wazua Wed, Nov 27, 2024

Life Lesson # 2- Big Booty! ooh ooooohhh
LosAngeles~254
#1 Posted : Monday, January 28, 2019 3:28:09 AM

Sunday - Flashback Life Lesson:

I'm gonna keep it real with you coz we're all anonymous. Every now and then, I like going back in time over my life. See here now, just thinking about the lessons I've learned along the way. Just to remind myself, never to make the same mistake again. And since we're all anonymous here, lemme just bare out some thoughts i be thinking to myself. Maybe it'll help somebody.

Back in Dec 2010, I was visiting Nairobi. The next friday, my friends/cuzos and I were at a joint that's no longer around on Lang'ata Road. Used to be called Reminisce ...dude, I loved that joint.

So we were chilling. Rounds of beer, nyake, mshikakiz, flowing when my tipsy eyes noticed this round booty wiggling. Aki ya mama.

She had on tight blue jeans. Wiggling her booty on the dance floor as Mike Murimi sang his crazy songs. Me Wazua aki walahi, I was seeing doubles Pray . She had the roundest, sexiest booty I ever seen. Laughing out loudly .

So munde si punde, or is it punde si munde ...anyway being the dude i am and with a few heinekens in my blood stream...I walked to that dance floor jo. I eazeed myself behind her wiggling booty as the song played (fellas mnajua how we do) Laughing out loudly ...just slyyyde in there Laughing out loudly .

Lo &Behold she turned around and smiled at a brotha. Said ati her name was Wambui Shame on you Laughing out loudly . Bruh, I should have walked away right there ....sema kufanywa hypnosis na rasa Laughing out loudly

Man! Make a long storo short she gave me her number, but refused to go home with me that night. Which i respected.
A week later I called her up and we met at the same spot. Friday night, this time she brought her girl friend over. Duuuude! GF was fyyyyyyyne! unaskia jo? Fyyyyyyne.

After the club, kidu 2am everyone was tipsy and I drove 'em over to my apartment....blah, blah, blah...fast forward a week later. She invites me to her place on Thika Road, and we did it there too. In the same bed she shared with her huzzy. Yaani we'd just boink boink 24/7 jo ...booooink boink walahi.Laughing out loudly

Turned out the fyyyn gf became jealous over her friend being with me 'coz she was married'. Make a long a story short, she contacts my chic's hubby who worked in Saudi Arabia and tells him ati his wife is being boinked by a certain dude.

Dude flies down to Nairobi same time as I catch a flight to U.S.A. We miss each other by minutes. Upon arriving in U.S, my mum who was here asks me "Kai Mburu Wina Ngoma?" translated to "nigga son, i'ma kill you!".

It turns out Wamboi's hubby sumhow traced my mum's number. To this day, i suspect he bribed my cuzo Kimani to give her my mum's number. Long story short big ass wambui's husband told my mum everything. Waaazua semeni mathe kutoa mayoe. She chewed me out dude.

Later i talked to wamboi's huzzy, and explained to him his wife told me they were divorcing. He said he's looking for me he kills me himself. I was told he carries a pic of me in his wallet, ati the day we'll meet... I felt very guilty about the whole thing man.

So i learned huge HUUUUUUUGE lesson brotha ...One that has carried me to 2019. I don't mess with married chics man...if she's married, dude i don't even come near. I don't even wanna be friends. Nooo I want nothing to do with her.

And you should stay away too, if u value your life otherwise utakufa bure man. IT'S NOT WORTH IT! Even if diabz imefika lokichoggio MAN...no nooooo staki!

#WachaTakoNendaZako
God. Real Estate. Fast Cars. Hot Chicks. Philanthropy.
MugundaMan
#2 Posted : Monday, January 28, 2019 9:22:45 AM

Mubradee slay quuens, yaani dogo dogos, yaani fast ngels, yaani loose lucys, yaaani "your hairdressers, your strippers and any girl named Tiffany" are bad, bad, baaaad for your health papa. Be like MM and run like the wind from them ma broda. They no good oo. Where they be trouble na not far oo! Kuja kaniza tafuta ka good ngel kama Kambua, papa. The type of ngel you leave her in a room full of fisis who look like Denzel Washington and are all billionaires and you have no cause to worry at all at all at all because minendo na tambia zake ni clean yaaani morally upright yaaaani shwaaaaaafiii kama paba. Beauty is vain but a woman who fears the Lord is to be praised. AMEN. These other tu slay queens will just give you headaches the way they walk with their matako out fuaaaaaa in see through clothing tight tight tiiiiiight but tabia ni loose loose loooooooose.

