wazua Fri, Apr 26, 2024

55 Business Ideas with ready business plans
Shapeshifter
#1 Posted : Friday, August 24, 2018 2:19:34 PM

1. M-Pesa Sub Agent Business in Kenya (27pgs)
2. Executive Barber Shop Business in Kenya (33pgs)
3. Movie Shop Business in Kenya (25pgs)
4. Chapati Wholesale Business in Kenya (19pgs)
5. Smokies & Egg Vending Business in Kenya (17pgs)
6. Flowers Business in Kenya (31pgs)
7. Greenhouse Tomatoes Business in Kenya (34pgs)
8. Chicken Butchery Business in Kenya (27pgs)
9. Boda Boda Business in Kenya*
10. Milk Distributorship Business in Kenya (22pgs)
11. Gift Service Business in Kenya (18pgs)
12. Wines and Spirits Retail Business in Kenya (29pgs)
13. Tents & Chairs Leasing Business in Kenya (44pgs)
14. Free Advertiser Magazine Business in Kenya (38pgs)
15. Bookshop Business in Kenya (41pgs)
16. Bottled Water Business in Kenya (46pgs)
17. Hair Salon Business in Kenya (33pgs)
18. Fruit / Juice Parlor Business in Kenya (26pgs)
19. Slot Machines Business in Kenya*
20. Chips & Chicken Cafe Business in Kenya (31pgs)
21. Keg Bar Business in Kenya (22pgs)
22. Selling Cookies Business in Kenya (15pgs)
23. Daycare Business in Kenya (32pgs)
24. Gas (LPG) Retail Business in Kenya (36pgs)
25. Motorcycle Spare Parts Business in Kenya (31pgs)
26. Ice Lollies Making Business in Kenya (21pgs)
27. Paint Mixing Business in Kenya (44pgs)
28. Second Hand Novels Business in Kenya (28pgs)
29. Car Wash Business in Kenya (31pgs)
30. Printing Business in Kenya (51pgs)
31. Petrol Station Business in Kenya (55pgs)
32. Courier Business in Kenya (41pgs)
33. Chemist Retail Business in Kenya (48pgs)
34. Timber Yard Business in Kenya (35pgs)
35. Sifted Maize Flour Mill Business in Kenya (37pgs)
36. Local Bar Business in Kenya (29pgs)
37. Beef Butchery Business in Kenya (24pgs)
38. Laundry Business in Kenya (32pgs)
39. Selling Cake Boxes Business in Kenya (27pgs)
40. Mitumba Clothes Business in Kenya (33pgs)
41. Agrovet Business in Kenya (53pgs)
42. Pork butchery and Eatery Business in Kenya (45pgs)
43. Cosmetics Business in Kenya (39pgs)
44. Gym Business in Kenya (48pgs)
45. Tiles Retail Business in Kenya (60pgs)
46. Gift Services Business in Kenya (13pgs)
47. Money Lending Business in Kenya (22pgs)
48. Cyber Cafe Business in Kenya (41pgs)
49. Leather Skins Trade Business in Kenya (39pgs)
50. Electrical Parts Retail Business in Kenya (53pgs)
51. Plumbing Hardware Retail Business in Kenya (48pgs)
52. Nails (Misumari) Making Business in Kenya (41pgs)
53. Auto Glass Retail Business in Kenya (45pgs)
54. Building Materials Yard Business in Kenya (53pgs)
55. Fish Supply Business in Kenya (28pgs)

Invest wisely by getting street smart market surveys, guides and info packs with the sweet or harsh reality of the market.
Actual Facts & Figures on Revenue, Mark Up,Wholesale, Retail prices,Competition, Survival rate, Differentiation, Capital, Process,How To,Equipment, Suppliers, Opportunities, Licenses, Consumer Behavior, Manpower Tips, Tricks & so so much more.

( New 2018 guides + 2017 guides Clearance Sale as we update, add more, relaunch and adjust prices. Very detailed and with relevant information: Longest : 60 pages. Average 29 pages each. Shortest 11 pages. Latest guides : Electrical Parts Retail (53 pages) & Auto Glass Retail - August 2018).

Many happy customers. See some comments and testimonials below,on our Facebook page and website. A business plan sample is sent upon request.

Each Plan is Kshs. 349 or Get the Complete Package of 55 Business Plans @ Kshs. 999 instead of Kshs. 2,499 as on our website.

To Order use MPesa send money to - 0707622875. On payment kindly text your email to 0707622875 Or Email: businessideaske@gmail.com . We deliver via email within 15 minutes of payment.

TRIED, TESTED AND TRUSTED. Helping You Start a Business in Kenya With Less Risk!
#BeYourOwnBoss
#2 Posted : Friday, August 24, 2018 4:36:33 PM

56. Business plans business in Kenya?
Shapeshifter
#3 Posted : Friday, August 24, 2018 6:28:20 PM

56. Business plans business in Kenya?

True, with enough tools and resources.
Chaka
#4 Posted : Friday, August 24, 2018 7:05:26 PM

#11&46,Same business different no. of pages.Why?
Which of those businesses are you doing yourself successfully,ie as in walking the talk?
tony stark
#5 Posted : Friday, September 07, 2018 11:15:56 AM

Chaka wrote:
#11&46,Same business different no. of pages.Why?
Which of those businesses are you doing yourself successfully,ie as in walking the talk?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause Applause
Uko macho mamen!
Hizo ni different editions!
ngapat
#6 Posted : Monday, September 24, 2018 3:12:04 PM

Thinking of auto parts business.
“Invest in yourself. Your career is the engine of your wealth.”
chiefmouth
#7 Posted : Wednesday, October 31, 2018 3:52:27 PM

I think this would never happen to you if you turned to real experts. I have been engaged in thrift business for a long time and it flourishes with every year, for which I am very grateful to this team thrift store business plans Perhaps you should try to restore your business and turn to them for help.
brainstorm212
#8 Posted : Friday, May 03, 2019 2:43:37 PM

56 - Open a restaurant in Kenya ;) For example, I own a restaurant in Turkey and it is really profitable business. Every month I earn 10 thousand dollars net. However, this would not have been possible if I had not been given a large discount in the company where I bought the equipment (that's the company www.ianboer.com.au). So, I saved about a quarter of the cost of all the equipment. Moreover, they give a guarantee on which they will repair the equipment in case of breakage, but for 8 years it has never broken. Now I'm going to expand and open a restaurant in Kenya.