5 Pages«<345
Bamburi Cement 2019
Ericsson
#81 Posted : Wednesday, April 07, 2021 4:37:19 PM

Fyatu wrote:
Ericsson wrote:

They have excess production of clinker.
The companies which don't produce their own clinker prefer to import it rather than buying locally from the new-comers.

Wacha guesswork rafiki....how much clinker in metric tonnes do they produce? Weka numbers hapa

Guesswork ni wewe.
You have been answered by kmucheke.
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
McGill
#82 Posted : Thursday, April 08, 2021 10:27:32 AM

deadpoet wrote:
Should have gone with my gut and bought this thing below 30

Bought at 20 and sold at 25. Inauma.
#83 Posted : Friday, April 09, 2021 3:10:50 PM

McGill wrote:
deadpoet wrote:

That's a decent 25%
Ericsson
#84 Posted : Friday, April 09, 2021 5:03:06 PM

McGill wrote:
deadpoet wrote:

That's a decent 25%

Labda mtu alinunua 400 shares Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
cyruskulei
#85 Posted : Wednesday, April 14, 2021 10:20:56 AM

Ericsson wrote:
McGill wrote:
deadpoet wrote:

That's a decent 25%

When is this counter releasing fy results?
Work hard at your job and you can make a living. Work hard on yourself and you can make a fortune.

McGill
#86 Posted : Thursday, April 15, 2021 4:14:38 PM

Ericsson wrote:
McGill wrote:
deadpoet wrote:

That's a decent 25%

25% in five days is decent but if I did not sell so soon I would have made more. @Ericsson hahaa. Enyewe I did not put in alot. I was experimenting with technicals and I was kind of unsure about what the hell I was doing.