wazua Wed, May 1, 2024

19 Pages«<1213141516>»
Wife hunting
MugundaMan
#261 Posted : Monday, January 14, 2019 8:47:51 PM

@Spikes

Christ's love is as wide as the universe baba. If you turn to Him He will never turn you away smile Unfortunately very few choose him because the path to Him is narrow (renouncing your sin, your Satanic gods like Allah, etc, obeying Him rather than your own self etc) and most of you have rejected it. Sample the believers vs the nonbelievers on this thread and whoot there it is... smile

Jesus Himself speaking;

“Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest. -- Matthew 11:28

"All those the Father gives me will come to me, and whoever comes to me I will never drive away." -- John 6:37

His open invitation to all sounds pretty clear to me smile
Apricot
#262 Posted : Monday, January 14, 2019 9:08:46 PM

MugundaMan wrote:
@Spikes

Christ's love is as wide as the universe baba. If you turn to Him He will never turn you away smile Unfortunately very few choose him because the path to Him is narrow (renouncing your sin, your Satanic gods like Allah, etc, obeying Him rather than your own self etc) and most of you have rejected it. Sample the believers vs the nonbelievers on this thread and whoot there it is... smile

Jesus Himself speaking;

“Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest. -- Matthew 11:28

"All those the Father gives me will come to me, and whoever comes to me I will never drive away." -- John 6:37

His open invitation to all sounds pretty clear to me smile

And if I reject the offer, do I have a different choice?
First time in history we can save the human race by laying in front of the TV and doing nothing. Let's not screw it up
MugundaMan
#263 Posted : Monday, January 14, 2019 9:11:24 PM

Apricot wrote:

Yes of course. He who made and owns the house makes the rules and He has told you the consequences of rejecting the offer which I'm sure you are well aware of by now Laughing out loudly. These things are not rocket science my frens, why you keep whining about (and against) them baffles me.
Apricot
#264 Posted : Monday, January 14, 2019 9:16:01 PM

MugundaMan wrote:
Apricot wrote:

Yes of course. He who made and owns the house makes the rules and He has told you the consequences of rejecting the offer which I'm sure you are well aware of by now Laughing out loudly. These things are not rocket science my frens, why you keep whining about (and against) them baffles me.

In that case, I don't need to obtain his offer through you. The one who "owns" me can deal directly with me. Be happy that you already received your offer and accepted it.
First time in history we can save the human race by laying in front of the TV and doing nothing. Let's not screw it up
MugundaMan
#265 Posted : Monday, January 14, 2019 9:34:02 PM

Apricot wrote:

In that case, I don't need to obtain his offer through you. The one who "owns" me can deal directly with me. Be happy that you already received your offer and accepted it.

ha ha ha ha ha did you forget that you are on the thread I initiated responding/posting to MY posts and asking ME questions? Who else did you expect to respond to the issues you raised Laughing out loudly

But I am glad you seem to be showing an interest in dealing with Him directly smile

Shalom.
#266 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2019 4:56:21 AM

MugundaMan wrote:
Sparkly wrote:

Which Bible coz there are very many versions out there... Judaism, Roman Catholic, Protestant, Greek Orthodox, Eastern Orthodox, Ethiopian Orthodox, or the Islam version.

There is only one Holy Bible papa. 66 books that contain the closed canon of Scripture, that ends in the Revelation of John on Patmos, which you can pick even from street book sellers on Tom Mboya St as they are the most dominant and widely available (by God's design of course) . Zingine ni 100 percent bandia and so are the so called "Christian" cults that espouse them smile

As a Protestant Christian, you are in the Minority since Protestants are 35% of the Christian population and only 11% of the world population.

So what? Geeks who code as a hobby, live in Macedonia,
studied astrophysics and love playing Yahtzee are also a minority and I do not see how this is relevant to anything, least of all to the objective truth of Christ as Lord smile

Your beliefs are not shared by 90% of humanity, so be humble.
MugundaMan
#267 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2019 6:32:38 AM

Very strange reasoning. So if 90% of humanity worships Satan (willingly or by default), I need to be "humble" because I do not worship Satan? Laughing out loudly Give us a break!
#268 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2019 8:32:36 AM

MugundaMan wrote:

Very strange reasoning. So if 90% of humanity worships Satan (willingly or by default), I need to be "humble" because I do not worship Satan? Laughing out loudly Give us a break!

Matters of faith should be introspective and very personal. Be merciful, do good works help fellow humanity. Not hypocritical and judgemental against the Satanists.

