wazua Tue, May 5, 2026

Could the problem be IFMIS?
#1 Posted : Friday, June 01, 2018 11:53:03 PM

How comes no one seems to question this system?
Maybe this system was set-up for this.

#2 Posted : Saturday, June 02, 2018 8:48:09 AM

i agree. before the system there was absolutely no corruption i kenya.
#3 Posted : Saturday, June 02, 2018 9:55:52 AM

Your topic and Tychos silly topic about the constitution are the same

When you walk on the steets and see Angelica Ann without her panties, do you remove your ninio?

No these people are thieves

Ni hayo tu

#4 Posted : Saturday, June 02, 2018 10:55:32 AM

Systems work the way users want them to.

Maybe it's easier to catch thieves with a system than bila
#5 Posted : Saturday, June 02, 2018 11:12:37 AM

When you walk on the steets and see Angelica Ann without her panties, do you remove your ninio?

Ni hayo tu

Hehe. Clearly you were created by God not to be a thief.

Maybe just a foolish pervert.
#6 Posted : Saturday, June 02, 2018 11:35:53 AM

The system was set up under the leadership of Waiguru!!!
#7 Posted : Saturday, June 02, 2018 11:58:40 AM

Ni hayo tu

Eish!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
thuks
#8 Posted : Saturday, June 02, 2018 11:59:50 AM

The system was set up under the leadership of Waiguru!!!

@Mahegoat won't like this😆
I care!
#9 Posted : Saturday, June 02, 2018 12:19:10 PM

The only way IFMIS could be the problem is if it runs itself intelligently, and implements strategies that are of importance to it.

And then it somehow stores it's resources among the users.

The only intelligent system that can do that is a human person.

So, again I'll ask, 'Where do thieves come from? '

Will you say, 'Kirinyaga'?

Aah! 'Kuri nyaga'!

'Si dio?'
#10 Posted : Saturday, June 02, 2018 12:36:59 PM

Njunge wrote:

Ni hayo tu

Eish!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Sasa na wewe unacheka nini? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I'm the only one who makes this guy write 2 paragraphs....

Na bado amekataa kujibu swali

Lakini leo nimetukanwa na Tycho..I seek the protection of the Wazua Admin.