wazua Thu, Apr 25, 2024

6 Pages123>»
PORK William Kipchirchir Samoei Arap Ruto
#1 Posted : Sunday, January 03, 2021 10:25:48 AM

Baba, Hustler Nation is simply unstoppable.

Even Ruto is NOT aware of how he will beat you senseless at the BALLOT!

Source link: Facebook Kirinyaga County Group

Citizens of the Virtual Republic of Wazua, isn't it about time we started thinking of Dr. William Ruto as The President of this Great Republic of Kenya?

What say you?
#2 Posted : Sunday, January 03, 2021 10:45:36 AM

Am all in on this hustler, time for the old guard to retire.
Thitifini
#3 Posted : Sunday, January 03, 2021 7:29:05 PM

aemathenge wrote:

Citizens of the Virtual Republic of Wazua, isn't it about time we started thinking of Dr. William Ruto as The President of this Great Republic of Kenya?

What say you?

At the moment all aces point to him.

And Kenyans will surely cry another 10years.

60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating
#4 Posted : Sunday, January 03, 2021 9:52:29 PM

Kang'ata on panic mode. Huyo by end of 2021 ata vuka sakafu. Mambo bado
thuks
#5 Posted : Sunday, January 03, 2021 11:19:54 PM

Thitifini wrote:
aemathenge wrote:

What say you?

When have we ever stopped? Let us do what we know best!
I care!
thuks
#6 Posted : Sunday, January 03, 2021 11:23:39 PM

Aste aste, kwa mwendo wa maringo na madaha .
Welcome
I care!
#7 Posted : Monday, January 04, 2021 5:34:12 AM

Kangata is only alerting the boss its becoming increasingly difficult to market BBI in his backyard
The timing for this thing is disastrous.
#8 Posted : Monday, January 04, 2021 6:05:39 AM

Gathige wrote:

Kangata is only alerting the boss its becoming increasingly difficult to market BBI in his backyard
The timing for this thing is disastrous.

Why do you think he has decided to go public? He has a direct line to statehouse given he's the chosen one mmh! What about his take on Nairobi's Gov seat? And who are the presidents opponents?

Letter is here

Government supporting legislators in the region have been edged out of BBI programs in favor of their local political competitors. I will cite the example of MP. Kangema, Hon.Muturi Kigano, who has been steadfastly supporting government since 2017. He chairs the strategic committee of Justice and Legal Affairs of the National Assembly. Notwithstanding this, his political rival is spearheading BBI in Kangema to Kigano’s exclusion. This grievance is silently brewing among MPs in the National Assembly. A number of them are ‘komerera’ (political double agents) who are bidding their time before they bolt out.

However ,the suggestion for multi-choice referendum if considered may insure against possible total rejection of BBI.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#9 Posted : Monday, January 04, 2021 8:48:08 AM

thuks wrote:
Thitifini wrote:
aemathenge wrote:

What say you?

When have we ever stopped? Let us do what we know best!

As we stand, Ruto is far ahead of rivals. However,the situation could change.
Machozi yatakuwa real but Kenyans deserve it.
sqft
#10 Posted : Monday, January 04, 2021 12:26:26 PM

Would you hire a thief to run your kiosk, or sacco or pension funds?
Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
#11 Posted : Monday, January 04, 2021 12:55:35 PM

sqft wrote:

"We" do. All the time.

The trick is finding the "thief" who steals the least.

There is even a place in The Bible that goes:

"Let he (she/it) who is clean among you throw the first stone" or something to that effect.

The question is: Are you a "thief" or are you clean "like cotton"?
thuks
#12 Posted : Monday, January 04, 2021 12:58:48 PM

sqft wrote:

neither should a right-thinking Kenyan entrust any current (or future? ) politician with their destiny
I care!
#13 Posted : Monday, January 04, 2021 1:02:46 PM

aemathenge wrote:
sqft wrote:

"We" do. All the time.

The trick is finding the "thief" who steals the least.

There is even a place in The Bible that goes:

"Let he (she/it) who is clean among you throw the first stone" or something to that effect.

The question is: Are you a "thief" or are you clean "like cotton"?

Yes, we are voting for the 'alleged' thief.... there is that saying of better a thief you know, than ...........................hapo sasa, hapo sawa!!!
#14 Posted : Monday, January 04, 2021 2:16:00 PM

sqft wrote:

I am not actually bothered by WSR himself but more so the band of criminals who will grab everything that Moi regime forgot to loot.
#15 Posted : Monday, January 04, 2021 5:16:47 PM

sqft wrote:

I am not actually bothered by WSR himself but more so the band of criminals who will grab everything that Moi regime forgot to loot.

That is why it is important to have strong institutions. You thought Uhuru was genius when he wrestled with the Judiciary, now we have an acting/or is it incoming CJ who has a court case Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly And you thought Sonko was in the wrong place?
Among the leaders we have, Ruto is the cleanest. If he wasn't he'd have already been dragged in the mud but wametafuta wamekosa.
faa
#16 Posted : Monday, January 04, 2021 6:42:08 PM

nobody has ever made himself president & Arap mashamba will not be the first.

kutangulia sio kufika.... one way or the other, his name will not feature anywhere come 2022.

KENYA INA WENYEWE
#17 Posted : Monday, January 04, 2021 6:43:24 PM

HELP!!! THERE'S FIRE EVERYWHERE

MAMBO BADO!!!!
tinker
#18 Posted : Tuesday, January 05, 2021 10:45:23 AM

sqft wrote:

That is why it is important to have strong institutions. You thought Uhuru was genius when he wrestled with the Judiciary, now we have an acting/or is it incoming CJ who has a court case Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly And you thought Sonko was in the wrong place?
Among the leaders we have, Ruto is the cleanest. If he wasn't he'd have already been dragged in the mud but wametafuta wamekosa.

"Election is about choosing bad from worse".
....He who began a good work in you will carry it on to completion..
#19 Posted : Tuesday, January 05, 2021 12:53:18 PM

OPINION: Economy is politics, so no one should be surprised by ‘hustler’ politics

Economy especially in current times can breed a lot of trouble in society.

One should then not be surprised by the ‘Hustler’ politics being propagated and led by Deputy President William Ruto in Kenya at the moment.

It is the politics of the downtrodden and what some would call ‘Masufferers’ (people painfully struggling to make a live parlance). It’s catchy and reactive to the economic phenomenon gripping Kenya.

The people struggling economically are many and the majority in the country and we can’t wish them away.

DP Ruto himself is not a poor person by any standard but he has through political intellect and cunningness made himself to belong to them (the poor).

He has been catchy in words that he is a son of a nobody in the economic pyramid and this enables him to blend with the poor bases in his political style and demeanor.

Source: Citizen Digital
Julie
#20 Posted : Wednesday, January 06, 2021 10:19:18 AM

aemathenge wrote:
OPINION: Economy is politics, so no one should be surprised by ‘hustler’ politics

Economy especially in current times can breed a lot of trouble in society.

One should then not be surprised by the ‘Hustler’ politics being propagated and led by Deputy President William Ruto in Kenya at the moment.

It is the politics of the downtrodden and what some would call ‘Masufferers’ (people painfully struggling to make a live parlance). It’s catchy and reactive to the economic phenomenon gripping Kenya.

The people struggling economically are many and the majority in the country and we can’t wish them away.

DP Ruto himself is not a poor person by any standard but he has through political intellect and cunningness made himself to belong to them (the poor).

He has been catchy in words that he is a son of a nobody in the economic pyramid and this enables him to blend with the poor bases in his political style and demeanor.

Source: Citizen Digital

Same politics applied by Sonko!!