UK vs WSR
#21 Posted : Monday, June 18, 2018 2:47:17 PM

jgithige wrote:
Baratang wrote:
Njunge wrote:
wukan wrote:
Ruto just like Al Gore 'charo neva be plesident' let him continue to 'tangatanga'. Next prezo will come from the western region of kenya.

Al Gore was a joke. He had all the opportunities but did zero to deserve the presidency. Ruto is hungry for it. I may not like him but a determined man is hard to put down.

He may be determined but this contest is unlike boxing or a sprint race where your energy and strength counts. In politics,your fate is mostly in other people's hands i.e voters...if anything, his hunger is what will finish him. He is already eating his own children even before the actual hunger strikes!

The problem with people is counting the chicks before they harsh.
Consider this:
2009 Uhuru and Ruto will tell you they were nothing and nowhere. Baba"s ratings were very high.
2010 Uhuru and Ruto will tell you that they edged up some little space upward into the executive direction but their chances were nil. Baba's ratings still remained high.
2011 Uhuru and Ruto will tell you that a catastrophic event catapulted them to somewhere and the odds were still against them. Baba's ratings plummeted to an all time low and never recovered.
2013 Uhuru and Ruto will tell you that they beat all the odds to win the Presidency and DPency.

All this happened within 4 years.

Lest not forget the sympathy of ICC had crucial play to statehse

ICC only solidified their base, but doubtful if it brought then non-base voters.

The cash, energy and hunger for power in WSR is insatiable. Unless baba runs, all the others will be fodder.
#22 Posted : Monday, June 18, 2018 3:45:17 PM

Ruto is your next PORK, you better get used to it. Kiuks promised, they must deliver. William miaka kumi 2032!!!

He's a clever and very energetic fella. Corrupt to the core but clever all the same. He's somehow endeared himself to the hoi-polloi, the people who actually vote. He knows very well, one slight mistake and Mt Kenya throws him under the bus.

He may not make the mistakes that RAO consistently makes, of appearing like a monster at the worst possible time.
#23 Posted : Monday, June 18, 2018 3:52:04 PM

wukan wrote:
Baratang wrote:
Njunge wrote:
wukan wrote:
Ruto just like Al Gore 'charo neva be plesident' let him continue to 'tangatanga'. Next prezo will come from the western region of kenya.

Al Gore was a joke. He had all the opportunities but did zero to deserve the presidency. Ruto is hungry for it. I may not like him but a determined man is hard to put down.

He may be determined but this contest is unlike boxing or a sprint race where your energy and strength counts. In politics,your fate is mostly in other people's hands i.e voters...if anything, his hunger is what will finish him. He is already eating his own children even before the actual hunger strikes!

Consider this:
2009 Uhuru and Ruto will tell you they were nothing and nowhere. Baba"s ratings were very high.
2010 Uhuru and Ruto will tell you that they edged up some little space upward into the executive direction but their chances were nil. Baba's ratings still remained high.
2011 Uhuru and Ruto will tell you that a catastrophic event catapulted them to somewhere and the odds were still against them. Baba's ratings plummeted to an all time low and never recovered.
2013 Uhuru and Ruto will tell you that they beat all the odds to win the Presidency and DPency.

Forget ratings. Surely in 2008 it was clear Uhuru was the candidate to beat for next election and an ICC narrative was written and sold to the voters in small doses. The ICC debate was the emotional selling point and Baba took the bait and the blame. 2022 will be a solid anti-ruto vote-everything that has gone wrong in the Uhuru administration will be heaped on him. The anti-ruto narrative is now being written in small doses.

