wazua Fri, May 24, 2024

7 Pages«<23456>»
Rotich Arrested.
#61 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2019 1:18:21 PM

This is the kimwarer "dam" that has gobbled up 21 Billion.

And murkomeno doesn't seem to have a problem with this sad state of affairs. I thought as the senator of that area he should be the one standing with "cherono" and not siding with the thieves?

So they ate the dam money expecting that we taxpayers will dig deeper into our pockets and contribute afresh to have the dams done?

#62 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2019 1:32:10 PM

Wapi picha zao za ucriminal that DCI used to circulate wakibeba charges? @hardwood please circulate.

Piksha loading shortly.....
#63 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2019 1:41:29 PM

Queen wrote:
Shak wrote:
thuks wrote:
Sad. He didn't look like the type... lakini wahenga Walisema 'mwizi hana alama'.

I'm sure Uhuru will be naming a new or an acting CS for that ministry today. It's one ministry that cannot be left for a minute without a head.

True

Maybe Aden Mohammed because of his background in Finance

Rotich is Uhuru's man not Ruto's. This in my opinion looks like demands from other powers. Aden Mohammed cannot be trusted and is a political non-starter so I doubt it will be him.

Anyway, lower your expectations. This is just another sideshow in within the Kenyan soap opera "Fighting Corruption".

This narrative was created by the hogwash media and it looks like some people bought it.

The truth is prior to the 2013 elections, negotiations were done and it was agreed that one man goes with the Presidency while the other runs away with the Ministry of Finance/Treasury. Hii mambo ya Githeri media eti Uhuru met Rotich when he was himself at Treasury is all but hot air.... they met alright but the decision to appoint him the CS treasury was made by that other guy. Treasury ni ya Ruto. But in this era of handshake, anything is now possible.

Hizi pesa ambazo hutolewa makanisani kila wiki mnadhani hutoka wapi?

Ala! Are you certain?
Queen
#64 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2019 2:03:50 PM

Queen wrote:
Shak wrote:
thuks wrote:
Sad. He didn't look like the type... lakini wahenga Walisema 'mwizi hana alama'.

I'm sure Uhuru will be naming a new or an acting CS for that ministry today. It's one ministry that cannot be left for a minute without a head.

True

Maybe Aden Mohammed because of his background in Finance

Rotich is Uhuru's man not Ruto's. This in my opinion looks like demands from other powers. Aden Mohammed cannot be trusted and is a political non-starter so I doubt it will be him.

Anyway, lower your expectations. This is just another sideshow in within the Kenyan soap opera "Fighting Corruption".

This narrative was created by the hogwash media and it looks like some people bought it.

The truth is prior to the 2013 elections, negotiations were done and it was agreed that one man goes with the Presidency while the other runs away with the Ministry of Finance/Treasury. Hii mambo ya Githeri media eti Uhuru met Rotich when he was himself at Treasury is all but hot air.... they met alright but the decision to appoint him the CS treasury was made by that other guy. Treasury ni ya Ruto. But in this era of handshake, anything is now possible.

Hizi pesa ambazo hutolewa makanisani kila wiki mnadhani hutoka wapi?

Ala! Are you certain?

Some people want to make us believe that Ruto was given some random ministries, zile za garagaria....

Yes TNA was to get the presidency as URP bagged the juiciest ministry. Ultimately, those who control the coffers are the ones smiling all the way to the bank, literally.
#65 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2019 2:44:24 PM

Watu wawache kuwekelea Ruto na Rotich maneno. The dams are here.

On the left is Kimwarer dam and on the right is Arror dam. We even negotiated and they added a few mansions at no cost. Watu wawache kutuletea vitendawili, dam ziko hapa na kila mtu anaona.
#66 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2019 3:10:10 PM

Wewe ni VIP kweli. Naona wamekupatia kiti na hawajakuweka kizimbani. Nafikiri ukifikisha billion ndio huwa unapewa kiti.

#67 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2019 3:12:10 PM

Evidence!!!

littledove
#68 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2019 3:54:20 PM

https://www.nation.co.ke/news/Explainer-Arror-Kimwarer-dams-scandal/1056-5206760-bdxdff/index.html
According to the Director of Public Prosecutions (DPP) Noordin Haji, by January, a total of Sh19.7 billion had already been processed as advance payment for the Kimwarer and Arror dam projects, four years down the line, there is no evidence that land had been acquired for the projects.

The funds paid are about 30 percent of the estimated project costs.

DPP Haji said it was “a well-choreographer scheme by government officers in collusion with private individuals and institutions.”

There are only two emotions in the stock market, fear and hope. The problem is, you hope when you should fear and fear when you should hope
#69 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2019 4:02:16 PM

Wewe ni VIP kweli. Naona wamekupatia kiti na hawajakuweka kizimbani. Nafikiri ukifikisha billion ndio huwa unapewa kiti.

Is that Odhiambo, kwani siku hizi anashinda/ishi kortini?
#70 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2019 4:24:35 PM

#71 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2019 5:06:35 PM

Breaking!!!! CS Henry Rotich and PS Thugge released on a Sh15M cash bail each, must surrender passport and not step anywhere close to Treasury.

#72 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2019 5:22:03 PM

Breaking!!!! CS Henry Rotich and PS Thugge released on a Sh15M cash bail each, must surrender passport and not step anywhere close to Treasury.

How will the ministry function? He should be suspended we get someone else to act
#73 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2019 5:33:27 PM

How will the ministry function? He should be suspended we get someone else to act

Some of these questions only Uhuru can answer.

#74 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2019 5:43:57 PM

The court has sacked them, all of them!! Until the case is determined in Kenya courts we shall have probably held two referendums
#75 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2019 5:56:01 PM

kingfisher wrote:

The court has sacked them, all of them!! Until the case is determined in Kenya courts we shall have probably held two referendums

By the way, that's a genius move by the magistrate. He has sacked more people in one day than Uhuruto have ever sacked in their lifetimes.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

sitaki.kujulikana
#76 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2019 6:35:49 PM

kingfisher wrote:

By the way, that's a genius move by the magistrate. He has sacked more people in one day than Uhuruto have ever sacked in their lifetimes.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I thought that was a request from the prosecution, which the defense did not oppose
gk
#77 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2019 6:53:18 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
kingfisher wrote:

I thought that was a request from the prosecution, which the defense did not oppose

The defence applied for bail which the prosecution acceded to but with conditions which the judge has then set out.
#78 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2019 6:53:36 PM

Odhiambo is nowadays an usher at Milimani welcoming others there and urging them to feel at home awaiting their date at Kamiti.
#79 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2019 7:01:06 PM

Gathige wrote:

Odhiambo is nowadays an usher at Milimani welcoming others there and urging them to feel at home awaiting their date at Kamiti.

#80 Posted : Tuesday, July 23, 2019 11:01:19 PM

Gathige wrote: