wazua Wed, Nov 27, 2024

Online jobs
Mr .Ben
#1 Posted : Thursday, May 21, 2009 6:45:00 AM

Hey guys

When you browse to any job site there are these on-line jobs on offer that require you to register with certain amout of money,then be earning part-time via data entry,and stuff.

Has anyone in Sk ever tried them? are they for real?......
anyone cashing on them?

enlighten us you never know

'Until the lions have their historians,tales of hunting will always depict the hunter as a brave man.'

"Until the lions have their historians, tales of hunting will always depict the hunter as a brave man."
adept
#2 Posted : Thursday, May 21, 2009 7:19:00 AM

This issue has been discussed in several threads before. Below is just one:

http://www.stockskenya.c...?stk=1004&top=14291

For the other threads,jitafutie bwana.
Mr .Ben
#3 Posted : Thursday, May 21, 2009 9:18:00 AM

@adept

thanks for the oversight

'Until the lions have their historians,tales of hunting will always depict the hunter as a brave man.'

"Until the lions have their historians, tales of hunting will always depict the hunter as a brave man."
drmnadeemfazal
#4 Posted : Wednesday, January 12, 2011 2:31:55 PM

Anyone can do it - It is really easy! You simply fill up the application form and submit with the registration fees and watch your account grow as money adds up daily. This type of work is 100% legal, honest & ethical. You can enter data for different types companies. We provide data different companies, organized into relevant categories (business, job, home-based jobs, and service). These companies need people like you to enter data as it spreads about their products helping them to generate sales. This is how they can pay you so much. They are splitting their profits with you. We will show you how to make even more money through our very simple Online Data Entry Job work. The more forms submitted, the more money you can make!

http://www.utubeonlinejobs.org
Mkimwa
#5 Posted : Wednesday, January 12, 2011 4:24:12 PM

You can also try this one.. no registration fees required.

http://www.earnparttimej...com/index.php?id=3130258
#6 Posted : Thursday, January 13, 2011 2:55:50 PM

@mkimwa,
OR THIS
http://www.earnparttimej...com/index.php?id=3133563
#7 Posted : Thursday, January 13, 2011 9:14:09 PM

2000 dollars per month?Youre paid for referring a new member?...sijui niseme
kokwa
#8 Posted : Friday, January 14, 2011 2:23:08 PM

or this one!!!!!!!!

http://www.earnparttimej...om/index.php?id=3135159

i hope this is not another 6969.

Tommy
#9 Posted : Monday, January 17, 2011 12:36:31 PM

Then how do you finally receive your funds
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
petro08
#10 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 11:19:47 PM

@Tommy,

Those guys are just recruiting you, notice their recruitment id's after the website url.

If you are looking for something genuine, I have posted some information here.

http://www.wazua.com/for...m=141018&#post141018