wazua Mon, May 6, 2024

19 Pages123>»
Russia 2018 World Cup
#1 Posted : Monday, June 11, 2018 1:56:09 PM

Which are your top 4 favorites to lift the trophy?

Some guys pip Belgium,others see Brazil...me I see "les Blacks" of France.
smile smile

Ofcourse the to top the list of losers is the over-hyped 3 Lions from the Queen Mother island country.

Wororo
#2 Posted : Tuesday, June 12, 2018 8:40:29 PM

German have developed a knack to reach the quarter finals over time...

So for me Germany, Brazil, France and Belgium will end up battling each other for the trophy ceteris paribus ...

As it is the norm, expect surprises from likes of Argentina, Portugal...

England might reach quarters at best if luck is on their side... Nevertheless, they always disappoint themselves...
Wororo
#3 Posted : Tuesday, June 12, 2018 8:42:12 PM

So for me Germany, Brazil, France and Belgium will end up battling each other for the trophy ceteris paribus ...

England might reach quarters at best if luck is on their side... Nevertheless, they always disappoint themselves...
#4 Posted : Tuesday, June 12, 2018 9:34:01 PM

Wororo wrote:

Look at the tables & progression - Brazil,France and Belgium are likely to be on the same side of knockout stage progression & therefore will meet each other much earlier!!!!
safariant
#5 Posted : Tuesday, June 12, 2018 9:39:03 PM

Spain 🇪🇸
Brazil 🇧🇷
Germany 🇩🇪
In that order
The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
T-Bag
#6 Posted : Tuesday, June 12, 2018 10:49:35 PM

Deutschland will defend successfully
I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
#7 Posted : Wednesday, June 13, 2018 3:32:55 AM

France
Brazil
Senegal
#8 Posted : Wednesday, June 13, 2018 9:08:54 AM

Harambee Stars wanacheza lini? I hope Oliech and Titus Mulama have a good show. Captain bado ni Musa Otieno?
#9 Posted : Wednesday, June 13, 2018 10:23:17 AM

Germany, France, Colombia, Costa Rica, Argentina
#10 Posted : Wednesday, June 13, 2018 10:54:01 AM

Harambee Stars wanacheza lini? I hope Oliech and Titus Mulama have a good show. Captain bado ni Musa Otieno?

Kenya will play Czechoslovakia and West Germany

I guess the captain is Austin Oduor
#11 Posted : Wednesday, June 13, 2018 10:59:54 AM

I'm for Germany but after their recent friendlies I cannot bet on them. This should be Argentina's. Anyway, I have never won a WC bet.

#12 Posted : Wednesday, June 13, 2018 11:48:27 AM

For Africa we can go with Egypt...at least to reach Quarters.
Oga ooo bros will disappoint.

safariant
#13 Posted : Wednesday, June 13, 2018 1:44:02 PM

safariant wrote:
Spain 🇪🇸
Brazil 🇧🇷
Germany 🇩🇪
In that order

Oops, Spain has sacked the manager. What an own goal
#14 Posted : Wednesday, June 13, 2018 2:01:14 PM

safariant wrote:
Spain 🇪🇸
Brazil 🇧🇷
Germany 🇩🇪
In that order

Coz he was named Real Madrid Manager yesterday!!!
#15 Posted : Wednesday, June 13, 2018 2:02:00 PM

Germany will exit in the quarters or before while Portugal will stun Spain in their opening game. All African countries except Morocco, will exit the cup at the first round. Peru and Switzerland will be the dark horses of this tournament, Icelanders will prove again the best traveling supporters and they surely will bring the Viking clap to Russia while Portuguese and Sporting Lisbon winger, Gelson Martins will be a revelation.
#16 Posted : Wednesday, June 13, 2018 2:03:52 PM

safariant wrote:
Spain 🇪🇸
Brazil 🇧🇷
Germany 🇩🇪
In that order

So who will lead the team in Russiya?
Pray

#17 Posted : Wednesday, June 13, 2018 2:07:07 PM

Njunge wrote:
Germany will exit in the quarters or before while Portugal will stun Spain in their opening game. All African countries except Morocco, will exit the cup at the first round. Peru and Switzerland will be the dark horses of this tournament, Icelander will prove again the best traveling supporters and they surely will bring the Viking clap to Russia while Portuguese and Sporting Lisbon winger, Gelson Martins will be a revelation.

Tupe odds wacha kuandika hii mambo haitusaidiki nayo

Hakuna world cup ya tennis?
#18 Posted : Wednesday, June 13, 2018 2:34:43 PM

Spain sacks manager 2 days to tournament. Why? Was he their coach during qualifications?

safariant
#19 Posted : Wednesday, June 13, 2018 3:32:00 PM

safariant wrote:
Spain 🇪🇸
Brazil 🇧🇷
Germany 🇩🇪
In that order

Coz he was named Real Madrid Manager yesterday!!!

They should have let him finish the world cup. He picked the players and his record was good, hasn't lost a match.
safariant
#20 Posted : Wednesday, June 13, 2018 3:35:23 PM

Prediction