wazua Thu, Apr 18, 2024

141 Pages«<134135136137138>»
Coronavirus
sqft
#2701 Posted : Friday, December 11, 2020 10:26:03 AM

Dr. Fauci's relative dies of covid. He was 32yrs.
Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
#2702 Posted : Friday, December 11, 2020 10:48:01 AM

mpobiz wrote:
I dont have any good way of saying this. But i have to say it.
Any African man under the age of 55 and with no underlying condition should keep off any of the vaccines being peddled around. You will thank me later

ngoja ikuwe lazima before international travel... I am 42 going 43 and will take it!
#2703 Posted : Friday, December 11, 2020 3:17:51 PM

sqft
#2704 Posted : Friday, December 11, 2020 5:56:28 PM

mpobiz wrote:
Any African man under the age of 55 and with no underlying condition should keep off any of the vaccines being peddled around. You will thank me later

ngoja ikuwe lazima before international travel... I am 42 going 43 and will take it!

Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
Realtreaty
#2705 Posted : Sunday, December 13, 2020 12:05:55 PM

These Nairobi CBD toilets could be super spreaders of covid

The toilets have no running water and you dare pay 10 shillings just to go inside and find drums of water from entry to the toilet doors or along the urinals in male sides.

On these drums are jugs used by everyone to pour water after excretion

We pay to get covid and other diseases in our toilets that are still too dirty

Some of these toilets are in what we call upper CBD where the rich and tourists go. Visit the GPO area public Toilet!!!

Another crowded covid center might be the Bus station with smokers just puffing at the entry.

Who knows who used the jugs last? (Cross contamination)

Why for that pay we cannot get toilets with flush cisterns?

I wish Mr. Mutahi Kagwe would visit these money making venues and set rules!!!

A toilet is a health facility and because we pay NHIF the CBD toilets should be free and any expenses be booted by a certain percent of NHIF money. The Toilets should have Numbers to designate their share of service provision in Cities and Towns in Kenya.
sqft
#2706 Posted : Sunday, December 13, 2020 3:21:49 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Very worrying.

#2707 Posted : Sunday, December 13, 2020 3:50:24 PM

sqft wrote:
mpobiz wrote:

Very worrying.

Read widely!
#2708 Posted : Sunday, December 13, 2020 7:15:08 PM

Realtreaty wrote:
These Nairobi CBD toilets could be super spreaders of covid

The toilets have no running water and you dare pay 10 shillings just to go inside and find drums of water from entry to the toilet doors or along the urinals in male sides.

On these drums are jugs used by everyone to pour water after excretion

We pay to get covid and other diseases in our toilets that are still too dirty

Some of these toilets are in what we call upper CBD where the rich and tourists go. Visit the GPO area public Toilet!!!

Another crowded covid center might be the Bus station with smokers just puffing at the entry.

Who knows who used the jugs last? (Cross contamination)

Why for that pay we cannot get toilets with flush cisterns?

I wish Mr. Mutahi Kagwe would visit these money making venues and set rules!!!

A toilet is a health facility and because we pay NHIF the CBD toilets should be free and any expenses be booted by a certain percent of NHIF money. The Toilets should have Numbers to designate their share of service provision in Cities and Towns in Kenya.

City council area not mutahi
#2709 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2020 9:44:04 AM

If you live in kibra and your immediate neighbour cooks omena and you cook chapati and kuku, the other neighbours will never notice or smell your chapatis. This because of the stronger smell of omenas from the other side. The same will happen if your neighbour is sexing his wife or fighting. In both scenarios the chances of you enjoying your sleep are zero.
So in this kibra called easti afirika this is what our neighbour is doing now.

https://youtu.be/qBQDua5pK-k

Can you imagine its raining and your neighbours house starts to flood?

sqft
#2710 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2020 2:35:40 PM

"KEMSA scandal" huko London. Little known companies were given billions to supply PPEs. Politicians in london made sure their newly registered companies got tenders to supply KEMSA ya London with PPEs. They made billions while people were dying like flies due to corona. Seems human are the same all over the world.

radiomast
#2711 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2020 10:21:27 PM

sqft wrote:
"KEMSA scandal" huko London. Little known companies were given billions to supply PPEs. Politicians in london made sure their newly registered companies got tenders to supply KEMSA ya London with PPEs. They made billions while people were dying like flies due to corona. Seems human are the same all over the world.

