wazua Sun, Apr 28, 2024

13 Pages«<10111213>
10th Anniversary Mbuzi
#221 Posted : Monday, October 07, 2019 5:01:54 PM

Mbuzi inaendelea kunona. @newfarer, @Bigchick, @ hardwood, still waiting. And any other pledges and eaters are most welcome. The mbuzi is very much on.

Yaani he is yet to contribute even after all the matusi alinirushia. Jesso!
#222 Posted : Monday, October 07, 2019 6:10:31 PM

Mbuzi inaendelea kunona. @newfarer, @Bigchick, @ hardwood, still waiting. And any other pledges and eaters are most welcome. The mbuzi is very much on.

Ameshatoa. It's transfer manenoz. He's not like you.Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Wewe unatoa?
#223 Posted : Monday, October 07, 2019 7:41:15 PM

Ameshatoa. It's transfer manenoz. He's not like you.Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Wewe unatoa?

hardwood, we say and we do.
#224 Posted : Monday, October 07, 2019 8:22:49 PM

Date: Saturday, 12th October
Venue: Bavaria Gardens
Time: 2pm

Pledges
Atalaku - Half mbuzi (Paid)
PeterReborn-Mzinga (Paid)
Bigchick-2K(New Notes ) (Paid)
Newfarer-3K (Paid)
JB-1k (Paid)
iKenya - 5k (Paid)
Ceinz - 1500 (Paid)

Eaters:
3 Wazua Guests
Wazua RT team
Vision2030
Atalaku
PeterReborn
JB
Newfarer
Ceinz
Hardwood
Kingfisher

Mpesa Number: 0721-548194 Email:jsblazin@gmail.com
#225 Posted : Tuesday, October 08, 2019 3:12:22 PM

All above pledges fully paid for. Thank you all. Wengine mjitokeze as we make it lit. Pledges or payment can be made to me on the above number. All are welcome.
PeterReborn
#226 Posted : Wednesday, October 09, 2019 1:11:25 PM

All above pledges fully paid for. Thank you all. Wengine mjitokeze as we make it lit. Pledges or payment can be made to me on the above number. All are welcome.

Asanta sana.The mbuzi iko tayari.Sasa ni eaters tu wajitokeze.Thanks @JB for putting this together.
Consistency is better than intensity
#227 Posted : Thursday, October 10, 2019 3:35:16 PM

PeterReborn wrote:

Asanta sana.The mbuzi iko tayari.Sasa ni eaters tu wajitokeze.Thanks @JB for putting this together.

Remember, this Saturday 12th October @Bavaria Gardens, behind Lions Place. And for those other eaters who'll join us and feel to add kakitu to the contributions, that is also most welcome. On behalf of @newfarer, @Vision2030, @ PeterReborn, let's come and enjoy.
PeterReborn
#228 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2019 2:35:14 PM

PeterReborn wrote:

Remember, this Saturday 12th October @Bavaria Gardens, behind Lions Place. And for those other eaters who'll join us and feel to add kakitu to the contributions, that is also most welcome. On behalf of @newfarer, @Vision2030, @ PeterReborn, let's come and enjoy.

Kabisa.Big day is tomorrow.The nyama will be ready by 2.00 P.M.Karibuni sana
#229 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2019 8:34:06 PM

PeterReborn wrote:

Will be there by 9.00am.

Can I start swallowing as I wait for 2.00pm
#230 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2019 9:17:20 PM

PeterReborn wrote:
[quote=Jus Blazin]All above pledges fully paid for. Thank you all. Wengine mjitokeze as we make it lit. Pledges or payment can be made to me on the above number. All are welcome.

Will be there by 9.00am.

[
/quote]

Dada wacha jokes, you want to watch INEOS theresmile
#231 Posted : Friday, October 11, 2019 11:05:27 PM

PeterReborn wrote:
[quote=Jus Blazin]All above pledges fully paid for. Thank you all. Wengine mjitokeze as we make it lit. Pledges or payment can be made to me on the above number. All are welcome.

Will be there by 9.00am.

[
/quote]

Swenani is in Kenya!!!!!!

But he said he can't be there without Essyk and Bigchick...He wants to hold an official orgy.

I am eating...Nyama choma that is.

#232 Posted : Saturday, October 12, 2019 2:14:37 PM

Kwani mko wapi?Been here since 9.00.INEOS came and went.Am almost high now.

Can I get a mbavu,to hold the stomach as I wait for the others.
JB....tell the manager to give a rib to someone who will ask for it...

PeterReborn
#233 Posted : Saturday, October 12, 2019 3:09:59 PM

We are seated at the bench next to the deejay.All the reserved seats there
PeterReborn
#234 Posted : Saturday, October 12, 2019 3:12:36 PM

PeterReborn wrote:

Will be there by 9.00am.

[
/quote]

Swenani is in Kenya!!!!!!

But he said he can't be there without Essyk and Bigchick...He wants to hold an official orgy.

I am eating...Nyama choma that is.

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
@Alma kuja nikununulie viceroy!!
#235 Posted : Saturday, October 12, 2019 5:30:06 PM

PeterReborn wrote:

Round 1 tumekula. White Cap pia tunakula.
#236 Posted : Saturday, October 12, 2019 5:35:51 PM

PeterReborn wrote:

Things are mzuri. I am enjoying the atmosphere.
PeterReborn
#237 Posted : Saturday, October 12, 2019 6:34:18 PM

PeterReborn wrote:

Uko wapi?Mbuzi iko Kwa wingi!!!Will be here till late.Everyone is welcome
Wakanyugi
#238 Posted : Monday, October 14, 2019 9:04:53 AM

PeterReborn wrote:

Uko wapi?Mbuzi iko Kwa wingi!!!Will be here till late.Everyone is welcome

That was a good goat. Thank you for organising.
"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
#239 Posted : Monday, October 14, 2019 9:14:59 AM

Whaaat? Why was I imagining it will be on 19th? Hii uzee sasa namna gani?
PeterReborn
#240 Posted : Monday, October 14, 2019 3:01:52 PM

kingfisher wrote:
Whaaat? Why was I imagining it will be on 19th? Hii uzee sasa namna gani?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Pole sana.There is always a next timesmile