wazua Tue, Jul 1, 2025

6 Pages123>»
Carol Mwatha Ochieng
Fyatu
#1 Posted : Tuesday, February 12, 2019 8:45:19 PM

First and foremost rest in peace Carol Mwatha..

Is it true she died of abortion related complications?

If yes, then this(according to me)is the take home message. Sin will lead to death. She was a married woman who commited adultery with one Alexander Gitau and reaped what she sowed(pregnancy) and then committed another sin of murder(abortion) which eventually consumed her

If all this is true then all those activists akina Boniface Mwangi who were payukaring about police being responsible for her disappearance should take a break and breath-in and breath-out and reflect on the consequences of leaping-without-thinking

Once again my condolences to the family and sana sana the husband who is faced with double pain of betrayal(adultery) and death.
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
#2 Posted : Tuesday, February 12, 2019 8:50:01 PM

Please. This was and is my friend. If that's the crap you journalists are going to come up with, please God Allah Budha help us.

Please..Be nice as she is a very good human being. Soiling her name is not going to get you more Ugalis in your pocket. You shall shit out all that ugali.

Mnalipwa pesa ngapi siku hizi kuharibu jina za marehemu. Did you f*** her? Stupid stupid stupid fella. If that is what your kabaibo teaches you, let me read mugunda mans post. They are ethtical at least.

Stupid!!!

#3 Posted : Tuesday, February 12, 2019 8:51:45 PM

If true that it was abortion that consumed her then it is very sad, lowering the bar on human rights work in Kenya kabsaa!!!Sad Sad Sad
#4 Posted : Tuesday, February 12, 2019 8:54:52 PM

Akina Mugo ni wengi
Fyatu
#5 Posted : Tuesday, February 12, 2019 8:55:03 PM

Please. This was and is my friend. If that's the crap you journalists are going to come up with, please God Allah Budha help us.

Please..Be nice as she is a very good human being. Soiling her name is not going to get you more Ugalis in your pocket. You shall shit out all that ugali.

Mnalipwa pesa ngapi siku hizi kuharibu jina za marehemu. Did you f*** her? Stupid stupid stupid fella. If that is what your kabaibo teaches you, let me read mugunda mans post. They are ethtical at least.

Stupid!!!

Kumamako...arif weka ball down
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
#6 Posted : Tuesday, February 12, 2019 9:03:10 PM

useless.

#7 Posted : Tuesday, February 12, 2019 9:05:15 PM

Fyatu wrote:

Stupid!!!

Kumamako...arif weka ball down

Sasa matusi why & why the mother na sio yeye direct. Respect is free kabsaa bro!!!
#8 Posted : Tuesday, February 12, 2019 9:06:48 PM

useless.

Sorry for your loss. But you probably did not know your "friend" as well as you thought
#9 Posted : Tuesday, February 12, 2019 9:08:50 PM

useless.

Sorry for your loss. But you probably did not know your "friend" as well as you thought

True, underworld is crazy!!! Very disappointing Sad
#10 Posted : Tuesday, February 12, 2019 9:12:30 PM

useless.

That whitewashing came extremely fast. She was lost for a number of days. I know people went to the same city mortuary. She wasn't their.

Then after she trends coz we can smell bullshit...There's now a deniable story line. Sorry. Yes I knew her and I don't believe a f***ing word coming from these f***ing people.

I know I shall not be wrong thinking otherwise.

This must be the fastest murder case closed by cops in Kenya. Absolutely like you are watching a season of Bones. 1 hour and it's solved.

But what do I know.

I'll say this.

May the people who participated in taking your life Carol eat Ugali daily. May them grow fat. May they be healthy too. May they meet their maker, when they have no answers to why you left us soooo early.

As for the ones who will be paid to write upus...May they have bigger boils than Job and live until they are 120 with boils.

RIP.

#11 Posted : Tuesday, February 12, 2019 9:16:26 PM

useless.

That whitewashing came extremely fast. She was lost for a number of days. I know people went to the same city mortuary. She wasn't their.

Then after she trends coz we can smell bullshit...There's now a deniable story line. Sorry. Yes I knew her and I don't believe a f***ing word coming from these f***ing people.

This must be the fastest murder case closed by cops in Kenya. Absolutely like you are watching a season of Bones. 1 hour and it's solved.

But what do I know.

I'll say this.

May the people who participated in taking your life Carol eat Ugali daily. May them grow fat. May they be healthy too. May they meet their maker, when they have no answers to why you left us soooo early.

As for the ones who will be paid to write upus...May they have bigger boils than Job and live until they are 120 with boils.

RIP.