[/YOUTUBE]

All human beings have the potential for thievery. Greed is universal.
The difference between the UK and sheet-hole countries is that in sheet-hole countries, no political bigwig ever goes to prison for corruption. In the UK even cabinet ministers have been sent to jail for simple offences like perjury.
In sheet-hole countries, the only time a cabinet minister goes to prison is if he opposes the government. And many times they go to prison without trial.
#2712 Posted : Sunday, December 20, 2020 9:52:28 PM

https://www.bloomberg.co...ation-is-out-of-control

I said it a long time ago. Thare is no way of controlling this thing. Herd immunity was the only way.
Though high blood pressure hypertension and diabetes is our Achilles heel.
I think Tanzania is fairing well because of their socialist background. The stresses of a capitalist society are none existent there.
#2713 Posted : Monday, December 21, 2020 1:12:46 AM

mpobiz wrote:
https://www.bloomberg.com/amp/news/articles/2020-12-20/u-k-s-hancock-says-new-covid-mutatation-is-out-of-control

I said it a long time ago. Thare is no way of controlling this thing. Herd immunity was the only way.
I think Tanzania is fairing well because of their socialist background. The stresses of a capitalist society are none existent there.

Herd immunity when we are getting a new strain? The UK is about to be shunned by the whole world right now
#2714 Posted : Monday, December 21, 2020 10:01:45 AM

mpobiz wrote:
https://www.bloomberg.com/amp/news/articles/2020-12-20/u-k-s-hancock-says-new-covid-mutatation-is-out-of-control

Herd immunity when we are getting a new strain? The UK is about to be shunned by the whole world right now

Do you want to tell us the so called "New strain" was just sitting in England waiting to be discovered?. I can tell you for free( yaani without paying school fees) This virus just like any other virus mutate daily. This is just a way to keep people indoors untill the holidays are over. Any country thats going to shut its doors to bar the English man or woman to enter are just burrying their heads in the sand.
if the same kind of study was to be done here in Africa the number of strains could be uncountable.
#2715 Posted : Monday, December 21, 2020 9:19:38 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Do you want to tell us the so called "New strain" was just sitting in England waiting to be discovered?. I can tell you for free( yaani without paying school fees) This virus just like any other virus mutate daily. This is just a way to keep people indoors untill the holidays are over. Any country thats going to shut its doors to bar the English man or woman to enter are just burrying their heads in the sand.
if the same kind of study was to be done here in Africa the number of strains could be uncountable.

The information is online, and it was not sitting but mutating. Wacha wadungwe

New variant in South Africa as well
sqft
#2716 Posted : Tuesday, December 22, 2020 2:48:42 PM

Realtreaty
#2717 Posted : Tuesday, December 22, 2020 9:03:00 PM

Sad The Colonizer has been colonized by Corona-

UK shut off by other countries

Is UK breeding the Viruses now shifting to Made in UK?

Hope everyone is on watch out- No more "Explorers"

Sad Sad Sad d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#2718 Posted : Wednesday, December 23, 2020 2:41:15 AM

mpobiz wrote:

https://www.dailymail.co...RNMeu9xwS6fmQDLYRzuXYPk

I say it again.. the U.K government just want their citizens not to travel and spread the infection.
#2719 Posted : Wednesday, December 23, 2020 8:26:35 AM

mpobiz wrote:

https://www.dailymail.co...RNMeu9xwS6fmQDLYRzuXYPk

I say it again.. the U.K government just want their citizens not to travel and spread the infection.

Yeah! They also don't want to export their fish Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
#2720 Posted : Wednesday, December 23, 2020 12:46:12 PM

it's a rather stable virus that doesn't mutate often - however, the longer it stays in a population... the more the chances that a new strain will spring up... I think we have gone over this before. The bad thing is that natural immunity to an earlier strain does not guarantee immunity to a new strain! The immune system is an interesting thing - it basically works on proteins on the virus that it has never seen before. The virus is like 30,000 bases long and it may build an immunoresponse on a random protein that may change due to the mutation without affecting the nature of the virus and thus the virus from the second strain will not be recognized by the body. that's why the vaccines are better - they are pinpointed to attack something that if changed will change the nature of the virus.. the S-spike protein.