In Matthew 25:35-40, Christ commands you to feed the hungry, house the homeless, clothe the poor and comfort the prisoners.

35. For I was hungry and you gave me something to eat, I was thirsty and you gave me something to drink, I was a stranger and you invited me in,

36. I needed clothes and you clothed me, I was sick and you looked after me, I was in prison and you came to visit me.’

37. “Then the righteous will answer him, ‘Lord, when did we see you hungry and feed you, or thirsty and give you something to drink? 38 When did we see you a stranger and invite you in, or needing clothes and clothe you? 39 When did we see you sick or in prison and go to visit you?’

40. “The King will reply, ‘Truly I tell you, whatever you did for one of the least of these brothers and sisters of mine, you did for me.’

MugundaMan
#269 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2019 8:43:08 AM

Matters of faith should be introspective and very personal.

Which Bible are you reading, my broda?

"Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit, and teaching them to obey everything I have commanded you. And surely I am with you always, to the very end of the age.” -- Matthew 28:19-20

"In the same way, let your light shine before others, that they may see your good deeds and glorify your Father in heaven." --Matthew 5: 16

Be merciful, do good works help fellow humanity.

And what makes you think I do not do these things daily? smile And even so, who lied to you that "good works" are what get you to heaven? smile

Not hypocritical and judgemental against the Satanists.

Again, which Bible are you reading?Laughing out loudly

"For you were once darkness, but now you are light in the Lord. Live as children of light (for the fruit of the light consists in all goodness, righteousness and truth) and find out what pleases the Lord. Have nothing to do with the fruitless deeds of darkness, but rather expose them. It is shameful even to mention what the disobedient do in secret. --Ephesians 5: 8-12

"Preach the word; be prepared in season and out of season; correct, rebuke and encourage--with great patience and careful instruction.

Ati "do not be judgmental against Satanists" Laughing out loudly

If someone has openly rejected Christ and is proud of it, correcting them in the error of their ways is NOT judging them, it is in fact and act of LOVING THEM and is what every believer in Jesus is called to do!

"Remember this: Whoever turns a sinner from the error of their way will save them from death and cover over a multitude of sins." --James 5:2

In Matthew 25:35-40, Christ commands you to feed the hungry, house the homeless, clothe the poor and comfort the prisoners.

35. For I was hungry and you gave me something to eat, I was thirsty and you gave me something to drink, I was a stranger and you invited me in,

36. I needed clothes and you clothed me, I was sick and you looked after me, I was in prison and you came to visit me.’

37. “Then the righteous will answer him, ‘Lord, when did we see you hungry and feed you, or thirsty and give you something to drink? 38 When did we see you a stranger and invite you in, or needing clothes and clothe you? 39 When did we see you sick or in prison and go to visit you?’

40. “The King will reply, ‘Truly I tell you, whatever you did for one of the least of these brothers and sisters of mine, you did for me.’

Again who says I do not do these things smile
You cannot cherrypick what you want out of the Bible without understanding nor believing in the Gospel in its entireity my broda.

Mara ooo you are a minority so you are wrongLaughing out loudly . Then ooo the Bible says do good works and nothing else Laughing out loudly As I said..give us a break!
MugundaMan
#270 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2019 8:57:58 AM

Let the 2019 dating season officially begin. Apricot, wish me luck as I meet my first prospect of the year smile By God's grace hoping to at least have found a decent, Godly lady with whom to be betrothed to by end year. Will provide periodic updates hapa hapa since the whole of Wazoo seems interested in this maneno of mine (judging from the crazy amount of responses and somewhat well meaning "advice") Laughing out loudly Meanwhile let me increase my workouts and gonga gym some more daily jameni. Have to bring my A-game kabisa kabisa. No joking at all at all at all this year.
#271 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2019 9:08:19 AM

MugundaMan wrote:
Let the 2019 dating season officially begin. Apricot, wish me luck as I meet my first prospect of the year smile By God's grace hoping to at least have found a decent, Godly lady with whom to be betrothed to by end year. Will provide periodic updates hapa hapa since the whole of Wazoo seems interested in this maneno of mine (judging from the crazy amount of responses and somewhat well meaning "advice") Laughing out loudly Meanwhile let me increase my workouts and gonga gym some more daily jameni. Have to bring my A-game kabisa kabisa. No joking at all at all at all this year.

With Migundas in DC, Eveready shares and Jesus, you are very eligible. Bibi utapata, bora upunguze kiherehere Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

We look forward to eating rice by end of year smile smile
Spikes
#272 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2019 9:10:48 AM

MugundaMan wrote:

Why do you go to gym? To establish 6 back by workouts or to keep libido high and remain gory on matrimonial bed?