Ni hayo maoni yagu tu. Take et or leave et.

#3 Posted : Monday, January 28, 2019 9:50:11 AM

MugundaMan wrote:
Mubradee slay quuens, yaani dogo dogos, yaani fast ngels, yaani loose lucys, yaaani "your hairdressers, your strippers and any girl named Tiffany" are bad, bad, baaaad for your health papa. Be like MM and run like the wind from them ma broda. They no good oo. Where they be trouble na not far oo! Kuja kaniza tafuta ka good ngel kama Kambua, papa. The type of ngel you leave her in a room full of fisis who look like Denzel Washington and are all billionaires and you have no cause to worry at all at all at all because minendo na tambia zake ni clean yaaani morally upright yaaaani shwaaaaaafiii kama paba. Beauty is vain but a woman who fears the Lord is to be praised. AMEN. These other tu slay queens will just give you headaches the way they walk with their matako out fuaaaaaa in see through clothing tight tight tiiiiiight but tabia ni loose loose loooooooose.

You are still looking for a woman but you are full of opinions about women Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly si uoe kwanza kijana
MugundaMan
#4 Posted : Monday, January 28, 2019 9:54:48 AM

[
You are still looking for a woman but you are full of opinions about women Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly si uoe kwanza kijana

Sparkly,
Are you a dikiteta wannabe like mlefu wa Rwanda?
Who says opinions on rendies are verboten unless one is married?
I have given my good mubradee bestest advice
I hope you yourself did not marry tu slay queen
If yes you already know the ndurama and headaches that come with that sorely misguided course of action.
#5 Posted : Monday, January 28, 2019 10:07:33 AM

MugundaMan wrote:
[

Sparkly,
Are you a dikiteta wannabe like mlefu wa Rwanda?
Who says opinions on rendies are verboten unless one is married?
I have given my good mubradee bestest advice
I hope you yourself did not marry tu slay queen
If yes you already know the ndurama and headaches that come with that sorely misguided course of action.

Which woman will spend her weekends in the dust of DC meeting lions yet no ring in hand. You are in for a rough time bro smile smile smile
MugundaMan
#6 Posted : Monday, January 28, 2019 10:19:43 AM

Which woman will spend her weekends in the dust of DC meeting lions yet no ring in hand. You are in for a rough time bro smile smile smile

A QUALITY Godly woman who does not have Doumble A ulsayqueeni tambias Laughing out loudly
#7 Posted : Monday, January 28, 2019 10:24:11 AM

MugundaMan wrote:

A QUALITY Godly woman who does not have Doumble A ulsayqueeni tambias Laughing out loudly

FYI some of us grew up when issues of slyqueen didn't exist - you worked hard and toed the like (Do you know what General Paper is?). Currently we are counseling the so called slyqueens in 'our' houses. Anyway in your hunting all i can say is GL bro, Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
muandiwambeu
#8 Posted : Monday, January 28, 2019 10:24:24 AM

MugundaMan wrote:

Mugundaman, are u creating a special world for this dude. Tell him to ask for forgiveness and go and not do that again.
I wonder why men are created with an affinity for big booties and the hole if really they are so hellish.
,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
MugundaMan
#9 Posted : Monday, January 28, 2019 10:42:19 AM

FYI some of us grew up when issues of slyqueen didn't exist - you worked hard and toed the like (Do you know what General Paper is?). Currently we are counseling the so called slyqueens in 'our' houses. Anyway in your hunting all i can say is GL bro, Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Muslay queen is not necessarily money hungry. Uslayqueeni is the condition of the soul and how far wide (and how often) she panua panuas for long strings of multiple men. The Bible is quite harsh..calls her a harlot. Male version of Slay queen is called a whoremonger.
Ni hayo maoni yangu tu!
#10 Posted : Monday, January 28, 2019 10:49:09 AM

MugundaMan wrote:

Muslay queen is not necessarily money hungry. Uslayqueeni is the condition of the soul and how far wide (and how often) she panua panuas for long strings of multiple men. The Bible is quite harsh..calls her a harlot. Male version of Slay queen is called a whoremonger.
Ni hayo maoni yangu tu!

