wazua Fri, May 3, 2024

13 Pages<1234>»
10th Anniversary Mbuzi
#21 Posted : Tuesday, July 02, 2019 1:03:01 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Nimetolewa PS treasury and planning? Mbuzi is good to go. Hapo sawa
#22 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2019 7:00:54 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Nimetolewa PS treasury and planning? Mbuzi is good to go. Hapo sawa

the ends justifies the means.bora Mbuzi ifanyike.just that vision2030 came to mind
#23 Posted : Wednesday, July 03, 2019 7:06:43 AM

With all due respect can we have the Mbuzi on 17.8.2019 at Masai lodge .

Contrary opinions and suggestions welcome
#24 Posted : Thursday, July 04, 2019 9:16:51 PM

10th anniversary thanks giving Mbuzi

Date :17.8.2019
venue :Masai lodge

Contributions
:
1.hardwood -1 full Mbuzi
2.newfarer -3000/-
3.Alma -3500

Mbuzis eaters

the above plus
4 Jus blazing
5 impunity
6 Peter reborn

7.subaru
8 mastermind
9.sparkly

for the Mbuzi to happen we need a minimum of 15 . please add your name

#25 Posted : Thursday, July 04, 2019 10:51:01 PM

Contributions
:
1.hardwood -1 full Mbuzi
2.newfarer -3000/-
3.Alma -3500

Mbuzis eaters

the above plus
4 Jus blazing
5 impunity
6 Peter reborn

7.subaru
8 mastermind
9.sparkly

My name is in.

Lakini......Masai Lodge sio Mbali?A central place in CBD and environs may work better for many.
#26 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2019 10:05:39 AM

Contributions
:
1.hardwood -1 full Mbuzi
2.newfarer -3000/-
3.Alma -3500

Mbuzis eaters

the above plus
4 Jus blazing
5 impunity
6 Peter reborn

7.subaru
8 mastermind
9.sparkly

My name is in.

Lakini......Masai Lodge sio Mbali?A central place in CBD and environs may work better for many.

please give a suggestion no booking has been made yet
#27 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2019 12:26:24 PM

the ends justifies the means.bora Mbuzi ifanyike.just that vision2030 came to mind

Happy sawa kabisa.
Ngogoyo
#28 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2019 1:13:49 PM

Contributions
:
1.hardwood -1 full Mbuzi
2.newfarer -3000/-
3.Alma -3500

Mbuzis eaters

the above plus
4 Jus blazing
5 impunity
6 Peter reborn

7.subaru
8 mastermind
9.sparkly

My name is in.

If we change venues, to what @Bigchick mentions, i will attend my first.
Ngogoyo
#29 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2019 1:15:30 PM

Contributions
:
1.hardwood -1 full Mbuzi
2.newfarer -3000/-
3.Alma -3500

Mbuzis eaters

the above plus
4 Jus blazing
5 impunity
6 Peter reborn

7.subaru
8 mastermind
9.sparkly

My name is in.

please give a suggestion no booking has been made yet

That city park place, Bavaria, some peaceful joints on Kiambu road etc
#30 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2019 2:21:34 PM

Contributions
:
1.hardwood -1 full Mbuzi
2.newfarer -3000/-
3.Alma -3500

Mbuzis eaters

the above plus
4 Jus blazing
5 impunity
6 Peter reborn

7.subaru
8 mastermind
9.sparkly

Venue suggestion: Under the radar.
#31 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2019 2:26:43 PM

Contributions
:
1.hardwood -1 full Mbuzi
2.newfarer -3000/-
3.Alma -3500

Mbuzis eaters

the above plus
4 Jus blazing
5 impunity
6 Peter reborn

7.subaru
8 mastermind
9.sparkly

Ditto.
#32 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2019 8:17:33 PM

Mastermind wrote:

Contributions
:
1.hardwood -1 full Mbuzi
2.newfarer -3000/-
3.Alma -3500

Mbuzis eaters

the above plus
4 Jus blazing
5 impunity
6 Peter reborn

7.subaru
8 mastermind
9.sparkly

Ditto.

