wazua Wed, May 22, 2024

12 Pages«<34567>»
Ni kama ndlama ni kama vindeo!!!!
mv_ufanisi
#81 Posted : Monday, September 16, 2019 6:01:37 PM

mv_ufanisi wrote:
I think the key to this mystery will be the arrest of the actual killers or hired hitmen.
What is not contestable is that there's a gruesome murder here. All we should be concerned about is finding out who did it. So far the evidence points strongly towards Sarah and conspirators. She had assaulted the money before, she had a motive, there's a lover waiting on the wings, murder at their home, too many smoking guns. For the sake of all of us it's important that the killers are brought to book quickly to discourage would be murderers.

Have you watched this?

I haven't watched it because I don't think it's material to the fact.

We have a guy found dead in his home and clearly as a result of murder.

The only thing I'm interested in is, who did it?

Any other data = noise.

It's like you are crossing Waiyaki Way. You don't want to know so much unnecessary information about where you are crossing the road. The only relevant info is, is there a fast car coming towards your direction? If you focus on other unrelated data e.g. the color of the sky while crossing the road you are toast.

#82 Posted : Monday, September 16, 2019 6:02:51 PM

Sansa wrote:
You now see why this woman was working tirelessly to convince people that Cohen was insane.

You are wrong. She had complained about his "madness" to Cohen's sister and her husband for quite sometime and the relatives appeared helpless...

Yaani people even have access to someones whatsapp messages?!

Sarah did share this info --- why? Your guess is as good as mine.

Why not?

The mendia, especially the Nation was busy writing how evil she was..What did you want her to do, sleep as she was being f***ed?

Even me, if you come for me the way the mendia did, be prepared for war.

You know what, the more this evil woman narrative is being thrown around, the more suspicious I get..

I have changed my mind. Sarah deserves a good defense just like any other citizen. She is innocent until proven guilty.

Let the cops bring their evidence to court so that it can be judged.

I would like to know under what law of succession the sister and brother, who are not even Kenyan citizens, can get rights to a home. Remember, she's still the wife and yes, the guy does have a dependent. His daughter. Yes, the one he was soooo hurt about for not saying hi to his new relatives.

I really would like to know that particular angle in this case. Why sideline the wife and daughter, who are still alive?

Korti itaamua

Another thing, never ask your mkamba house boy to lie for you. You can as well present yourself to the police
#83 Posted : Monday, September 16, 2019 7:40:05 PM

So the guy was broke and was trying to sell the family home. Who was the businessman tasked to sell the home? Is it Moiruri? Is that why he has been saying the wife wont get even a single cent from the property?

https://www.nation.co.ke...3612-10fsado/index.html

Lawyer Philip Murgor Saturday insinuated at a press conference that the Dutch businessman had fallen into hard times financially and was seeking to sell family property.

“This couple married many years ago,” he said. “They bought a piece of land and agreed it should be registered in his name but also agreed it was a joint property. To protect her interests, they signed an affidavit dated May 18, 2007, to confirm that they jointly owned, in equal share, the property.

"Years later when they were no longer affectionate about each other, the late Cohen tried to sell the house claiming it was his but his wife reminded him that they jointly owned the house and that it was not for sale," Mr Murgor claimed.

He said Cohen then went to a lawyer in late December 2018 and petitioned for a divorce and within that petition, they filed an application to throw her out of the house and attribute it to her being cruel.

The lawyer said that for the last few months, he had been looking to sell the property and even gave a letter of authority to a businessman to look for a buyer.

“I suspect that those interested in this property are the ones who have a motive to frame our client. We may never get to know the truth.

Mr Murgor further challenged the notion that Cohen was a billionaire. “He might be a tycoon and he is certainly a millionaire. There is nothing in the bank. The reason why he wanted to sell that house, is because he is 72 and he wanted to spend the rest of his days having a good time. That is the hard truth about it.”

He questioned the motive of some of the people close to the late Cohen and who have been pushing investigators to unravel the mystery of what happened to him.

“There are some people who have been very loud and have been visiting the DCI day and night. Could their interest be about this property?”
#84 Posted : Monday, September 16, 2019 9:23:12 PM

Eti Cohen's phone signal was traced to subukia in nakuru? And a worker led detectives to the tank? That he must have been killed elsewhere and dumped in the manhole because there were no traces of decomposed parts in the water.

#85 Posted : Monday, September 16, 2019 10:16:51 PM

#86 Posted : Monday, September 16, 2019 10:27:10 PM

Sarah was very busy with her homework digging letters that are even 10 years old

No one has any right to kill
#87 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2019 6:10:21 AM

no one should ever take another ones life.what Sarah did is indefensible.mali ya ulimwengu tutaiacha hapa
#88 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2019 6:32:53 AM

@hardwood, you should have stopped when wairimu's lover confessed. This woman refused to talk to the investigators, her phone is yet to be analyzed by the cyber crime experts because she won't cooperate.

If she was innocent, she would give out her phone to exonerate herself.
Fyatu
#89 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2019 8:03:41 AM

What are the updates for Jowie and Okoth Obado murder cases? What excuse has mukora Maraga and his bandwagon of lazy and corrupt judges and magistrates given?

Did the DCI and DPP charge too many people in one charge sheet in Jowies/or Okoth Obado murder cases? Was there not enough evidence in the brutal slaughter of Sharon and her foetus? Where is the bottleneck in resolving cases in Kenyan courts?

Munataka tufanye nini jameni?d'oh! d'oh!

Here in China, cases like this are closed in 8 hrs tops.

Wake me up in 2025. I wager my balls/testicles that these cases will still be in the corrupt courts of Kenya.
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
#90 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2019 11:12:34 AM

What is wrong with this muiruri guy? What is his interest in boma ya Cohen?????

https://www.the-star.co....h400m-villa-with-cohen/

Sarah Wairimu, the widow of the late tycoon Tob Cohen, says she co-owned property with her late husband.

She has denied claims in the media that Cohen willed their 400 million house to his sister.

Through lawyer Philip Murgor, Wairimu said she was shocked to see in the media that the said property was willed to her sister-in-law Gabrielle Van Straten.

Murgor asked the court to release her on bail so she could go back home to fight for her property rights that “were being abused by people”. He showed the court a copy of the Star, which reported that Cohen had willed his Sh400 million estate to his sister. The lawyer dismissed the article, saying Wairimu has a 50 per cent stake in all the property and should be freed to fight for her rights.

The court heard that the caretakers at the multimillion house have run away after being scared off by former MP Patrick Muiruri.
mv_ufanisi
#91 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2019 12:07:44 PM

Let's see the full picture coming out in a court of law. Unfortunately our judiciary system is so incompetent and corrupt that we will likely not get to know the full truth.
#92 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2019 12:31:56 PM

Sarah Wairimu, the widow of the late tycoon Tob Cohen, says she co-owned property with her late husband.

She has denied claims in the media that Cohen willed their 400 million house to his sister.

Through lawyer Philip Murgor, Wairimu said she was shocked to see in the media that the said property was willed to her sister-in-law Gabrielle Van Straten.

Murgor asked the court to release her on bail so she could go back home to fight for her property rights that “were being abused by people”. He showed the court a copy of the Star, which reported that Cohen had willed his Sh400 million estate to his sister. The lawyer dismissed the article, saying Wairimu has a 50 per cent stake in all the property and should be freed to fight for her rights.

The court heard that the caretakers at the multimillion house have run away after being scared off by former MP Patrick Muiruri.

Hapa kwa Muiruri kutazaliwa kitu.He is too much into this case.

His movements and phones need to be analysed also.

When the body was discovered,he said..."On the night he was murdered.......".Who knows when Cohen died?

#93 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2019 1:33:06 PM

Hapa kwa Muiruri kutazaliwa kitu.He is too much into this case.

His movements and phones need to be analysed also.

When the body was discovered,he said..."On the night he was murdered.......".Who knows when Cohen died?

He was a friend in deed, and now a friend in need.
#94 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2019 4:17:45 PM

Kweli hii ni ndlama. Two competing theories;

Police - Wairish killed hubby;

Murgor - unknown people interested in buying Cohen's property killed him. They are framing Wairish with help of police.

