wazua Tue, May 7, 2024

14 Pages<1234>»
New thread heading needed: SCANDALS
#21 Posted : Monday, May 28, 2018 8:59:04 AM

If this trend persists then the government and state will collapse in a few years.
#22 Posted : Monday, May 28, 2018 9:42:45 AM

Typical yapping thread without substance, nothing here but short memories, of all the RICH thieves who appear in court, which one has ever been jailed? Kwani they never steal? Ama its Jubilee who own the courts? what of Uhurus list of thieves? How many were arrested? what of the rich thieves found with illegal firearms in his house? What of the bhangi peddler, and the mobile thief, ujinga tupu and nonsensical thread! You know where the problem is if you were stupid to forget.
A New Kenya
#23 Posted : Monday, May 28, 2018 9:48:27 AM

But people who voted kumira kumira should technically not be allowed to comment on scandals. Just saying.

@KulaRaha. Let's be honest, our choice was between two gangs. We chose one. The difference was which tribes we gave the cookie factory to.

#24 Posted : Monday, May 28, 2018 9:56:31 AM

For years and years, the CHARGE SHEET is wrong, the investigations were BUNGLED, etc, etc, this guys are "independent" and have security of tenure, uhuru cant tell them anything, whose job is it to fix this? We even established new investigating authorities like EACC and gave them all the powers, but when the case gets to court, the same old lies, are our lawyers stupid? Same thing year in year out, cant they solve the problem with the charge sheets and do a seminer for the police, or do like the states and employ lawyers within judiciary as police prosecutors? Why does THE BAR refuse to admit new lawyers when we have such a shortage? Stupidity to the max, i think people/Kenyans are soo political envy the presidency so much that they think its the solution to everything, kila kitu Uhuru. Shar arrf! Shame on you
A New Kenya
#25 Posted : Monday, May 28, 2018 10:03:59 AM

think Kenya courts speak LATIN 80% of the time as a ruse to confuse Kenyans, maybe if the courts used swahili like TZ cases would move much faster, why latin? Or is it a ruse to bring in Roman and babylonian gods and godesses, maybe its this latin confusing our justice system and abetting corruption, or what? What does this latin that keeps people pointing at Uhuru have in it to hypnotize idiots!!! Pray
A New Kenya
#26 Posted : Monday, May 28, 2018 10:09:38 AM

We take a thief to court using swahili terms he is released using latin terms Kumbaffs! Sad
A New Kenya
#27 Posted : Monday, May 28, 2018 10:41:52 AM

I would advice anyone who has a dormant company bank account in Kenya to close it immediately. From what I'm reading in the dailies, this seems to be one way being used to launder the loots.

The lady who found 15m NYS loot in her account and asked her bank (NIC) reverse, or return to sender. Imagine if that cash would have stayed there longer ipate miguu from the 'cartels' who out it there?, she would have been in boiling soup. Notwithstanding that she returned the cash, she's in the list of the NYS most wanted thugs.

#28 Posted : Monday, May 28, 2018 1:10:32 PM

A top strategist in opposition leader Raila Odinga’s circles has made a sensational claim that the current revelations of corruption in government are a plan to ‘finish’ Deputy President William Ruto politically.

According to Dr David Ndii, the deputy president is being targeted by unnamed people to carry the blame of corruption scandals so as to scuttle his chances of clinching the presidency in 2022, and at the same time to sanitise President Uhuru Kenyatta’s legacy.

2017 ELECTIONS

“It’s like in the Bible where Jesus cast out demons from people and put them in pigs and then the pigs went over a cliff. So if you want to sanitise Uhuru Kenyatta, you have to cast out the demon of corruption (that occurred) over the first four years which he presided over and put it somewhere.

“The convenient place to put this is in William Ruto and his patronage network. So what you are seeing is an exercise of self-preservation and I think it is the wrong way to go about it,” he said on Sunday night during an interview with KTN News.

The economist claimed the president is seeking a way of legitimising his leadership after a hotly contested 2017 election in which Mr Odinga went ahead to be ‘sworn in’ as the people’s president under the National Super Alliance (Nasa).
#29 Posted : Monday, May 28, 2018 2:12:33 PM

But people who voted kumira kumira should technically not be allowed to comment on scandals. Just saying.