My dilemma now is how to deliver or pay for the promised mbuzi without compromising my anonymity and security. You all know that I have said alot of controversial things in my 8,000+ postings on this forum and I fear "my enemies" will be waiting for a chance to pounce na kuweka mimi ndani. Some on this forum have even been saying that I am "the egg" aka itumbe so I have reason to be very worried.
#33 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2019 9:05:54 PM

Mastermind wrote:

Contributions
:
1.hardwood -1 full Mbuzi
2.newfarer -3000/-
3.Alma -3500

Mbuzis eaters

the above plus
4 Jus blazing
5 impunity
6 Peter reborn

7.subaru
8 mastermind
9.sparkly

Ditto.

My dilemma now is how to deliver or pay for the promised mbuzi without compromising my anonymity and security. You all know that I have said alot of controversial things in my 8,000+ postings on this forum and I fear "my enemies" will be waiting for a chance to pounce na kuweka mimi ndani. Some on this forum have even been saying that I am "the egg" aka itumbe so I have reason to be very worried.

Patiana hiyo mbuzi kwa Uber ipewe manager wa hoteli.Walk in later and chew like any other Wazuans.

#34 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2019 9:18:22 PM

Mastermind wrote:

Contributions
:
1.hardwood -1 full Mbuzi
2.newfarer -3000/-
3.Alma -3500

Mbuzis eaters

the above plus
4 Jus blazing
5 impunity
6 Peter reborn

7.subaru
8 mastermind
9.sparkly

Ditto.

Tumia Vision like you have been told.

He's a man or woman and a half.

But there's no way you talk for even one minute before we know who you are. lol

#35 Posted : Friday, July 05, 2019 9:22:44 PM

Bavaria is perfect.

Some of us will have Viceroy. We also know we shall not be able to walk after. First times with Ric Dees and Kingfisher we used to have them in Westlands. So I also support Bavaria. or somewhere on Thika road. Masai lodge means that people without cars like me will go to karumaindo instead. lol

#36 Posted : Saturday, July 06, 2019 2:32:42 PM

Mastermind wrote:

Contributions
:
1.hardwood -1 full Mbuzi
2.newfarer -3000/-
3.Alma -3500

Mbuzis eaters

the above plus
4 Jus blazing
5 impunity
6 Peter reborn

7.subaru
8 mastermind
9.sparkly

Ditto.

wazua is full of mature fellows ,you will be surprised that no one will be interested in knowing knowing who hardwood is after the Mbuzi...we go in guessing and come out still guessing .

we have done this for a long while and no complaints of personal information disclosure have ever come up.with Vision2030 0721 409 351 you are in safe hands.

Trust me and trust Alma on this.

Due to public demand we can move the venue to Bavaria Near the CBD so that no one is left out.

if no other suggestions we can firm up on the plans.
#37 Posted : Sunday, July 07, 2019 8:52:32 AM

Bavaraia✔✔

In Westlands ama there is another one in CBD?
I arrived in Nairobi at night.

My pledge is 2000/=.
#38 Posted : Sunday, July 07, 2019 11:21:48 AM

Mastermind wrote:

Contributions
:
1.hardwood -1 full Mbuzi
2.newfarer -3000/-
3.Alma -3500

Mbuzis eaters

the above plus
4 Jus blazing
5 impunity
6 Peter reborn

7.subaru
8 mastermind
9.sparkly

Ditto.

Ok for me too
#39 Posted : Sunday, July 07, 2019 12:32:32 PM

Mastermind wrote:

Contributions
:
1.hardwood -1 full Mbuzi
2.newfarer -3000/-
3.Alma -3500

Mbuzis eaters

the above plus
4 Jus blazing
5 impunity
6 Peter reborn

7.subaru
8 mastermind
9.sparkly

Ditto.

Ok for me too

Ok I agree,I am kigeugeu.

Under the rader ✔✔ for me too.
PeterReborn
#40 Posted : Monday, July 08, 2019 8:31:37 AM

Mastermind wrote:

Contributions
:
1.hardwood -1 full Mbuzi
2.newfarer -3000/-
3.Alma -3500

Mbuzis eaters

the above plus
4 Jus blazing
5 impunity
6 Peter reborn

7.subaru
8 mastermind
9.sparkly

Ditto.

Ok for me too

Ok I agree,I am kigeugeu.

Under the rader ✔✔ for me too.

Under the radar ndio wapi tena? The location must be strategic with ample parking and availability of public means even at night. That is why Bavaria is a good location.
Consistency is better than intensity