You have a point. As of today, his image is seriously tattered. By 2022 he'll be naked. But the fact of the matter is, the same people who voted for sonko can, and will vote for him.....yaani image tuachie dictionary.
#24 Posted : Monday, June 18, 2018 4:07:24 PM

Effects of 2007 PEV made Uhuru president but will be the Waterloo for WSR

Think WSR think Kiambaa!
#25 Posted : Monday, June 18, 2018 4:07:28 PM

Funny how Kikuyus forget fast. Uhuru was the silver spoon fed mlevi mtu wa bangi before post election violence. If there's anything that made Uhuru, its that slaughtering that happened in 2007. The image that Uhuru built after 2007 was polished by Cynthia Nyamai. That same image remodelling can be done to Ruto then come 2022 you'll all be bowing to his presence.
#26 Posted : Monday, June 18, 2018 4:54:15 PM

Funny how Kikuyus forget fast. Uhuru was the silver spoon fed mlevi mtu wa bangi before post election violence. If there's anything that made Uhuru, its that slaughtering that happened in 2007. The image that Uhuru built after 2007 was polished by Cynthia Nyamai. That same image remodelling can be done to Ruto then come 2022 you'll all be bowing to his presence.

That's where 'analysts' get it wrong about the Kikuyus. If you follow their history, you'll see that the Kikuyus never forget even in generations. Their demands are very few; protect their land/property, their businesses and their children.

By the way, you are giving Cynthia too much credit, is she your pal? Ebu tell us what miracle you think she pulled... UK's rebranding was a result of Sakaja with some youth (and they were all well rewarded) and a branding company from the west. But even before that, he already had the entire Kikuyu vote as he had already made amends with the wazees before Kibaki's exit. By the way these wazees are the ones who rejected Mdvd when Uhuruto almost gave him the seat. UK had to claim ni mashetani to make peace.

jgithige
#27 Posted : Monday, June 18, 2018 4:55:22 PM

wukan wrote:
Baratang wrote:
Njunge wrote:
wukan wrote:

Consider this:

Forget ratings. Surely in 2008 it was clear Uhuru was the candidate to beat for next election and an ICC narrative was written and sold to the voters in small doses. The ICC debate was the emotional selling point and Baba took the bait and the blame. 2022 will be a solid anti-ruto vote-everything that has gone wrong in the Uhuru administration will be heaped on him. The anti-ruto narrative is now being written in small doses.

The plane is taxing on the runway, twirra is on fire #weknowyoursalary the dude from sugoi analimwa mbaya na akina cyprian nyakundi
"Blowing out someone else candle won't make yours shine brighter"-Anonymous
#28 Posted : Monday, June 18, 2018 5:24:39 PM

Things moving from bad to worse. They now want to audit Mama Ngina. When you are wooing a girl, you do not go insulting the shemejis.

Ruto’s allies want Uhuru family lifestyle audit

https://www.the-star.co....u-family-audit_c1774110

#29 Posted : Monday, June 18, 2018 5:32:05 PM

https://kenyastockholm.f...ata.jpg?w=252&h=326

But ohuru was MP, minister pre 2002, presidential candidate in 2002 and later opposition leader. How could he have been mlevi mtu wa bangi at the same time?
#30 Posted : Monday, June 18, 2018 5:42:48 PM

https://kenyastockholm.f...ata.jpg?w=252&h=326

But ohuru was MP, minister pre 2002, presidential candidate in 2002 and later opposition leader. How could he have been mlevi mtu wa bangi at the same time?

Is he still not referred as that to this date by many? Image is everything my fren its taken alot to clean that image
#31 Posted : Monday, June 18, 2018 7:02:47 PM

T-Bag
#32 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2018 8:34:48 AM

https://kenyastockholm.c...ichest-person-in-kenya/

I often get a chill down my spine whenever I hear Uhuru Kenyatta and William Ruto repeat their now boring and tired rhetoric: “The Jubilee Government will crack the whip on corruption.” Take a look at Ruto’s past corruption allegations and Uhuru’s plush life, courtesy of his mom Mama Ngina’s and dad, Jomo Kenyatta’s alleged looting of public coffers, land grabbing, and massive killing of elephants for illegal ivory trade. Mama Ngina is listed online as the third richest woman in Africa worth $1 billion, with her family owning “Kenya’s largest dairy company Brookside Dairies, media company Mediamax, Heritage Hotels, Commercial Bank of Africa and hundreds of thousands of prime Kenyan land.”
I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
#33 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2018 11:06:03 AM

