wazua Sun, May 5, 2024

22 Pages«<202122
Why I reject the BBI
#421 Posted : Tuesday, April 21, 2020 12:27:21 PM

sqft wrote:
No wonder Raila is very quiet. It's bad manners to speak while you are eating.

Wacha Baba akule tho he deserves it kabisa cc. #RTSBondo!!! smile smile smile
#422 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2020 10:02:36 PM

BBI eats it's own children

https://www.the-star.co....ong-number-to-mess-with/
sqft
#423 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2020 10:42:10 PM

The day Orengo fought Raila. Never trust Raila. Orengo should be the luo king.

Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
sqft
#424 Posted : Friday, May 08, 2020 9:21:58 PM

The magistrate should have jailed them all (except the innocent muthamaki). And we would be in canaan now and forever.

Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
#425 Posted : Sunday, May 10, 2020 6:38:39 PM

Again the more things change the more they remain the same.What did uhuru expect

An unprecedented attack on the government by allies of ODM chief Raila Odinga in Parliament last Wednesday caught President Uhuru Kenyatta's men by surprise, triggering a series of consultations and meetings, the Sunday Nation can reveal.

Mr Gachagua said time had vindicated those in Jubilee who were wary of the handshake with Mr Odinga.

“We cautioned the President in his dealing with Raila. We told him the fellow can never be trusted, it has come to pass,” he said.