wazua Thu, Mar 28, 2024

PORK Raila Amolo Odinga
Receptor
#1 Posted : Friday, August 13, 2021 1:36:46 PM

It is obvious that Baba is on the ballot 2022.

To ascend the presidency, Baba only needs to consolidate his strongholds. Rais Uhuru only needs to ensure that not a single vote is stolen and peace and order prevails not only during elections but also before Baba is sworn in.

Kalonzo and Mudavadi should drop their ambitions. They are still relatively young. Ruto Should stick to his hustler narrative and avoid by all means necessary mentioning how he will fight corruption in his manifesto.

Let the people decide!
#2 Posted : Saturday, August 14, 2021 10:24:03 PM

Receptor wrote:

To ascend the presidency, Baba only needs to consolidate his strongholds. Rais Uhuru only needs to ensure that not a single vote is stolen and peace and order prevails not only during elections but also before Baba is sworn in.

Kalonzo and Mudavadi should drop their ambitions. They are still relatively young. Ruto Should stick to his hustler narrative and avoid by all means necessary mentioning how he will fight corruption in his manifesto.

Let the people decide!

Sometimes it's good to shut up once you notice you have been talking for too long. Now we know how you view most if not majority of Kenyans. This PORK quest is now as good as dead.

https://youtu.be/R_48jz6ekXc
Iganamagana
#3 Posted : Monday, August 16, 2021 11:30:05 AM

Receptor wrote:

Let the people decide!

His strongholds are gone. He has a talent of polarizing his strong soldiers as evidenced by the death of the Summit and NASA.
Receptor
#4 Posted : Thursday, August 19, 2021 10:57:53 PM

The machinery is being oiled. This battle will be epic. Brace yourselves for Baba Tosha.
Iganamagana
#5 Posted : Monday, August 23, 2021 1:24:13 PM

Receptor wrote:
The machinery is being oiled. This battle will be epic. Brace yourselves for Baba Tosha.

We have been promised a Tsunami before. Hii Epic ni mnyama aina gani?
Realtreaty
#6 Posted : Tuesday, August 24, 2021 2:08:33 PM

Receptor wrote:

Let the people decide!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Liar Liar Liar Liar
Mmeshindwa na BBI mnaruka PORK????Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Keep dreaming
Raila strongholds is Nyanza only and part of Kibera where his stray cows graze!!!
#7 Posted : Thursday, September 02, 2021 12:02:16 PM

Uhuru, Njuri Nc'eke, Raila, Kiraitu Murungi, Gov. Njuki, and Peter Munya met the other day and agreed that if Peter Munya is appointed running mate to Raila, they can unite the entire Meru people behind Raila, avoid the polarising politics between tigania/igembe vs imenti, and secure him 3 million votes including nithi. Ruto will meet serious opposition from whichever of the central province(kikuyu)deputy he choses and they have already refused to join uda and the defiance will escalate as one projects themselves as mt.kenya kingpins so as to challenge Ruto in 2027. The fight between leaders and their second in command is normal in Kenya unless solved through bbi, and munya needs time to build a base, Uhuru will add some central/nationwide people to the bus kazi kwisha.
A New Kenya
#8 Posted : Saturday, September 04, 2021 7:05:11 PM

Receptor wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Kama hawa ndio wanafanya oiling raila will not know what hit him

#9 Posted : Tuesday, September 28, 2021 11:59:42 PM

Yaani babu is always shooting himself on the foot. He spends the whole day with a selection of the Kikuyu elite who promise him heaven. This are the people a huge majority of the youth from that region are running away from. This are the people he should avoid at all costs . If he decides to meet them it should be done in a moonless night preferably after midnight. And avoid any media coverage including WhatsApp.
#10 Posted : Thursday, September 30, 2021 2:42:41 AM

mpobiz wrote:
Yaani babu is always shooting himself on the foot. He spends the whole day with a selection of the Kikuyu elite who promise him heaven. This are the people a huge majority of the youth from that region are running away from. This are the people he should avoid at all costs . If he decides to meet them it should be done in a moonless night preferably after midnight. And avoid any media coverage including WhatsApp.

Why are this wazees and uhuru so adamant on raila while ground imekataa ukiangalia the recent by elections and going by the reaction on social media regarding the event

wukan
#11 Posted : Friday, October 01, 2021 10:36:40 AM

madollar wrote:
mpobiz wrote:

Why are this wazees and uhuru so adamant on raila while ground imekataa ukiangalia the recent by elections and going by the reaction on social media regarding the event

Civilization is an elite affair, don't waste your time listening to lumpen aka ground. They will be lined up by the time we get to May next year.

Old money and kikuyu capital wants to invest in DRC and use Kisumu as a chicago like hub. You can see from Equity's foray into DRC. Uhuru and Baba were instrumental in the DRC president's transition to power and kenyan troops have been deployed to eastern DRc to help clear the paths. Baba told you he is in central looking for partners not followers.