But who in opposition can give Ruto a good challenge?
Kalooser is nowhere,Billboard is still crying baba this baba that,MADVD is just one huge potato sack doing nothing,3rd alliance went with the wind...only Sonko and Raila can challenge Ruto (should they decide to run in 2022)

Cornelius Vanderbiltt
#34 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2018 11:31:55 AM

is there any other reason why Uhuru is fighting the same people who brought him into power via his war on graft other than some serious donour pressure.You could have thought uhuru has seen the light lakini wapi !!!!!
#35 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2018 12:01:30 PM

[quote=Angelica _ann]

He's a clever and very energetic fella. Corrupt to the core but clever all the same. He's somehow endeared himself to the hoi-polloi, the people who actually vote. He knows very well, one slight mistake and Mt Kenya throws him under the bus.

He may not make the mistakes that RAO consistently makes, of appearing like a monster at the worst possible time.

C,mon son. Ruto is anything but clever. What he is doing and what he has done so far is to replicate the tricks of his mentor (Mo1) by ensuring he has a well funded sycophant at just about every corner. The only elusive places being lower Eastern and Nyanza. As an example, in Murangá he has Ndindi Nyoro where Mo1 had Kamotho, in Meru, he has Kindiki where Moi had Jackson Kalweo/Kirugi M'Mukindia,in Western, he has Dan Wanyama, Walukhe,Achesa where Mo1 had Nabwera,Mwangale and Peter Habenga Okondo. Fill the rest for yourself and show me where the intelligence is. It's just plain stupid in this time and place and i think that will be his undoing.
Caveman
#36 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2018 2:00:38 PM

jgithige wrote:
wukan wrote:
Baratang wrote:
Njunge wrote:
wukan wrote:

Consider this:

The plane is taxing on the runway, twirra is on fire #weknowyoursalary the dude from sugoi analimwa mbaya na akina cyprian nyakundi

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Moto ya karatasi
#37 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2018 2:54:00 PM

Caveman wrote:
jgithige wrote:
wukan wrote:
Baratang wrote:
Njunge wrote:
wukan wrote:

Consider this:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Moto ya karatasi

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Peter Kenneth hatawi sahau hawa majaama wa twirra.
#38 Posted : Wednesday, June 20, 2018 8:06:48 AM

Njunge wrote:
[quote=Angelica _ann]

C,mon son. Ruto is anything but clever. What he is doing and what he has done so far is to replicate the tricks of his mentor (Mo1) by ensuring he has a well funded sycophant at just about every corner. The only elusive places being lower Eastern and Nyanza. As an example, in Murangá he has Ndindi Nyoro where Mo1 had Kamotho, in Meru, he has Kindiki where Moi had Jackson Kalweo/Kirugi M'Mukindia,in Western, he has Dan Wanyama, Walukhe,Achesa where Mo1 had Nabwera,Mwangale and Peter Habenga Okondo. Fill the rest for yourself and show me where the intelligence is. It's just plain stupid in this time and place and i think that will be his undoing.

I should have used cunning.

Hapo Muranga ongeza the totally useless Mwangi wa nugu & Kang'ata. Kiambu weka Kimani Ichungwa and Musa.

Interestingly, these same youthful Mt Kenya Mpigs are pretty much the only ones visibly working for Wanjiku. Ndindi Nyoro, Musa, Ichungwa and now Jungle are immensely popular for their dedicated efforts in the service of their people.
#39 Posted : Wednesday, June 20, 2018 8:30:20 AM

Njunge wrote:
[quote=Angelica _ann]

I should have used cunning.

Hapo Muranga ongeza the totally useless Mwangi wa nugu & Kang'ata. Kiambu weka Kimani Ichungwa and Musa.

Interestingly, these same youthful Mt Kenya Mpigs are pretty much the only ones visibly working for Wanjiku. Ndindi Nyoro, Musa, Ichungwa and now Jungle are immensely popular for their dedicated efforts in the service of their people.

I thought intelligence is about finding strategies that can work...
#40 Posted : Wednesday, June 20, 2018 12:23:19 PM