wazua Wed, Nov 27, 2024

Wife DUMPS Dubai ruler and flees country
#1 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2019 10:36:24 AM

Just what do women want?

THE wife of Dubai’s ruler Sheik Mohammed bin Rashid al-Maktoum has left him.

Princess Haya, who had not been seen since February, is said to have fled to Germany with her son and daughter.

She is understood to have immediately requested asylum and filed for divorce from her husband.

But it has sparked a diplomatic crisis between Germany and the United Arab Emirates, where the Sheik is vice-president and prime minister as well as being the ruler of the city of Dubai.

He is said to have asked authorities in Berlin to return the princess, 45, son Zayed, seven, and daughter Al Jalila, 11, to the UAE.

But they have refused.

Sheik Mohammed has denounced his wife in a rant on Instagram, accusing her of “betrayal”, adding: “Go to whom you get busy with!!!!!?”

It is another blow after it was claimed last year one of his daughters, Sheika Shamsa al-Maktoum, was being kept in Dubai.

She has not been seen since trying to flee the family’s £75million estate in Surrey in 2000, aged 19. Her family say she is “safe” in Dubai.

The Sheikh's daughter's Princess Latifa also tried to escape last year but mysteriously disappeared off the coast of Goa.

The Sheikh, 69, is worth more than £9billion.

wukan
#2 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2019 11:04:02 AM

Anything that doesn't look like the garden of eden. Most likely she found comfort in a shamba boy. You can't tell with women little things tick them off.

A man needs to focus on his goals. No one remembers the wife of Alexander the Great?

#3 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2019 11:05:00 AM

Women want all of these, all the time >>>>>

Open communication that occurs regularly.
Honesty.
Trust and trustworthiness allow relationships to deepen.
Taking responsibility for actions and behavior.
Women need men to show kindness, patience, understanding, empathy, and compassion.
Be and feel loved.
True friendship.
Emotional maturity
Being supportive to her - more active involvement in major decisions, child rearing, finances, etc., make your presence a positive and supportive one.
validation
Adventure and excitement into the relationship.
Companionship and partnership along the lines of friendship.
Sexual pleasure with the partner, not just sex.

#4 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2019 11:16:21 AM

No official comment but recent poems about heartbreak posted online by Dubai’s ruler Sheik Mohammed bin Rashid al-Maktoum http://fw.to/4mXWHNX
O sweetheart!

No cure exists for such a malady,

None but my healer has caused this pain.

Who would defend me in a court of law,

When the defendant, prosecutor and judge are one?

Startled I awake, and sleep again,

Tormented with endless love.
#5 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2019 12:10:21 PM

Women want respect,love and financial support where need be and serious s3x.
#6 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2019 12:23:14 PM

Strong, continuous, sustainable, good, enjoyable - sio in and out manenos leaving you feel used!
wukan
#7 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2019 1:20:54 PM

Strong, continuous, sustainable, good, enjoyable - sio in and out manenos leaving you feel used!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly wacheni za ovyo... You can get all that from a 69 year old neither will you get it all from 23 year old. Choose your poison
#8 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2019 1:31:33 PM

wukan wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly wacheni za ovyo... You can get all that from a 69 year old neither will you get it all from 23 year old. Choose your poison

Surely you asked what do women want and we have answered.
#9 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2019 8:08:32 PM

Strong, continuous, sustainable,

Men are human beings and they have their good and bad days too. You want it strong, sustainable and continous? Get a wooden dick!
#10 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2019 9:15:19 PM

Njunge wrote:

Men are human beings and they have their good and bad days too. You want it strong, sustainable and continous? Get a wooden dick!

Sheji ino!
#11 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2019 9:20:43 PM

:
Njunge wrote:

Sheji ino!

#12 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2019 9:45:18 PM

Njunge wrote:
:
Njunge wrote:

Sheji ino!

Kwani women are not human beings. We are always ready to jump start provided you are patient & am the only one. Drool
#13 Posted : Thursday, July 04, 2019 12:28:11 AM

Njunge wrote:
:
Njunge wrote:

Sheji ino!

Laughing out loudly Guka pewa mbili on my bill.
Mike Ock
#14 Posted : Thursday, July 04, 2019 8:14:34 AM

A lion does not ask a gazelle how to hunt it.
Queen
#15 Posted : Thursday, July 04, 2019 12:21:44 PM

Njunge wrote:

Kuna mtu hapa hajaambiwa poa.
#16 Posted : Thursday, July 04, 2019 1:34:06 PM

Queen wrote:
Njunge wrote:

Kuna mtu hapa hajaambiwa poa.

Karibu the real wazua, we even miss these types of talk.
#17 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2019 5:16:40 PM

Kumbe the wife was being eaten by her bodyguard. These women! Women are demons. Hawana adabu. You put her in a palace, she embarrasses you in the most hurtful way. This is the worst humiliation a woman can subject a man to.

Times Newspaper wrote:
The ruler of Dubai's wife Princess Haya fled after her billionaire husband became concerned she was 'too close' with her bodyguard, according to new reports.

Princess Haya bint al-Hussein, 45, is the subject of unprecedented legal action brought by Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid al-Maktoum, 69, in the Family Division of the High Court.

Friends said she fled the palace 'in fear for her life' after the sheikh became suspicious of her closeness with a bodyguard who protected the family.

Princess Haya, lavished gifts on the bodyguard, while senior royals were critical of what they described as 'inappropriate intimacy' between the pair.

In an Arabic poem posted on an Instagram account affiliated with the sheikh last week, he wrote: 'You betrayer, you betrayed the most precious trust, and your game has been revealed.'
#18 Posted : Sunday, July 07, 2019 6:39:29 PM

Closed communities that control love cause alot of pain.

The story of Sara Jayne is very touching. Born a crime in apartheid SA. Went through a a painful process of self discovery...

https://www.bbc.com/news...wnhcj1f7tHOwjQ0gGjnk6Vhk
#19 Posted : Sunday, July 07, 2019 9:23:45 PM

Just what do women want?

THE wife of Dubai’s ruler Sheik Mohammed bin Rashid al-Maktoum has left him.

Princess Haya, who had not been seen since February, is said to have fled to Germany with her son and daughter.

She is understood to have immediately requested asylum and filed for divorce from her husband.

But it has sparked a diplomatic crisis between Germany and the United Arab Emirates, where the Sheik is vice-president and prime minister as well as being the ruler of the city of Dubai.

He is said to have asked authorities in Berlin to return the princess, 45, son Zayed, seven, and daughter Al Jalila, 11, to the UAE.

But they have refused.

Sheik Mohammed has denounced his wife in a rant on Instagram, accusing her of “betrayal”, adding: “Go to whom you get busy with!!!!!?”

It is another blow after it was claimed last year one of his daughters, Sheika Shamsa al-Maktoum, was being kept in Dubai.

She has not been seen since trying to flee the family’s £75million estate in Surrey in 2000, aged 19. Her family say she is “safe” in Dubai.

The Sheikh's daughter's Princess Latifa also tried to escape last year but mysteriously disappeared off the coast of Goa.

The Sheikh, 69, is worth more than £9billion.

There is something called the "Easterlin paradox" that life satisfaction does rise with average incomes but only up to a point. Beyond that the marginal gain in happiness declines. some people have placed that sweet spot at $75,000 a year.
muandiwambeu
#20 Posted : Sunday, July 07, 2019 10:57:23 PM

Njunge wrote:

Sheji ino!

Or be hotter than pepper and suck harder than honeysucker.
,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....