I told you folks that the next president will come from western side of kenya. That's where kenya's economy will pivot to. Follow the money...hii ingine is the noise before defeat.
#12 Posted : Friday, October 01, 2021 10:05:11 PM

wukan wrote:
madollar wrote:
mpobiz wrote:

Civilization is an elite affair, don't waste your time listening to lumpen aka ground. They will be lined up by the time we get to May next year.

Old money and kikuyu capital wants to invest in DRC and use Kisumu as a chicago like hub. You can see from Equity's foray into DRC. Uhuru and Baba were instrumental in the DRC president's transition to power and kenyan troops have been deployed to eastern DRc to help clear the paths. Baba told you he is in central looking for partners not followers.

I told you folks that the next president will come from western side of kenya. That's where kenya's economy will pivot to. Follow the money...hii ingine is the noise before defeat.

If this is what's in plan for Kisumu. It will happen whether babu or Ruto becomes president. Kikuyu money cannot be invested on the foundation of an octogenarian like babu. Babu is already too old. But in order for that to happen one of them has to win the mountain vote. This can't happen by telling them we are going to DRC. Babu has nothing to offer the common mountain Man or woman. He only stands in political rallies to tell them how his father and jomo were brothers. As if that will solve their current problems.
The equity you are talking of was not built by the elite money. It was built by mama mboga and a lot of wheelbarrows.
There is only one problem to consider too. I followed the mountain meeting and only SK (he was not even pro Uhuru in the last election) was committal in supporting babu. The rest were none committal especially the equity man.
#13 Posted : Friday, October 01, 2021 11:51:07 PM

https://m.facebook.com/s...487955&id=1827345541
wukan
#14 Posted : Saturday, October 09, 2021 4:24:59 PM

mpobiz wrote:
wukan wrote:
madollar wrote:
mpobiz wrote:

If this is what's in plan for Kisumu. It will happen whether babu or Ruto becomes president. Kikuyu money cannot be invested on the foundation of an octogenarian like babu. Babu is already too old. But in order for that to happen one of them has to win the mountain vote. This can't happen by telling them we are going to DRC. Babu has nothing to offer the common mountain Man or woman. He only stands in political rallies to tell them how his father and jomo were brothers. As if that will solve their current problems.
The equity you are talking of was not built by the elite money. It was built by mama mboga and a lot of wheelbarrows.
There is only one problem to consider too. I followed the mountain meeting and only SK (he was not even pro Uhuru in the last election) was committal in supporting babu. The rest were none committal especially the equity man.

You should ask mama mboga how much money she was making in the 80s and 90s when her political elite were being hounded like SK's Madhupaper. mama mboga had no money that's why banks closed branches in rural areas and equity came to fill the void.

Anyway here is a video of Jomo addressing Mt Kenya foundation of the 60s.smile smile That's how kenya deep state operates power transitions.

wukan
#15 Posted : Wednesday, October 13, 2021 8:39:44 AM

First 8 mins will tell you all you need to know on kenya politicsApplause
#16 Posted : Wednesday, October 13, 2021 1:17:08 PM

wukan wrote:

First 8 mins will tell you all you need to know on kenya politicsApplause

There are a few misconceptions about some of his statements.
Mt Kenya foundation does not have the monopoly of money. They might decide to come out openly and give their support.( Their leadership of SK has been a babu supporter so that is not new) but there is another foundation also from the mountain side that's is also giving wSR support that can match the foundation money pound for pound.
What about the other foundations like the rift valley foundations does it mean they will not contribute. It's very clear that there is someone who is clearly underestimating other foundations from other parts of this country.
The other day I saw a meeting where ole ntutu tunai nyachae muthama and a few other foundation leaders in a UDA meeting.
Realtreaty
#17 Posted : Saturday, October 16, 2021 9:14:39 PM

Liar Liar Raila at this age promising mere trash!!

Ati 6000 per family

Ati tutanjenga kiwanda ya mafuta Isiolo

Ati tutanjenga airport Nyeri

Ati tutajenga Waru factory in Engineer Nyandarua

Ati Kisii will be the next big thing with modern hospitals

Ati Kitui will be the Capital city of Kenya

Ati Nairobi itakuwa Washington DC when he get Presidency

What more trash is coming???Shame on you Shame on you
Receptor
#18 Posted : Friday, December 10, 2021 12:33:31 PM

The die has been cast......those thinking that Baba will be a pushover better wake up from slumber
#19 Posted : Friday, December 10, 2021 12:53:58 PM

Realtreaty wrote:
Liar Liar Raila at this age promising mere trash!!

Ati 6000 per family

Ati tutanjenga kiwanda ya mafuta Isiolo

Ati tutanjenga airport Nyeri

Ati tutajenga Waru factory in Engineer Nyandarua

Ati Kisii will be the next big thing with modern hospitals

Ati Kitui will be the Capital city of Kenya

Ati Nairobi itakuwa Washington DC when he get Presidency

What more trash is coming???Shame on you Shame on you

Oh, I thought that was WSR speaking....there both liars and thieves.
kawi254
#20 Posted : Sunday, December 19, 2021 9:31:18 PM

S.K Macharia might just win this thing for Baba. The Anti-Ruto gospel on all Citizen owned vernacular stations is a lot of ground work being done.