They go voting for a thief. We told them they are voting a thief. They said afadhali this thief kuliko the other thief.

When the thief steals, they come crying here like babies.

It is tooooooo early to complain. You have 4 more years. Let's see how many more birrions are in the works. Kwanza those maize farmers in Rift, hao hawawezi saidiwa.

Wacha waibiwe kabisa.

#30 Posted : Monday, May 28, 2018 3:13:53 PM

They go voting for a thief. We told them they are voting a thief. They said afadhali this thief kuliko the other thief.

It is tooooooo early to complain. You have 4 more years. Let's see how many more birrions are in the works. Kwanza those maize farmers in Rift, hao hawawezi saidiwa.

Wacha waibiwe kabisa.

let me ask... do people need permission to complain about people they elected?
#31 Posted : Monday, May 28, 2018 3:27:58 PM

Wacha waibiwe kabisa.

Nope. In fact, its their right.

But I fail to see why we should feel sorry for them. They want to pretend that they did not have a clue that this would happen.

#32 Posted : Monday, May 28, 2018 3:46:09 PM

Wacha waibiwe kabisa.

But I fail to see why we should feel sorry for them. They want to pretend that they did not have a clue that this would happen.

Those who dont vote should not even have the futhi to say anything about elected leaders. They should zip their mouths. Its the right of those who vote to shout loudest to their leaders without anyone feeling sorry. And this is not a Jubilee or NASA thing, those stealing do not care about the party in govt/
#33 Posted : Monday, May 28, 2018 3:58:54 PM

Wacha waibiwe kabisa.

Those who dont vote should not even have the futhi to say anything about elected leaders. They should zip their mouths. Its the right of those who vote to shout loudest to their leaders without anyone feeling sorry. And this is not a Jubilee or NASA thing, those stealing do not care about the party in govt/

You don't have to be crude, trying to explain why you voted for a thief.

We shall tell you you voted for a thief and deserve everything you get.

Poleni. But more is coming. Much more. That I'm sure of.

#34 Posted : Monday, May 28, 2018 3:59:43 PM

https://www.nation.co.ke/news/How-timber-mafia-walked-away-with-Uhuru-s-Sh2-billion/1056-4583076-view-asAMP-vhjajn/index.html

Detectives have launched investigations into how Sh2 billion allocated to a project launched by President Uhuru Kenyatta to green public schools was stolen in what could turn out to be one of the most expensive tree planting drives in the country.

The money was meant to finance training of children on tree planting, creation of nurseries in public primary schools, and a countrywide initiative to turn 10 per cent of all primary school land into forests.
#35 Posted : Monday, May 28, 2018 4:45:08 PM

Wacha waibiwe kabisa.

how is it 'their' right?
#36 Posted : Monday, May 28, 2018 4:46:59 PM

Wacha waibiwe kabisa.

how is it 'their' right?

Isn't it?
#37 Posted : Monday, May 28, 2018 4:56:48 PM

Can we, just as David of the bible asked in the death of his son, be allowed to mourn, whine and bitch about those whom we voted? Can we be allowed to shout from wherever we are?. Maybe by doing so, the thieves will scatter.Pray Pray
#38 Posted : Monday, May 28, 2018 5:11:39 PM

How is it that we're even relating voting with sanity in Kenya? We were voting for fellow tribesmen and women not saints.

Ask the people of Bungoma if their senator is a saint or the people of Mombasa, Kirinyaga, Nairobi and Kitui if their governors are saints. In Kenya there's absolutely no relation between voting and sainthood.

You cannot convince me that NASA funded by Jimmy Wanjigi, 001 and Kidero could have been a better option.

#39 Posted : Monday, May 28, 2018 8:11:19 PM

Kenya economy is based on looting and corruption, if we were to to do away with corruption the economy will shrink.

Is there away these cartels can loot the presidency from UMK?...Asking for Raila
#40 Posted : Monday, May 28, 2018 8:18:47 PM

Kenya economy is based on looting and corruption, if we were to to do away with corruption the economy will shrink.

Is there away these cartels can loot the presidency from UMK?...Asking for Raila

You meant, from WSR? Handshake sealed the current