wazua Thu, Dec 4, 2025

Where do SKerians Live?
And1589
#1 Posted : Thursday, August 06, 2009 9:09:00 AM

Out of curiosity,where do you guys come from around the city?
Me lives at Emba,Tassia na mimi ni Member!

Becoming number one is easier than remaining number one
Fundaah
#2 Posted : Thursday, August 06, 2009 9:22:00 AM

Disguised kinyee or is kizee? .......... trying to locate TRS

Rules of the game here:

Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good....
It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt....

Jeremiah 17:11

As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.'

From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner..
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
The General
#3 Posted : Thursday, August 06, 2009 9:32:00 AM

@ Fundaah,LMAO

TRS is in so much trouble,ITS NO LONGER LAUGHABLE !!

But....i tend to think.....he is actually looking to be chained...probably even get @ Kinyee to accidentally put one in his hip... uuuuhhhhh....

The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie.
The Real Shaft
#4 Posted : Thursday, August 06, 2009 9:49:00 AM

Is that why SKenge*....

have insisted to make this...

a sticky post....???

To eat or to be eaten........

that's the question....

kweli sina marafiki....!!!
I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
And1589
#5 Posted : Thursday, August 06, 2009 9:49:00 AM

seriously guyz,this is not kizee VS kinyee bizna!

Becoming number one is easier than remaining number one
kiki123
#6 Posted : Thursday, August 06, 2009 10:03:00 AM

naishi uhuru estate,but seriously thinking of moving out

Alrighty then!
sokomjinga
#7 Posted : Thursday, August 06, 2009 10:03:00 AM

@TRS,

You know that you could be traced through your ip-address,don't you?

All beginnings are difficult ..... ..... everything has an end,only a sausage has two.
Taunet Neelel ..... New Beginning .....
Fundaah
#8 Posted : Thursday, August 06, 2009 10:05:00 AM

Mimi eastlands.....eastleigh....mogadishu.. .......fwuuuuuu .....na sitoki ..............wapi ......sukuma....

Rules of the game here: Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good.... It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt.... Jeremiah 17:11 As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.' From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner..
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
The Real Shaft
#9 Posted : Thursday, August 06, 2009 10:08:00 AM

sokomjinga*...

bwana speak in english......

eti ip-who....???

wewe wachana.....

#10 Posted : Thursday, August 06, 2009 10:31:00 AM

BREAKING NEWS: This has become the post which has made the shortest stint being sticky.LOL..........SK management.Infact I didnt understand why it was made sticky in the first place!!!!Kweli SK ni wenyewe.

The Hague...or Local Triburnal ama TJRC.

jaribu
#11 Posted : Thursday, August 06, 2009 10:32:00 AM

I live...in da house

bY aNy MeAns NecEsSaRy.....
Jacy26
#12 Posted : Thursday, August 06, 2009 10:39:00 AM

@Impunity Laughing out loudly!! That was quite something.

I will praise thee,O Lord my God,with all my heart: And I will glorify thy name forever more. Psalms 86:12
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
Ja-Kom
#13 Posted : Thursday, August 06, 2009 12:19:00 PM

Kondele in the city of Kisumu....na siringi pia.

For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners,so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous.
Romans 5:19
For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners, so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous. Romans 5:19
Fundaah
#14 Posted : Thursday, August 06, 2009 12:24:00 PM

kiki ....are you scared of fwwuuuu by sukuma?

Rules of the game here: Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good.... It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt.... Jeremiah 17:11 As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.' From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner..
ji
#15 Posted : Thursday, August 06, 2009 12:45:00 PM

Kwenye mwambao. Raha tele,kila kitu mdogo mdogo!

'I never see what has been done; I only see what remains to be done.'

The Real Shaft
#16 Posted : Thursday, August 06, 2009 12:50:00 PM

ji*..

ndo hamwezi kazi.....???

ji
#17 Posted : Thursday, August 06, 2009 1:26:00 PM

@Shaft,
Kazi si jasho,akili ndo mali.

'I never see what has been done; I only see what remains to be done.'

The General
#18 Posted : Thursday, August 06, 2009 1:34:00 PM

@ Ji,

mwambie huyu kaka

#19 Posted : Thursday, August 06, 2009 1:39:00 PM

@ ji

mimi ndio sioni mzuri ama niaje??...ati kila kitu ndogo ndogo!!!!!!

are we witnessing sukuma hunting mlefu for an unfinished bussiness???? could be a possibility...

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
The Real Shaft
#20 Posted : Thursday, August 06, 2009 1:48:00 PM

ngeli ya...

kuchovyachovya.....

na 'vijivitu'....