2018 KCPE Results
Coming out shortly in the afternoon. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Member Joined: 5/6/2011 Posts: 391 Location: Nairobi
So nervous, hope I did well. "You can't have everything. Where would you put it?" - Stephen Wright
Good to know you have been thinking about me, though i hope not as 'upper' case as i normally identify you!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
what is the SMS number to check results? The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
Rank: Member Joined: 6/22/2011 Posts: 561 Location: House
ZZE123 wrote:what is the SMS number to check results? send index number to 20076. charges kshs 25 per sms
Ngogoyo wrote:ZZE123 wrote:what is the SMS number to check results? send index number to 20076. charges kshs 25 per sms The service is working good. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
Speculz wrote:So nervous, hope I did well. So, either you sat the exam for your kid or you rewound a lot or you're a prisoner... BBI will solve it :)
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Angelica _ann wrote:Ngogoyo wrote:ZZE123 wrote:what is the SMS number to check results? send index number to 20076. charges kshs 25 per sms The service is working good. 25bob x 1 million students = Ksh 25m pap.
Rank: Member Joined: 5/6/2011 Posts: 391 Location: Nairobi
2012 wrote:Speculz wrote:So nervous, hope I did well. So, either you sat the exam for your kid or you rewound a lot or you're a prisoner... Aren't we all ? "You can't have everything. Where would you put it?" - Stephen Wright
Speculz wrote:2012 wrote:Speculz wrote:So nervous, hope I did well. So, either you sat the exam for your kid or you rewound a lot or you're a prisoner... Aren't we all ? Of the globe in our own world!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Top 2 candidates 453 marks 401 and above 12,273 301 - 400 228,414 201 - 300 574,927 101 - 200 234,573 100 and below 2,177 In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
hardwood wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Ngogoyo wrote:ZZE123 wrote:what is the SMS number to check results? send index number to 20076. charges kshs 25 per sms The service is working good. 25bob x 1 million students = Ksh 25m pap. Unfortunately it does not work that way.Over three quaters do not use the service.Poverty is real. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
The efficiency in the KCPE and KCSE exam process is laudable. Thank you Dr Matiang'i and Prof Mahoga. You are patriotic Kenyans Lord, thank you!
Euge wrote:The efficiency in the KCPE and KCSE exam process is laudable. Thank you Dr Matiang'i and Prof Mahoga. You are patriotic Kenyans Very true, 2 weeks. Kwani what were the other guys doing mpaka end of December. Sytems that work wacha tu In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Euge wrote:The efficiency in the KCPE and KCSE exam process is laudable. Thank you Dr Matiang'i and Prof Mahoga. You are patriotic Kenyans Very true, 2 weeks. Kwani what were the other guys doing mpaka end of December. Sytems that work wacha tu They were cooking the results. And also doing their thing very manually. Now things are so automated hence the speed and you cant cook coz exams are marked and transmitted on the spot. There is a trail if anyone logs into the system. Thank you to Joe Mucheru for the IT aspect of it. Lord, thank you!
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
Speculz wrote:2012 wrote:Speculz wrote:So nervous, hope I did well. So, either you sat the exam for your kid or you rewound a lot or you're a prisoner... Aren't we all ? Nope. But it depends on how you choose to see your world. BBI will solve it :)
Angelica _ann wrote:Euge wrote:The efficiency in the KCPE and KCSE exam process is laudable. Thank you Dr Matiang'i and Prof Mahoga. You are patriotic Kenyans Very true, 2 weeks. Kwani what were the other guys doing mpaka end of December. Sytems that work wacha tu They were doing horse trading, donkey trading and chicken trading
Hallo wazuans,
Lets say your son had 430 marks, and his 1st choice was Alliance, which means he is assured of admission at Alliance. Then a good private school offers him full scholarship for 4 years. The normal school fees for the private school is in the range of 300K per year.
Would you take the offer ??
2018 KCPE Results