The facts that have come out so far: Couple had troubled marriage, were violent to each other; they were going through divorce, with the matrimonial property at centre of the divorce; Cohen wanted to sell the property; Wairish didn't want property to be sold; Cohen dissapeared in July; Wairish said he went abroad; Cohen recording dying declarations, said that if anything happens to him, Wairish is to blame; He was found murdered and dumped in a water tank in his own compound.

Applying Occam's Razor, I go with the police theory. Occam's razor states:

If you have two theories that both explain the observed facts, then you should use the simplest until more evidence comes along". "The simplest explanation for some phenomenon is more likely to be accurate than more complicated explanations." "If you have two equally likely solutions to a problem, choose the simplest." "The explanation requiring the fewest assumptions is most likely to be correct."

I simply find the police theory simpler and more believable than that of the suspect. I will take it until something more compelling comes up.
#95 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2019 4:31:23 PM

Postmortem stopped. Wife wants to be present
#96 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2019 7:29:15 PM

Kweli hii ni ndlama. Two competing theories;

Police - Wairish killed hubby;

Murgor - unknown people interested in buying Cohen's property killed him. They are framing Wairish with help of police.

The facts that have come out so far: Couple had troubled marriage, were violent to each other; they were going through divorce, with the matrimonial property at centre of the divorce; Cohen wanted to sell the property; Wairish didn't want property to be sold; Cohen dissapeared in July; Wairish said he went abroad; Cohen recording dying declarations, said that if anything happens to him, Wairish is to blame; He was found murdered and dumped in a water tank in his own compound.

Applying Occam's Razor, I go with the police theory. Occam's razor states:

If you have two theories that both explain the observed facts, then you should use the simplest until more evidence comes along". "The simplest explanation for some phenomenon is more likely to be accurate than more complicated explanations." "If you have two equally likely solutions to a problem, choose the simplest." "The explanation requiring the fewest assumptions is most likely to be correct."

I simply find the police theory simpler and more believable than that of the suspect. I will take it until something more compelling comes up.

Good one @Sparkly
#97 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2019 7:38:06 PM

She is causing too much drama, won't help her.
#98 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2019 8:03:15 PM

Mrs Cohen should be released on bond to mourn and bury her loving husband of 29yrs. She should also be present at the postmortem so that she can know what caused the death of her sweetheart.
#99 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2019 8:33:09 PM

Mrs Cohen should be released on bond to mourn and bury her loving husband of 29yrs. She should also be present at the postmortem so that she can know what caused the death of her sweetheart.

Her sweetheart never left his Kitisuru home.

She called her lover Mr. Karanja to come over to the said Kitisuru residence on the day the man allegedly disappeared.

Mr. Cohen's body was found on her property.

She had reported that the man left for Thailand.

The body was found in an underground tank that was sealed with concrete and camouflaged with tree branches.

Someone was given a contract to come and construct some kind of structure on top of that tank to permanently erase any suspicion.

Mr. Karanja, her lover is the one who told the police where the body is.
mv_ufanisi
#100 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2019 8:38:41 PM

Her sweetheart never left his Kitisuru home.

She called her lover Mr. Karanja to come over to the said Kitisuru residence on the day the man allegedly disappeared.

Mr. Cohen's body was found on her property.

She had reported that the man left for Thailand.

The body was found in an underground tank that was sealed with concrete and camouflaged with tree branches.

Someone was given a contract to come and construct some kind of structure on top of that tank to permanently erase any suspicion.

Mr. Karanja, her lover is the one who told the police where the body is.

@HardWood seems on a mission to create doubts about this case.

All the stuff I've seen so far from Sarah Wairimu people are distractions. Our Focus is on one thing and one thing only; who killed Tod Cohen. Being ejected from a club years ago or having a poor sense of fashion or anything else doesn't take away from the fact that Tod Cohen is dead and there are very strong indications that the murderer is none other than his squabbling wife with a lover that was at their home on the night of the man's murder.

A slay queen will soon have a huge sense of entitlement over the man's money and wealth.