Asbel Kiprop
#1 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2018 12:01:57 PM

Kuta vitu ndugu yangu.
Drool Drool
grope

#2 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2018 12:21:07 PM

Lakini choice yawa d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#3 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2018 12:28:25 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Beauty lies somewhere remember...
#4 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2018 12:51:07 PM

Chiko imo Sawa dada....

And by the way those average looking usually has a game....sweeter than the so called beauties.
Beauties concentrate on their nail polish while this types makes their kiuno soft n sexy.

#5 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2018 1:36:21 PM

Chiko imo Sawa dada....

And by the way those average looking usually has a game....sweeter than the so called beauties.
Beauties concentrate on their nail polish while this types makes their kiuno soft n sexy.

And the wealder speaketh.. though you normally eat under water/
#6 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2018 1:39:22 PM

Chiko imo Sawa dada....

Uko na point.

Sometimes you're like, what's this I just banged, and you swear to your ancestors it would never happen again......

7 days later, when the demons fill up again, wewe ndiye huyooooooo, calling and texting her for another draining ops
#7 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2018 1:52:05 PM

#Borashimo#
#8 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2018 2:15:44 PM

#Borashimo#

Hakuna standards?
#9 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2018 2:35:24 PM

Chiko imo Sawa dada....

Uko na point.

Sometimes you're like, what's this I just banged, and you swear to your ancestors it would never happen again......

7 days later, when the demons fill up again, wewe ndiye huyooooooo, calling and texting her for another draining ops

smile smile

That texting is usually absurd.
You feel like umerogwa.

#10 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2018 4:15:40 PM

Saa zingine ukishikwa kubali. Ati this idiot's excuse is that the woman goes around with many rich men...

He could have said ni stress etc... Haki wanaume hatujuangi kujitetea.

#11 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2018 4:33:32 PM

Saa zingine ukishikwa kubali. Ati this idiot's excuse is that the woman goes around with many rich men...

Smh

Read somewhere that Rudisha has also gone AWOL he got some house in Langata and is not picking calls from his agent and colleagues at work...
#12 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2018 4:43:50 PM

#Borashimo#

Hakuna standards?

standards ni za KEBS and ISO smile
#13 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2018 4:45:40 PM

But how can people be so stupid?

You record yourself while cheating?

Sijui!
#14 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2018 4:52:40 PM

Sijui!

IQ level -10.
#15 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2018 5:11:49 PM

Sijui!

IQ level -10.

Money gives men freedom to be stupid
#16 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2018 5:32:56 PM

Deliberately Planned and executed out of revenge.

Kiprop was reportedly angry with his pace setter and Nancy’s husband, Henry Rotich for spreading drug use rumours. In the heat of the moment, the 1500 metres Olympic gold medallist is said to have publicized images of himself and Nancy so as to get back at Rotich." reads a section of the story.

#yawn
Ryko
#17 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2018 5:38:13 PM

Kibrob Lesson 1: Always attend your best friends wedding, she might knw how to lamba lolo than wyf

Kibrob Lesson 2: Sura ni wewe na watu wenyu

I work so I can afford the amount of alcohol required to continue going to work
Ryko
#18 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2018 5:44:43 PM

Kiprop was reportedly angry with his pace setter and Nancy’s husband, Henry Rotich for spreading drug use rumours. In the heat of the moment, the 1500 metres Olympic gold medallist is said to have publicized images of himself and Nancy so as to get back at Rotich." reads a section of the story.

#yawn

There is also rumour that the Rotich also chewed Kibrops wyf.. Vengence
I work so I can afford the amount of alcohol required to continue going to work
#19 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2018 5:45:36 PM

Huyu ameisha sasa. ♫ Mapenzi ya video, yatakutoa kamasiLaughing out loudly

#20 Posted : Monday, August 27, 2018 7:08:04 PM

#yawn

We're the 2 eating each other before the drug rumor story ?