38 Pages«<2425262728>»
Why dustbowl is the future
#501 Posted : Wednesday, June 24, 2020 6:42:47 PM

cyruskulei wrote:
Rahatupu wrote:
wukan wrote:
Comparing Nairobi and Tokyo is a facade and a big lie.

What's the difference given that I've buried and cremated friends and relatives who spent their entire lives in Nairobi?

@wukan, great example. I live in Tokyo and can attest to what you ascribe herein. However, we tend to have a different cultural orientation to city life. We have a duality between city living and "home/pacho/dala" whereby city life is seen as temporary.

Did you say city life is seen as temporary? You are right. I have seen from a different perspective. Sasa naenda kudevelop ushako kwetu. Where i will be buried next to My ancestors. And my spirit dwells with them not strangers. Sorry if anyone is offended. But thanks

My concern is infrastructure, kindly compare the two cities for better appreciation including the common basics of roads, water, Stima, sanitation - sewers/sewerage and draining/plus dumping etc
amorphous
#502 Posted : Thursday, June 25, 2020 8:12:51 AM

Review of places to hang out by a typical DC Middle class resident named Monica.

She calls Jewel in the Crown Triple K (Kitengela, Kajiado, Kenya) a.k.a Dusty Southsmile . Enjoy....

https://themkare.com/pla...kajiado-kenya-triple-k/

Age and family mellows us all over time
mulla
#503 Posted : Thursday, June 25, 2020 1:06:00 PM

amorphous wrote:
mulla wrote:

Hapo Olturoto nitapata mnunuzi nipate pesa? Na bei huko sasa?

Olturoto price depends on how many KM in you are from Namanga rd as well as amenities, STIMA especially. Wanunuzi wako wengi bro. Get you a good DC based agent and if the price is right you will get buyers.

Thanks. Stima iko. Its about 2km from the town. Maybe you can refer me a few agents contacts.
#504 Posted : Thursday, June 25, 2020 1:45:48 PM

mulla wrote:
amorphous wrote:
mulla wrote:

Olturoto price depends on how many KM in you are from Namanga rd as well as amenities, STIMA especially. Wanunuzi wako wengi bro. Get you a good DC based agent and if the price is right you will get buyers.

Thanks. Stima iko. Its about 2km from the town. Maybe you can refer me a few agents contacts.

Let's see if he is helpful for once.
sqft
#505 Posted : Thursday, June 25, 2020 4:10:38 PM

amorphous wrote:
Bottom line, The leafy burbs of Nai core are in serious danger bro. Kilimani is the epicenter of the woes.

Getting worse. Sad.

Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
amorphous
#506 Posted : Thursday, June 25, 2020 5:45:56 PM

Mr UTOTO na UMAMA, can you go a SINGLE day without clinging on to my coattails for attention, recognition and solace?Laughing out loudly Please do not stalk me as I am not GAY like you are ..asking people to "nyonya" you.
Stand on your own two feet and stop being (your favourite word) INFANTILE.
Now go and cry girl tears over me while you masturbate over the Qusetions (sic) thread like the little boy you are smile
amorphous
#507 Posted : Thursday, June 25, 2020 5:52:36 PM

mulla wrote:
amorphous wrote:
mulla wrote:

I have already provided one in the thread above (Vector Afrique)
So many more also exist, you can find their contacts online:

Nairobi Real Estates (Tell Mose MM sent ya!)
Kagen
Geoscape
Lacala
Mahiga
Tysons
Pam Golding
Leilach
Rochman
MakaoPlus
Ndatani and so many more
#508 Posted : Thursday, June 25, 2020 7:25:11 PM

amorphous wrote:

Mr UTOTO na UMAMA, can you go a SINGLE day without clinging on to my coattails for attention, recognition and solace?Laughing out loudly Please do not stalk me as I am not GAY like you are ..asking people to "nyonya" you.
Now go and cry girl tears over me while you masturbate over the Qusetions (sic) thread like the little boy you are smile

f***ing idiot.
Monk
#509 Posted : Friday, June 26, 2020 8:02:38 AM

amorphous wrote:

f***ing idiot.

@Sparkly my advice, for your peace of mind, it might be wiser not to respond to such vicious attacks.

I wish the Admin would control some of the language used on this forum. It is disturbing to say the least.

amorphous
#510 Posted : Friday, June 26, 2020 8:35:29 AM

Monk wrote:

@Sparkly my advice, for your peace of mind, it might be wiser not to respond to such vicious attacks.

I wish the Admin would control some of the language used on this forum. It is disturbing to say the least.

