BBI after its burial.

Just be gentlemen and agree you failed and leave this animal with many heads like Ganesh and long name like a real snake ...Azimio-one kenya-Kanu-Narc- one snake-many thieves under under one ODM-Jubilee Alliance

Uhuru was frustrated and angry with Martha Koome as he fast tracked her appointment.

Mpira umekwishaaa!!
#108 Posted : Saturday, April 02, 2022 1:36:13 PM

People were celebrating when Idi Amin became their President just like eldoret buggers because of bbi failure. What we have learnt especially about devolution and what counties need as funding (at least one trillion a year) is a widely valued thinking which will prevail in the end and people will thank uhuru and raila later for sure as the concept has set in. The problem with implementing this through parliament is that a thief president can reverse it through Parliament so he can steal in Nairobi' Harambee/Haile sellaise rd. estate in Nairobi. After all, the constitution says 15% to the counties.

Uhuru panicked when he saw that thieves have entered treasury scooping chunks of tens of billions at a go. He wanted the more than kes 7 trillion he has accmulated in treasury not to be stolen when he leaves and future generations to contribute more as a method of freeing Kenyas economy. This is another reason why bbi was needed. Otherwise those thieves are hoping and praying in churches to be taken back to treasury this year.
A New Kenya
Realtreaty
#109 Posted : Saturday, April 02, 2022 8:08:11 PM

https://nation.africa/ke...dential-contest-3768714

Now let the Pre-tally companies do their sampling!!
Realtreaty
#110 Posted : Saturday, April 02, 2022 8:11:17 PM

People were celebrating when Idi Amin became their President just like eldoret buggers because of bbi failure. What we have learnt especially about devolution and what counties need as funding (at least one trillion a year) is a widely valued thinking which will prevail in the end and people will thank uhuru and raila later for sure as the concept has set in. The problem with implementing this through parliament is that a thief president can reverse it through Parliament so he can steal in Nairobi' Harambee/Haile sellaise rd. estate in Nairobi. After all, the constitution says 15% to the counties.

Uhuru panicked when he saw that thieves have entered treasury scooping chunks of tens of billions at a go. He wanted the more than kes 7 trillion he has accmulated in treasury not to be stolen when he leaves and future generations to contribute more as a method of freeing Kenyas economy. This is another reason why bbi was needed. Otherwise those thieves are hoping and praying in churches to be taken back to treasury this year.

Shame on you Shame on you Liar Liar Liar
You are a cheat and need to listen to your two ears when the drums are quiet!!d'oh! d'oh!
Realtreaty
#111 Posted : Sunday, April 03, 2022 6:18:12 PM

BBI FIRE DIMMED AND NO MORE FIRES TO PLAY WITH

https://nation.africa/ke...aying-with-fire-3770046

uHURU IS USING PRESIDENCY TO LOCK THE COUNTRY. HE IS A CITIZEN YES BUT SHOULD NOT USE STATE MACHINERY TO SUPPORT SOME PEOPLE WHOM HE WANTS TO SAFEGUARD DYNASTY WAY OF LIFE!!!

CAN THE GOVERNMENT PRINT WHAT THIS BABA SAID TO THE PEOPLE OF KABANES NOT ONLY WHY AND WHO STONED THE CRAFT. PEOPLE WERE INJURED BY BABA INSULTS.

"PWAGU HUPATA PWAGUZI"
Realtreaty
#112 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2022 7:44:22 PM

Raila is facing resistance from many corners.
The Primaries are on and disorganized

Having known the Ruto motto is famous the deep state is using NCIC to burn words of resistance "Hatupangwingwi" to stop Ruto but this seems silly method of doing things as we can see Raila Tialala, Tibiim, are not burned though they have the same weight and used for resistnce.

Ruto is identifying himself more with youth than Raila

After elections the old only benefits the old, so youth must be very careful and need to vote Ruto

Deputy President candidate nomination will cause stroke for parties, seems up-to-date no one is ready to let the cat out of the bag.
Who will blink first?????
#113 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2022 8:25:27 PM

Realtreaty wrote:
Raila is facing resistance from many corners.
The Primaries are on and disorganized

Having known the Ruto motto is famous the deep state is using ICIC to burn words of resistance "Hatupangwingwi" to stop Ruto but this seems silly method of doing things as we can see Raila Tialala, Tibiim, are not burned though they have the same weight and used for resistnce.

Ruto is identifying himself more with youth than Raila

After elections the old only benefits the old, so youth must be very careful and need to vote Ruto

Deputy President candidate nomination will cause stroke for parties, seems up-to-date no one is ready to let the cat out of the bag.
Who will blink first?????

why are words bothering this people. kenyan adults are now being schooled like small children. why cant the police and the countrys inteligence do its job?
there is a song by bahati where babu is heard yelling "fire! fire!" what does he want to burn with the fire?
we are becoming a useless nation.
Realtreaty
#114 Posted : Saturday, April 09, 2022 7:33:29 PM

Muturi is on

He has vehemently realized Uhuru is cornering them.
Now what is the difference between Hutupangwingwi and Amepangwa in reference to Wamalwa?

Why is Atworry too angry to bite his tongue with bottom up or he has seen azmio losing it all?
#115 Posted : Saturday, April 09, 2022 8:38:45 PM

https://m.facebook.com/s...p;anchor_composer=false

Numbers don't lie
#116 Posted : Sunday, April 10, 2022 12:39:17 PM

Hujawahi acha kuwa dim? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

What happened to the Star Newspaper monthly poll? Why was the last one axed? Sugoi stands at 40% countrywide, with Jakom leading in 6 of the 8 former Provinces by far, and still commanding a sizeable control of RV and Central at 30% yet campaigns hazijaanza vizuri. Hehee I really pity you people. Kateni miti Sugoi.
#117 Posted : Sunday, April 10, 2022 12:41:42 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Ahsante sana Bigchick. Kumbe all the brainy people are on one side smile . But you betrayed Weta the 5th Liar
#118 Posted : Sunday, April 10, 2022 11:48:43 PM

Hujawahi acha kuwa dim? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

What happened to the Star Newspaper monthly poll? Why was the last one axed? Sugoi stands at 40% countrywide, with Jakom leading in 6 of the 8 former Provinces by far, and still commanding a sizeable control of RV and Central at 30% yet campaigns hazijaanza vizuri. Hehee I really pity you people. Kateni miti Sugoi.

Former provinces? Bro if you want your polls to be credible talk of counties.
But even if we talk of provinces .the two provinces that babu is behind is rift valley and central. That's a clear headstart for our sugoi man with over 8million votes. From there mtajua hamjului
#119 Posted : Wednesday, April 13, 2022 5:31:17 PM

kawi254 wrote:
Mt. Kenya AND/OR Nyanza people are very good advocates for good governance when in opposition...not so when in Government. The rest of Kenya is docile. We need an opposition that won't do a handshake after Aug 9 so even if Baba wins i hope He breaks up with Jubilee wing so that we can have a viable opposition.

If Doyen wins, be assured there will be no handshakes, no BBI's . Hata warushe mawe kiasi gani smile
We are in a country without opposition because of BBI and handshake nonsense. This should never be allowed to happen again.
Realtreaty
#120 Posted : Saturday, April 16, 2022 9:41:33 PM

Will the primaries losers sublime or what next for them.
The best method to follow after losing is to campaign for the same party until it wins and chances are that one might be considered in the more govt posts that are even better than being an MP, WR, Gov, Senator, MCA etc

Marathon is halfway to 2022 competition