Great!!!!! Now you are talking, i don't bow down to any 'foreign' religion, however i have my morals and standards. I also let people think for themselves, no herd mentality as prescribed by you in literally all threads .... land, DC, Christianity etc. Be and let others be.
muandiwambeu
#11 Posted : Monday, January 28, 2019 10:52:20 AM

MugundaMan wrote:

Ni hayo maoni yangu tu!

Great!!!!! Now you are talking, i don't bow down to any 'foreign' religion, however i have my morals and standards. I also let people think for themselves, no herd mentality as prescribed by you in literally all threads .... land, DC, Christianity etc. Be and let others be.

Angelica,u r a great lady in thought. But are u practical. Hehehe. U are so straight and simple to believe in you. I dare u
,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
MugundaMan
#12 Posted : Monday, January 28, 2019 11:03:35 AM

MugundaMan wrote:

Ni hayo maoni yangu tu!

What are your morals and standards?
Are you faithfully married to one man and have never cheated on him?
Or do you "munch" several men at the same time or several men a year and call it your version of "morals and standards" Laughing out loudly
Please be honest!
LosAngeles~254
#13 Posted : Monday, January 28, 2019 11:15:38 AM

Mugundadude, Sparkle, Angelica, MuandiWambeu...hahahaha aki u guys are cracking me up!
God. Real Estate. Fast Cars. Hot Chicks. Philanthropy.
#14 Posted : Monday, January 28, 2019 1:07:13 PM

LosAngeles~254 wrote:
Mugundadude, Sparkle, Angelica, MuandiWambeu...hahahaha aki u guys are cracking me up!

Beware...Wambui's hubby could be Wazuan.
#15 Posted : Monday, January 28, 2019 1:15:45 PM

LosAngeles~254 wrote:

Beware...Wambui's hubby could be Wazuan.

Wambui's hubby=kaka2za
#16 Posted : Monday, January 28, 2019 1:50:12 PM

Is mugundaman = LosAngeles?
MugundaMan
#17 Posted : Monday, January 28, 2019 2:24:58 PM

@hardwood
Lay off the BAD NDHOM yaani Fangi yaani Nyasi yaani Kush yani Trees yaaani Mary Jane yani Marijuana papa.

Seems it is a anaa season of drug induced haluccinations. In the previous one it was..

MM is Wukan

then

MM is Kate Mbarire

then

MM is anaa lady who was selling plotis near TZ/KE border (forgot the handle name)

then (the funniest to date)

MM is the Optiven guy Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Wazoo kweli kuna mabo
MugundaMan
#18 Posted : Monday, January 28, 2019 2:28:56 PM

Meanwhile Double A went quiet as a graveyard about her "morals and standards"Laughing out loudly Do not expect her back on this thread any time soon

As I said hutu tu-Wazoo twetu tweli tuna mabo.
Fyatu
#19 Posted : Monday, January 28, 2019 4:24:22 PM

Yes. Their handwriting is the same. Its a no brainer
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
MugundaMan
#20 Posted : Monday, January 28, 2019 5:19:13 PM

Fyatu wrote:

Yes. Their handwriting is the same. Its a no brainer

Imitation is the biggest form of flattery my mbradza
But if you read Los Angeles' posts he is a hedonist and Mugundaman ni mtu wa kaniza. Never the twain shall meet other than perhaps mugundahunting which he is also a big proponent of. This fascination with "MM" is amusing. When his arguments and logic cannot be debunked pipo resort to attacking his person with heaps of baseless slanderings because nothing else seems to be working. Very funny!