Sparkles never learns Laughing out loudly
The mark of insanity is a person doing the same thing over and over and expecting a different result.
If you did not know, he is the KING of throwing insults hapa Wazoo as evidenced above and you treat him with kid gloves. Why have you not called for the admins to silence him over his many insults.
When I come out GUNS BLAZING giving him a dose of his own medicine he gets frustrated and starts to cry like a girl Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Take him kando and teach him how to act like a mature grown up bila umama na utoto and he will not keep getting what he always gets while expecting a different result Laughing out loudly
Nimesema!
#511 Posted : Friday, June 26, 2020 9:32:36 AM

amorphous wrote:
Monk wrote:

The mark of insanity is a person doing the same thing over and over and expecting a different result.
If you did not know, he is the KING of throwing insults hapa Wazoo as evidenced above and you treat him with kid gloves. Why have you not called for the admins to silence him over his many insults.
When I come out GUNS BLAZING giving him a dose of his own medicine he gets frustrated and starts to cry like a girl Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Take him kando and teach him how to act like a mature grown up bila umama na utoto and he will not keep getting what he always gets while expecting a different result Laughing out loudly
Nimesema!

You are a con! You use multiple handles to push your opinions, as if one is not enough. You claim to be a DC property developer yet you can't mention one investment you have executed. You claim you received a fat dividend from Centum, and were hyping people to buy eveready, yet you claim the NSE is a casino. You respond to reasoned posts with insults and strawman arguments. The wazua spirit is to educate, inform and learn from others despite our differences. In real life, Wazuans have benefited from info shared, got together to invest, do business, do charity, network and have fun but you make a mockery of the very same objectives.

You sir are a con and a f***ing idiot! Since admin has chosen not to moderate, I will return blow with blow, fire with fire and call you out for what you are, a con and a f***ing idiot.
amorphous
#512 Posted : Friday, June 26, 2020 10:27:01 AM

Sawa sawa, since you cannot even take the wonderful advice given by Monk above, tuendelee stylo hiyo hiyo Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
ARAPCHARLEE
#513 Posted : Friday, June 26, 2020 2:28:03 PM

amorphous wrote:
Monk wrote:

Nimesema!

You are a con! You use multiple handles to push your opinions, as if one is not enough. You claim to be a DC property developer yet you can't mention one investment you have executed. You claim you received a fat dividend from Centum, and were hyping people to buy eveready, yet you claim the NSE is a casino. You respond to reasoned posts with insults and strawman arguments. The wazua spirit is to educate, inform and learn from others despite our differences. In real life, Wazuans have benefited from info shared, got together to invest, do business, do charity, network and have fun but you make a mockery of the very same objectives.

You sir are a con and a f***ing idiot! Since admin has chosen not to moderate, I will return blow with blow, fire with fire and call you out for what you are, a con and a f***ing idiot.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
amorphous
#514 Posted : Friday, June 26, 2020 3:07:04 PM

Gay little boy Sparkle's biggest accomplishment in life is failing to take his psych meds while fabricating the life and times of a single handle online that he cannot go even A DAY without composing long praises to. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly . Simply incredible!
amorphous
#515 Posted : Friday, June 26, 2020 3:13:58 PM

Boost for DC as Historic road artery nears completion

https://www.nation.co.ke...-to-capital-city-732130

heri
#516 Posted : Friday, June 26, 2020 4:31:26 PM

amorphous wrote:
Gay little boy Sparkle's biggest accomplishment in life is failing to take his psych meds while fabricating the life and times of a single handle online that he cannot go even A DAY without composing long praises to. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly . Simply incredible!

what happened to Wazua admin?
#517 Posted : Friday, June 26, 2020 5:37:49 PM

amorphous wrote:

Your infantile mind thinks that I care for your juvenile insults? If you think I am gay, come i take you from behind like the little bitch that you are.
sqft
#518 Posted : Friday, June 26, 2020 10:24:15 PM

Pls admin protect our real estate guru from attacks.
Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
amorphous
#519 Posted : Saturday, June 27, 2020 5:48:15 AM

Here comes the GAMECHANGER not just for DC and for Nairobi, but for East Africa.

I do not think most people understand how much of a structural shift this Expressway will cause once open. As big a shift as Thika Superhighway caused, this expressway will cause an even bigger one. Instead of an hour through Nai, you can zip from mlolongo to James Gichuru road in 20 minutes!! Jewel in the Crown (Kitengela), DC of course will be the PRIME BENEFICIARY of this.

Add the new commuter rail station, the new cross-county roads, as well as our Athi River SGR station (should be renamed Kitengela SGR because it is for all intents and purposes in Kitengela) and all the stars seem aligned for a very long-term boom for Kenya's fastest growing city Applause Applause Applause Applause

God has been good to us!

The interchanges look beautiful.

Mulla, if I was to advise you I would say DO NOT SELL. In ten years time you will thank me kabsaa for this advice. Selling now is like selling your land in Manhattan for a few sacks of beans just before the Pilgrims arrivedsmile .

amorphous
#520 Posted : Saturday, June 27, 2020 6:08:33 AM

If any Kenha or KURA official is watching, if I were you, I would highly encourage a very nice new tarmack road be built directly from the end of EPZ road tarmack directly to the Athi River SGR, since it is just a stone's throw away. Most of the SGR passenger traffic comes from Kitengela anyway. This would ease access and boost passenger numbers big time. If one wants to hit Rongai, Ngong or Naivasha, it is a sweet station from which to do so cheaply using the intercounty trains (when they resume post covid). My humble peni mbili.