wazua Sun, May 12, 2024

13 Pages«<56789>»
10th Anniversary Mbuzi
#121 Posted : Sunday, August 18, 2019 9:59:16 AM

I need a stiff drink coz of mbuzi matusi...

#122 Posted : Sunday, August 18, 2019 12:51:27 PM

keep on dreaming..changaa is waiting for your at your normal den
#123 Posted : Sunday, August 18, 2019 1:16:50 PM

This mbuzi will happen. I recall there's a time we even had two mbuzis in one year. This one will happen, don't worry
#124 Posted : Sunday, August 18, 2019 2:24:38 PM

Don't drink yourself silly because of a promise you failed to honour.It's not a life and death matter.
Anyone can be anything on wazua rem.There are a few honest and good people in here.
So this mbuzi thing.. let it be a thing of the past.We learn and move on.
#125 Posted : Sunday, August 18, 2019 5:06:57 PM

hardwood thanks for heeding to the plea.

contributions now as follows

1. Hardwood -full Mbuzi
2.Newfarer- 3000

attending

3.Kingfisher
4.Impunity

Date : One Saturday in the 2nd half of August 2019
Venue : to unfold suggestions welcome

please add your name .Let's have atleast 15 confirmations . there is already enough food for the 15.

The Masai lodge Mbuzi was a bomb.Cant forget the fun we had at the open grounds.I am sure alot has changed since then

Eti "there is already enough food for the 15"

I like your optimism.

I warned here against such premature optimism.

Eti enough food.
Nkt

#126 Posted : Sunday, August 18, 2019 5:11:56 PM

This mbuzi will happen. I recall there's a time we even had two mbuzis in one year. This one will happen, don't worry

Can you review and make it 31st Aug...we must conclude this 10th mbuzi asap.

#127 Posted : Sunday, August 18, 2019 6:13:56 PM

MugundaMan wrote:
So Hardwood decided to give guys an online mbuzi.Laughing out loudly Shame on you bad manners.
Hope this is the last mention of a wazua mbuzi jameni.If I was the organiser I would have called it off by friday and stop being taken for a ride.we talk big though..online.

Hapo umegoga point my sistah. As I said wazoo ni domo baggies na Napoleon complex jokers (eg Sparkly) kapsa. Nothing more. What is funniest is wazooans actually take each others online promises seriously Laughing out loudly Wazoo is a place to burn time on Java free wi-fi. Iyo tu.

@mugundaman in as much as you are a big fan of mine, you don't have to drag me in all your posts.

This is a simple case of main sponsor not coning through and the organizers not having a plan B and C. Planning a mbuzi for 15 pax is not rocket science.
#128 Posted : Sunday, August 18, 2019 6:21:37 PM

Where is/was admin, the sponsor of the other Mbuzis? We can do away with bots called @hardwood
#129 Posted : Sunday, August 18, 2019 7:28:28 PM

Guys be kind to @Hardwood.
He hasn't been paid by Babayao for trolling on Wazua.
#130 Posted : Sunday, August 18, 2019 7:33:20 PM

Don't drink yourself silly because of a promise you failed to honour. It's not a life and death matter.
Anyone can be anything on wazua rem.There are a few honest and good people in here.

Naenda mos mos....

#131 Posted : Sunday, August 18, 2019 8:22:12 PM

Don't drink yourself silly because of a promise you failed to honour. It's not a life and death matter.

Naenda mos mos....

Why, why, why? Yaani you sabotage a mbuzi then come here to taunt us. Obviously you enjoy the suffering of others. Psycho tendencies detected.
#132 Posted : Monday, August 19, 2019 1:20:13 AM

Naenda mos mos....

Why, why, why? Yaani you sabotage a mbuzi then come here to taunt us. Obviously you enjoy the suffering of others. Psycho tendencies detected.

Kula (kunywa?) kwa macho...smile
#133 Posted : Monday, August 19, 2019 11:51:34 AM

he needs to apologise.

Otherwise he seems to be a mental case if he can still shameless download and post expensive wine pictures hear.

if he apologizes and make good his promises or at least tell us he was just broke then he can be forgiven.

otherwise he comes too low on emotional intelligence.

I guess even the IQ is below normal.

a saddist with psycho tendencies.needs to see a psychiatrist.

his troubles are self inflicted-a
masochist
#134 Posted : Monday, August 19, 2019 12:07:44 PM

he needs to apologise.

Otherwise he seems to be a mental case if he can still shameless download and post expensive wine pictures hear.

if he apologizes and make good his promises or at least tell us he was just broke then he can be forgiven.

masochist

Pray Pray Pray
#135 Posted : Monday, August 19, 2019 12:16:37 PM

he needs to apologise.

masochist

Pray Pray Pray

Yawa forgive him!!!d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#136 Posted : Monday, August 19, 2019 12:49:47 PM

he needs to apologise.

masochist

Pray Pray Pray

A gift or donation is not a right. Therefore the gifter or donor should not be insulted because due to one reason or another the gift was not availed. In any case, i gave the reason why the gift was not delivered, i.e. there was no way to protect my privacy/anonymity during the gifting. So don't blame me, blame the lack of "encryption" in the setup.
#137 Posted : Monday, August 19, 2019 1:09:50 PM

he needs to apologise.

masochist

Pray Pray Pray

A gift or donation is not a right. Therefore the gifter or donor should not be insulted because due to one reason or another the gift was not availed. In any case, i gave the reason why the gift was not delivered, i.e. there was no way to protect my privacy/anonymity during the gifting. So don't blame me, blame the lack of "encryption" in the setup.

please just stop posting on this thread unless it's an apology to the members.the more you post the more you confirm our fears on what is between your ears
#138 Posted : Monday, August 19, 2019 1:11:01 PM

Ile matusi nimerushiwa. Isorite. So nyinyi, how much did you contribute for the occasion ama tu ni matusi?

Bure kabisa.Ni kubrag tu Shame on you

MugundaMan wrote:
As I said wazoo ni domo baggies.. Nothing more.

tom_boy wrote:
Very sad, this hardwood is very useless. Ridiculous guy, bure kabisa..

Bure kabisa!!

story teller wrote:
,,domo domo tu..absolutely useless fellow...

M@kende.

#139 Posted : Monday, August 19, 2019 1:11:46 PM

he needs to apologise.

masochist

Pray Pray Pray

Sometime silence is good.
#140 Posted : Monday, August 19, 2019 1:23:36 PM

he needs to apologise.

masochist

Pray Pray Pray

Sometime silence is good.

He cannot be helped. Starting to agree with how @newfarer has decsribed him. Anyway yalidwele wacha zipite!!!!