wazua Thu, May 2, 2024

12 Pages123>»
Ni kama ndlama ni kama vindeo!!!!
#1 Posted : Friday, August 09, 2019 10:24:21 PM

#2 Posted : Friday, August 09, 2019 10:34:27 PM

Here, you can only hope someone is not dead. Poor man!
#3 Posted : Saturday, August 10, 2019 12:55:36 PM

Njunge wrote:
Here, you can only hope someone is not dead. Poor man!

I fear it might be worse. A murder case or investigation can only be done when there is a body. If the body is never found there is no case. Wife continues living like a married woman, there is no issue of will or inheritance because someone is not officially dead. His last communication was to withdraw the divorce case. You can only be suspicious but until you find him and ask him you cannot dispute his instructions. This is a lonely mzungu man, it is not like a Kenyan who have relatives who will andamana and cause problems. Until they find him or find the body you can't sumbua the wife.
#4 Posted : Monday, August 12, 2019 2:36:39 PM

The mystery continues

https://www.nation.co.ke...32086-c7jwai/index.html

If the body is never found, there is no case against anyone.
Hmmmn
#5 Posted : Friday, September 13, 2019 9:38:05 PM

https://youtu.be/C7xCQ9aOQKI

Body Found...

https://youtu.be/wId0giUXmdA
Ce n’est pas si grave...
#6 Posted : Friday, September 13, 2019 9:47:52 PM

Sad...wairimu.
These people's women ski.

#7 Posted : Friday, September 13, 2019 10:27:40 PM

The mystery continues

https://www.nation.co.ke...32086-c7jwai/index.html

If the body is never found, there is no case against anyone.

Good that the body has been found. Sad Sad Sad
#8 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2019 12:52:41 AM

Wuuuuuuuiiiii!!!!

Very sad!! May he RIP.

If that wife did this she is the worst Ibilisi Shetani in the whole world but she is also very stupid. Unaweza aje ficha the body in your own compound???

On the other hand I like movies and I can see other possibilities with this case. What if the killer is that Muiruri guy who claims to be the friend? It would be a perfect crime. He knows that the wife was cruel to the guy and they were divorcing so there is motive on her side. The body is found in her compound.

Think about it, the police must investigate this thoroughly and should not assume this is a straightforward case.
Hmmmn
#9 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2019 6:21:48 AM

Wuuuuuuuiiiii!!!!

Very sad!! May he RIP.

If that wife did this she is the worst Ibilisi Shetani in the whole world but she is also very stupid. Unaweza aje ficha the body in your own compound???

On the other hand I like movies and I can see other possibilities with this case. What if the killer is that Muiruri guy who claims to be the friend? It would be a perfect crime. He knows that the wife was cruel to the guy and they were divorcing so there is motive on her side. The body is found in her compound.

Think about it, the police must investigate this thoroughly and should not assume this is a straightforward case.

You know what....There is an element of questionable doubt introduced in your analysis...It doesn’t make sense to “burry” the evidence near the scene of crime...But then again you just never know...But what would his friend gain from his death though?
Ce n’est pas si grave...
#10 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2019 6:46:26 AM

Really sad. Let justice be served.
#11 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2019 9:44:24 AM

To solve a murder crime, you start by looking at who would most benefit from the killing. Certainly the wife would have lost everything if she did anything to Cohen i.e. she'd loose all the property and be put in jail for life or even hanged. That eliminates her as the key suspect.

Could someone have taken advantage of the domestic feud to achieve his or her goals?

As I said earlier this case appears very complicated.
#12 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2019 9:59:50 AM

#13 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2019 11:32:48 AM

Why didn't this woman go for divorce, why was she against it?
#14 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2019 12:20:14 PM

Her side of the story. She seems to be a loving wife who had to put up with an abusive cocaine crack head and bangi smoking alcoholic husband. Eti at her daughter's wedding the guy was soliciting for $ex from her daughters friends - both female and male. That they were always at springvalley police station due to domestic quarrels. Jeezus. Kweli dunia ina mambo...

#15 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2019 12:42:06 PM

The wife is innocent. This guy went to Thailand and she has no idea how he came back and ended up in a sewer.
#16 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2019 1:01:29 PM

The wife is innocent. This guy went to Thailand and she has no idea how he came back and ended up in a sewer.

With a small bag for brief stay, yet he was going for treatment. @Bigchick summarised it nicely, IQ tingz.

I have never understood why people become this greedy. I can never fight for wealth to this level. Never ever.
#17 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2019 1:08:57 PM

Kumbe they were married for 29 years. That is a long time.
#18 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2019 1:46:43 PM

Ni kama ndlama ni kama vindeo!!!!

#19 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2019 2:23:55 PM

Alot of questions huko twirra....

@nelly

Kenyans have already judged and prosecuted SARAH WAIRIMU for the murder of TOB COHEN. But what if she's actually being framed? Here's a thread of questions to consider.
1: How long has SARAH WAIRIMU been in custody?
2: If TOB COHEN had been missing for over 40 days, does it mean he was held hostage for a couple of weeks, then killed and disposed afew days ago?
3: If the body was recognisable, it means it had not been in the water for too long
4: How come the cement that sealed the hole was still very fresh, yet the compound is said to have been "sealed" by the police?
5: Why would SARAH WAIRIMU be as stupid as to kill her husband and dump his body in their compound?
6: Is it possible that TOB COHEN was only killed and his body disposed while SARAH WAIRIMU was in police custody? Given that the cement was still fresh and the body not too discomposed to be identified.
#20 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2019 3:06:47 PM

Alot of questions huko twirra....

@nelly

Kenyans have already judged and prosecuted SARAH WAIRIMU for the murder of TOB COHEN. But what if she's actually being framed? Here's a thread of questions to consider.
1: How long has SARAH WAIRIMU been in custody?
2: If TOB COHEN had been missing for over 40 days, does it mean he was held hostage for a couple of weeks, then killed and disposed afew days ago?
3: If the body was recognisable, it means it had not been in the water for too long
4: How come the cement that sealed the hole was still very fresh, yet the compound is said to have been "sealed" by the police?
5: Why would SARAH WAIRIMU be as stupid as to kill her husband and dump his body in their compound?
6: Is it possible that TOB COHEN was only killed and his body disposed while SARAH WAIRIMU was in police custody? Given that the cement was still fresh and the body not too discomposed to be identified.

How did @Nelly know the cement is fresh?
On the matter of disposal it was a brilliant because nobody would imagine that the body could be within the compound. That's why it took police 60days. Almost perfect murder only that Sarah talked too much and they involved too many people.