#1 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2019 8:28:42 AM

Mission accomplished smile smile smile
Spikes
#2 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2019 9:32:08 AM

Better than your male prostitutes being shoved from behind, or female counterparts being injected the middle finger by unqualified physician of the same gender ...
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
#3 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2019 9:45:30 AM

Long time ago, Europeans would come to Africa with the Bible, leave with land. Now they come to Africa, leave with babies.
#4 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2019 9:47:18 AM

Spikes wrote:

Better than your male prostitutes being shoved from behind, or female counterparts being injected the middle finger by unqualified physician of the same gender ...

Stick to the topic. Mambo ya LGBT imetoka wapi hapa?
#5 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2019 11:01:03 AM

It is naive to suppose that the devil is a respecter of missionary position(s).
thuks
#6 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2019 1:33:15 PM

Nice twist
I care!
#7 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2019 4:18:38 PM

These nuns should be awarded not investigated. They came to Africa to preach the evil of contraception, they brought back the evidence that they were successful in their mission. Makosa iko wapi?
#8 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2019 4:19:37 PM

missionary style noted
#9 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2019 5:53:20 PM

Why do we blame the devil for sexual (mis)adventures? I have never heard of the devil boinking anyone. On the other hand, humans and gods boink all the time... even God has a son.
Spikes
#10 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2019 7:34:33 PM

Why do we blame the devil for sexual (mis)adventures? I have never heard of the devil boinking anyone. On the other hand, humans and gods boink all the time... even God has a son.

Your level of knowledge on spiritual matters is wanting. Resist the devil from feeding you with ignorance of the scriptures. Christ(spirit) is the son of God but not through sexual intercourse. But Jesus(child) is the son of man by birth (through the supposedly boinking).
Isaiah 9:6

For to us a child is born, to us a son is given, and the government will be on his shoulders. And he will be called Wonderful Counselor, Mighty God, Everlasting Father, Prince of Peace.
#11 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2019 9:22:38 PM

Spikes wrote:

Your level of knowledge on spiritual matters is wanting. Resist the devil from feeding you with ignorance of the scriptures. Christ(spirit) is the son of God but not through sexual intercourse. But Jesus(child) is the son of man by birth (through the supposedly boinking).

For to us a child is born, to us a son is given, and the government will be on his shoulders. And he will be called Wonderful Counselor, Mighty God, Everlasting Father, Prince of Peace.

Christianity is like a mango. At the core is this stuff of virgin birth, miracles, walking on water etc. Hiyo ni kama mbegu ya maembe. You don't eat that but it is important to the mango. What you eat is the flesh of the mango that contains the juice which is things like loving your neighbor, Not killing people, Not giving false witness, forgiving etc

Wale watu huharibu christianity are the ones who insist you must eat everything. Ni kama wewe ununulie watoto wako maembe halafu uwaambie lazima wakule kila kitu hata ngozi na mbegu pia. Si utafanya wadharau maembe na hali maembe ni matunda matamu mno.
Spikes
#12 Posted : Thursday, November 07, 2019 9:51:06 PM

Spikes wrote:

Christianity is like a mango. At the core is this stuff of virgin birth, miracles, walking on water etc. Hiyo ni kama mbegu ya maembe. You don't eat that but it is important to the mango. What you eat is the flesh of the mango that contains the juice which is things like loving your neighbor, Not killing people, Not giving false witness, forgiving etc

Wale watu huharibu christianity are the ones who insist you must eat everything. Ni kama wewe ununulie watoto wako maembe halafu uwaambi lazima wakule kila kitu hata ngozi na mbegu pia. Si utafanya wadharau maembe na hali maembe ni matunda matamu mno.

On things like virgin birth, walking on water and miracles there are important revelations we extract from these happenings/events that help us in facilitating full deliverance and abundance of knowledge and wisdom.
Just like the scientist can tell you the seed of a mango fruit is rich in medicinal nutrients that are not found in the juicy part most of you love and enjoy eating. And by the way some seeds are bitter when eaten.
thuks
#13 Posted : Friday, November 08, 2019 8:37:00 AM

These nuns should be awarded not investigated. They came to Africa to preach the evil of contraception, they brought back the evidence that they were successful in their mission. Makosa iko wapi?

Or a lesson of how not to teach what you know nought about
I care!
#14 Posted : Friday, November 08, 2019 10:58:31 AM

Spikes wrote:

Wale watu huharibu christianity are the ones who insist you must eat everything. Ni kama wewe ununulie watoto wako maembe halafu uwaambi lazima wakule kila kitu hata ngozi na mbegu pia. Si utafanya wadharau maembe na hali maembe ni matunda matamu mno.

On things like virgin birth, walking on water and miracles there are important revelations we extract from these happenings/events that help us in facilitating full deliverance and abundance of knowledge and wisdom.
Just like the scientist can tell you the seed of a mango fruit is rich in medicinal nutrients that are not found in the juicy part most of you love and enjoy eating. And by the way some seeds are bitter when eaten.

Religion is the only discipline where the student thinks he knows more than the teacher.

Pastors and priests go to theology school where they learn the true nature of god, belief and religion. Then they come out and feed blind followers like @Spikes with bullshit in the name of canon and doctrine.

The said blind followers then go around trying to teach people who know a thing or two about theology the true nature of god, belief and religion.

@Spikes, I challenge you to step out of blind faith and temper your religious beliefs with a bit of critical thought and realism. You will be surprised to know that most modern religions are offshoots of astronomy, astrology, philosophy and physiology the revered sciences of ancient times.

In the old days, you would be forgiven for blind faith since only the religious scribes could read and write. They had monopoly of knowledge and whatever they read and told people was the truth. Case in point is biblical stories e.g. When Jerusalem was sacked by Babylon, they took the loyalty and learned people into captivity. When Ceaser sacked the temple he took away the scrolls to Rome. The dead sea scrolls were hidden in caves to protect them from destruction by roman soldiers. When Christianity was being introduced in the Roman empire, the library at Alexandria which had the greatest collection of written works in the world mysteriously burnt down.

But come on, this is 2019 and you can read for yourself or at least watch you tube videos.
#15 Posted : Friday, November 08, 2019 11:37:59 AM

I may not be blaming the devil for all misadventures. I once fell in love with a nun, and everything appeared to be going on well - they say 'orgasma' is about going to heaven and back - till an angel of the Lord probably intervened and made us cut contact.

I have also heard that the devil has children. So if it's about binky binky boinky, then it is possible that the devil inspired Kamasutra.
#16 Posted : Friday, November 08, 2019 4:02:10 PM

Spikes wrote:

@spikes, yes our level of understanding is quite high. Dare us.

You see, they learn this from the stories they read from your "holy book". All those lessons are available! Talk of rape, killing someone's wife, sleeping with your father, or mother, or in-law, or seduction etc etc. You see the type of things those you put in you head, will create the type of mentality that you have. If you eat junk food, your body will be junk, if you read or watch junk stuff, your mind will become junk. They read the book and practiced it.
#17 Posted : Friday, November 08, 2019 6:28:45 PM

Spikes wrote:

@spikes, yes our level of understanding is quite high. Dare us.

You see, they learn this from the stories they read from your "holy book". All those lessons are available! Talk of rape, killing someone's wife, sleeping with your father, or mother, or in-law, or seduction etc etc. You see the type of things those you put in you head, will create the type of mentality that you have. If you eat junk food, your body will be junk, if you read or watch junk stuff, your mind will become junk. They read the book and practiced it.

Yeah, even conman Muhammad, one of the biggest frauds in history, learnt from the book when he coveted & slept with his daughter-in-law!