It shall be well.
#12 Posted : Tuesday, February 12, 2019 9:24:23 PM

useless.

But what do I know.

I'll say this.

RIP.

It shall be well.

Poleni sana. Just pissed.

So when I shall be found with a hard on dead somewhere the mendia harlots will go printing how I used to found with toothless vagabonds in Malindi? Coz of a police statement?

I don't know what happened. But I am absolutely amazed of the naivity of our media in this country. They print anything.

Useless people. They are an infestation of mind boggling corruption. Pay these mata pakas 5 bob they will reprint when your mom was being f***ed to give birth to you. Useless people.

That was a very brave woman. She has done more in her life than many on this forum.

But kudos to the cops for solving this case faster than they have solved Musandos. Before they even have a post moterm report. At least we are developing. I shall board after the post moturm repot. But heck...Kudos.

I'm not boarding.

I can only pray that when you die, you shall get the wazua fake media writing about how you were found with heroin in your system. You shall need your friends at that time.

Na hii maneno nimemaliza hapa.

githundi
#13 Posted : Tuesday, February 12, 2019 9:52:30 PM

You can never win with Kenyans.. When police resolve any crime with speed.. Its is cover up..
When they are unable to resolve.. Its cover up
So what should they do?
For once, they have pieced it up and those responsible are under arrest.
We sympathize with family and friends but for once let us accept police have done a good job.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
#14 Posted : Tuesday, February 12, 2019 9:53:04 PM

These deaths in Kenya are coming with a load of surprises and twists.

#15 Posted : Tuesday, February 12, 2019 9:57:52 PM

githundi wrote:
You can never win with Kenyans.. When police resolve any crime with speed.. Its is cover up..
When they are unable to resolve.. Its cover up
So what should they do?
For once, they have pieced it up and those responsible are under arrest.
We sympathize with family and friends but for once let us accept police have done a good job.

They are doing a heck of a job.

Sansa
#16 Posted : Tuesday, February 12, 2019 10:04:42 PM

Whether or not she indeed went to procure an abortion from these people who sound like hacks, this draws light to the fact that people in desperate situations will do all they can to terminate a pregnancy. Kenya should legalize abortions so that they can be regulated and safer than they currently are.
#17 Posted : Tuesday, February 12, 2019 10:46:05 PM

Sansa wrote:
Whether or not she indeed went to procure an abortion from these people who sound like hacks, this draws light to the fact that people in desperate situations will do all they can to terminate a pregnancy. Kenya should legalize abortions so that they can be regulated and safer than they currently are.

True, every other gal you know above thartie has procured an abortion, that is the stark reality. Needs to be legalized!!!
#18 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2019 4:49:33 AM

useless.

But what do I know.

I'll say this.

RIP.

Relax Alma and pole sana.

There some cases that require spot diagnosis while others require further investigation.Lets wait for postmortem results.

However please note her man works in DXB and a woman has needs.

IF it is true there are text messages between her and Mr Gitau on abortion,if it is true he sent money for the job,if it's TRUE the quack doctors exist and performed the act and if it's TRUE a taxi ferried the body then we do not need a full day to investigate.I choose to believe Kinoti.

Meanwhile remember God or is it nature has a way of bringing out things done in the dark.

My only ishish on this matter is why it took 5 months for Carol to decide to terminate the pregnancy......she should have done it onth one.
wukan
#19 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2019 6:35:33 AM

If you have ever seen a 5 month foetus then I hope the devil has prepared the hottest part of hell for this Carol. May she not rest in peace in her afterlife. I hope no one plans to attend the funeral of this ratchet and if you do attend the burial spit on her grave.
#20 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2019 9:19:52 AM

useless.

But what do I know.

I'll say this.

RIP.

It shall be well.

Poleni sana. Just pissed.

So when I shall be found with a hard on dead somewhere the mendia harlots will go printing how I used to found with toothless vagabonds in Malindi? Coz of a police statement?

I don't know what happened. But I am absolutely amazed of the naivity of our media in this country. They print anything.

Useless people. They are an infestation of mind boggling corruption. Pay these mata pakas 5 bob they will reprint when your mom was being f***ed to give birth to you. Useless people.

That was a very brave woman. She has done more in her life than many on this forum.

But kudos to the cops for solving this case faster than they have solved Musandos. Before they even have a post moterm report. At least we are developing. I shall board after the post moturm repot. But heck...Kudos.

I'm not boarding.

I can only pray that when you die, you shall get the wazua fake media writing about how you were found with heroin in your system. You shall need your friends at that time.

Na hii maneno nimemaliza hapa.

I agree with alma on this. A post mortem report is what determines cause of death, not whatapp and mpesa messages.