Smaller than average..
#1 Posted : Tuesday, September 18, 2018 7:10:33 PM

Says Stormy Daniels
#2 Posted : Tuesday, September 18, 2018 7:30:54 PM

How much was she paid to tarnish the name of the leader of the free world?

#3 Posted : Tuesday, September 18, 2018 7:32:13 PM

Let the mzee be!!! smile
#4 Posted : Tuesday, September 18, 2018 7:38:35 PM

Kusema kitu ni kidogo ni kuharibia mtu jina? Remember this is a professional giving an opinion in her area of expertise.
#5 Posted : Tuesday, September 18, 2018 7:59:47 PM

Kusema kitu ni kidogo ni kuharibia mtu jina? Remember this is a professional giving an opinion in her area of expertise.

The money Trump has compensates for any misgivings smile
#6 Posted : Tuesday, September 18, 2018 8:31:32 PM

Bora kitu inasimama na kumwaga is all that matters. Also as a pornstar does she realize that her ninio could could have been worn out and flabby due to numerous landings by jumbo jets.
#7 Posted : Tuesday, September 18, 2018 9:24:22 PM

Stormy may have revealed what a psychologist could only guess, or overlook.

It's an ancient motif this un.
#8 Posted : Tuesday, September 18, 2018 10:08:11 PM

Bora kitu inasimama na kumwaga is all that matters. Also as a pornstar does she realize that her ninio could could have been worn out and flabby due to numerous landings by jumbo jets.

Also probably her average is higher than the normal average for others like ............
#9 Posted : Wednesday, September 19, 2018 9:30:35 AM

Also probably her average is higher than the normal average for others like ............

Trump was given that below average tool by the Almighty himself,so mnataka afanyaje?

#10 Posted : Wednesday, September 19, 2018 12:18:08 PM

What is wrong with these people with small nininos... the love big guns and killing people! apparently Hitler had the same issue.
#11 Posted : Wednesday, September 19, 2018 4:45:48 PM

Naturally the Commander in Chief will give a rebuttal by tweeting a picture of the huuuge chief.
#12 Posted : Wednesday, September 19, 2018 5:24:03 PM

Naturally the Commander in Chief will give a rebuttal by tweeting a picture of the huuuge chief.

He has been tweeting lakini amelenga hii story mbaya sana. Kelly alifanya vibaya sana kufuta Omarosa. Unajua yeye ndiye alikuwa anamletea muchene kama hii haraka haraka, tweet inatoka chap chap wakati hasira bado iko moto.
#13 Posted : Wednesday, September 19, 2018 5:56:31 PM

What I know ...the shorter the Monkey the longer the tail. Ladies beware of the short guys!
#14 Posted : Friday, September 21, 2018 7:50:45 AM

What I know ...the shorter the Monkey the longer the tail. Ladies beware of the short guys!

there could be some truth to this... what i have heard is that indians and Chinese have very short nininos but there is no one raunchier than them. They don't pay top dollar for rhino horn and sea cucumbers for nothing! They throw everything at it and it becomes increasingly perverted! apparently japanese guys too. I think that is why the lion is the king of the jungle and not the much larger elephant, rhino, hippo, buffalo or giraffe. I guess if you carry a massive weapon-load like a south sudanese guy - you walk around like the world owes you something but hao waAsia wanajua there are 2 things in hunting - urefu wa makucha na ukali wa meno ... you play with all you have.
#15 Posted : Friday, September 21, 2018 11:04:41 AM

there could be some truth to this... what i have heard is that indians and Chinese have very short nininos but there is no one raunchier than them. They don't pay top dollar for rhino horn and sea cucumbers for nothing! They throw everything at it and it becomes increasingly perverted! apparently japanese guys too. I think that is why the lion is the king of the jungle and not the much larger elephant, rhino, hippo, buffalo or giraffe. I guess if you carry a massive weapon-load like a south sudanese guy - you walk around like the world owes you something but hao waAsia wanajua there are 2 things in hunting - urefu wa makucha na ukali wa meno ... you play with all you have.

Bora uhai, nasikia ikikataa there are other methods therein smile
Ryko
#16 Posted : Friday, September 21, 2018 11:43:24 AM

This is the world dick size.

The weird observation about this sizes is that for countries such as Thailand, the moment you land in Thailand Airport and join those immigration queue you will automatically realize you are a very tall. Any normal East Africa even guys you call short here in Kenya are taller. Those guys are averagely short in height. I wonder if that is correlated.

I work so I can afford the amount of alcohol required to continue going to work
Jump-steady
#17 Posted : Friday, September 21, 2018 11:43:50 AM

Bora uhai, nasikia ikikataa there are other methods therein smile

#18 Posted : Friday, September 21, 2018 12:45:03 PM

Ryko wrote:

The weird observation about this sizes is that for countries such as Thailand, the moment you land in Thailand Airport and join those immigration queue you will automatically realize you are a very tall. Any normal East Africa even guys you call short here in Kenya are taller. Those guys are averagely short in height. I wonder if that is correlated.

So @kaka2za where is your theory now, are Sudanese who have the longest tail shorter than the Thai people?

Kiherehere ni kitu mbaya sana!
#19 Posted : Friday, September 21, 2018 12:51:02 PM

Ryko wrote:

So @kaka2za where is your theory now, are Sudanese who have the longest tail shorter than the Thai people?

Kiherehere ni kitu mbaya sana!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Let the ladies share their experience here tuwachane na theories.
#20 Posted : Friday, September 21, 2018 1:07:56 PM

Ryko wrote:

Poor developing countries are dominating the endowed list!