Are you obsessed with six back to attrack applicants to your desire to marry as quickly as practicable na vile miaka inaenda?
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
#273 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2019 9:37:51 AM

MugundaMan wrote:

With Migundas in DC, Eveready shares and Jesus, you are very eligible. Bibi utapata, bora upunguze kiherehere Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

MugundaMan
#274 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2019 9:38:13 AM

MugundaMan wrote:

I ditched Neveready kitaaambo. Out of the Casino till further notice but will be back "to gamble in it" in the future.
Asante. By God's grace it will be so.
MugundaMan
#275 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2019 9:48:33 AM

Spikes wrote:
MugundaMan wrote:

Why do you go to gym? To establish 6 back by workouts or to keep libido high and remain gory on matrimonial bed?

Are you obsessed with six back to attrack applicants to your desire to marry as quickly as practicable na vile miaka inaenda?

The body is the temple of the Lord and must be kept holy. Having six pack rwaaaaangggg is good just to keep in shape, fit and healthy. Especially after 30 when metabolism slows drastically. I remember when I was 19, was fit as a fiddle hata bila exercise and could jump from roof to roof shubafff like an agile heptathlete. And could down fries and half a mbuzi chwaff and still be slim and trim. After 30 I discovered you have to work for it papa. No fombe at all at all at all. The problem with being overly fit and an alpha male to boot is you attract the wrong kind of attention even when you are not trying to. The worst are the hairdressers, strippers and "Tiffany" the dude mentioned in his video. You will come home and find she has broken into your house with a birthday cake and hidden in your closet with it and expects you to be very happy when you come home to all that ndrama. And the believer good gals assume you are a bad boy simply from rooks alone. Then when they really get to know ya they act surprised that you are not what they assumed you would be from their visual inspection. As I said dating for a believer is tough my mbradzas and sistas. Isatragedy.
#276 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2019 9:58:46 AM

MugundaMan wrote:
Spikes wrote:
MugundaMan wrote:

The body is the temple of the Lord and must be kept holy. Having six pack rwaaaaangggg is good just to keep in shape, fit and healthy. Especially after 30 when metabolism slows drastically. I remember when I was 19, was fit as a fiddle hata bila exercise and could jump from roof to roof shubafff like an agile heptathlete. And could down fries and half a mbuzi chwaff and still be slim and trim. After 30 I discovered you have to work for it papa. No fombe at all at all at all. The problem with being overly fit and an alpha male to boot is you attract the wrong kind of attention even when you are not trying to. The worst are the hairdressers, strippers and "Tiffany" the dude mentioned in his video. You will come home and find she has broken into your house with a birthday cake and hidden in your closet with it and expects you to be very happy when you come home to all that ndrama. And the believer good gals assume you are a bad boy simply from rooks alone. Then when they really get to know ya they act surprised that you are not what they assumed you would be from their visual inspection. As I said dating for a believer is tough my mbradzas and sistas. Isatragedy.

No, It's not hard, I'm a one night stand believer and don't find it hard getting laid
MugundaMan
#277 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2019 10:04:42 AM

No, It's not hard, I'm a one night stand believer and don't find it hard getting laid

Sure papa. Please tell us about all your STDs. And your slew of baby mamas Laughing out loudly And PLEASE be honest smile
#278 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2019 12:46:49 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

Sure papa. Please tell us about all your STDs. And your slew of baby mamas Laughing out loudly And PLEASE be honest smile

At the end of it all, it is the terminates that enjoy. Don't be mean smile smile smile
#279 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2019 1:10:56 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

At the end of it all, it is the terminates that enjoy. Don't be mean smile smile smile

Kapsa.

Again,there is no correlation between STD and number sexual partners ni kama kusema ati I will die in accident just because I own several carssmile smile smile smile smile

Moreover, In my view as a minimalist with a global outlook , STD's are effective in population control.....Mimi hapana taka dunia ijae

MugundaMan
#280 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2019 1:37:01 PM

Again,there is no correlation between STD and number sexual partners ni kama kusema ati I will die in accident just because I own several carssmile smile smile smile smile

Moreover, In my view as a minimalist with a global outlook , STD's are effective in population control.....Mimi hapana taka dunia ijae

Just answer the question mblathee Laughing out loudly
And please tell us if you approve of your daughter being munched by a different diseased man a day in sync with her papa and his ways Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly