wazua Fri, May 3, 2024

16 Pages«<1213141516>
New NYS Scandal
#261 Posted : Tuesday, June 12, 2018 8:07:04 PM

They should tell us in this bank, this account name, found XXX frozen!!! Hivyo hivyo mpaka yote!!!
#262 Posted : Tuesday, June 12, 2018 8:21:26 PM

They should tell us in this bank, this account name, found XXX frozen!!! Hivyo hivyo mpaka yote!!!

If you knock at their offices am sure a copy can be made for you

The access of information act 2015 gives you the right

3. The object and purpose of this Act is to-
    (a) give effect to the right of access to information by citizens as provided under Article 35 of the
    Constitution;

(b) require public entities and private bodies to
    proactively disclose information that they hold and
    to provide information on request in line with the
    constitutional principles ;

(c) create a framework to facilitate access to
    information held by private bodies in compliance
    with any right protected by the Constitution and
    any other law;

(d) promote routine and systematic information
    disclosure by public service and private service on
    constitutional principles relating to accountability,
    transparency and public participation and access to
    information;

#263 Posted : Tuesday, June 12, 2018 10:15:14 PM

(a) give effect to the right of access to information by citizens as provided under Article 35 of the
    Constitution;

any other law;

information;

adjective
(of a person, policy, or action) creating or controlling a situation by causing something to happen rather than responding to it after it has happened.

#264 Posted : Tuesday, June 12, 2018 10:23:51 PM

Constitution;

any other law;

information;

adjective
(of a person, policy, or action) creating or controlling a situation by causing something to happen rather than responding to it after it has happened.

Dude you can use the law to get the information you want aaiitt? Now lets stop dragging this thread on nonsensical issues. Am sure the judge was presented with a list of bank accounts with corresponding names, if your favorite newspaper wanted to publish the information they would have. O
#265 Posted : Wednesday, June 13, 2018 7:21:45 AM

Constitution;

any other law;

information;

adjective

Dude you can use the law to get the information you want aaiitt? Now lets stop dragging this thread on nonsensical issues. Am sure the judge was presented with a list of bank accounts with corresponding names, if your favorite newspaper wanted to publish the information they would have. O

why would I use the law when it is their responsibility already outlined in the f***ing LAW for them to provide this information?

Everyone knows that MOST govt departments are CORRUPT and one way of fighting corruption is through TRANSPARENCY. We can't be hiding behind laws through courts when you RESPONSIBILITY/ROLE is already defined in the same LAW.

It's not the RESPONSIBILITY of the courts to provide this information, the courts were to grant orders for accounts to be frozen

So my friend, who told you there are no corrupt people in ARA who need to be made accountable.You can't fight corruption by seeming to encouraging it in the agencies fighting it

information
; [/list]
[/quote][/quote]

We need to get rid of people like you from this country
Thiong'o
#266 Posted : Wednesday, June 13, 2018 9:49:44 AM

Constitution;

any other law;

information;

adjective

why would I use the law when it is their responsibility already outlined in the f***ing LAW for them to provide this information?

Everyone knows that MOST govt departments are CORRUPT and one way of fighting corruption is through TRANSPARENCY. We can't be hiding behind laws through courts when you RESPONSIBILITY/ROLE is already defined in the same LAW.

It's not the RESPONSIBILITY of the courts to provide this information, the courts were to grant orders for accounts to be frozen

So my friend, who told you there are no corrupt people in ARA who need to be made accountable.You can't fight corruption by seeming to encouraging it in the agencies fighting it

information
; [/list]
[/quote]

We need to get rid of people like you from this country
[/quote]

@Angelica _ann
The list is here https://www.nation.co.ke...9260-10qoycb/index.html
many names in 18 banks -no amountsSad .

#267 Posted : Thursday, June 14, 2018 12:11:42 PM

Can someone explain to me what the Ruaraka land saga is all about? Is it that the figure is Shs. 1.5b so there must be something or what?
#268 Posted : Thursday, June 14, 2018 2:43:03 PM

Eti Omollo is 3 weeks paged?
Just read in some blog....the reason why she should be booked in some fancy wards

#269 Posted : Thursday, June 14, 2018 7:33:36 PM

#270 Posted : Thursday, June 14, 2018 8:08:27 PM

FundamentAli wrote:
Can someone explain to me what the Ruaraka land saga is all about? Is it that the figure is Shs. 1.5b so there must be something or what?

Any payment gov't makes is deemed corrupt until proven otherwise.
#271 Posted : Thursday, June 14, 2018 8:34:55 PM

We will always have these scandals now that the gov't walitenga 30% of all tenders for youth and women. To meet that target, govt officers are forced to identify and help youth and women (eg kabura, ngirita etc) register companies and help them get tenders as per policy. Basically hold the naive youth and women by their hands and help them navigate the multibillion shilling tender world, and finally give them tenders. Otherwise the govt officers could be sacked for not fulfilling the 30% requirement. Thus if NYS budget is 15B, the youth must be paid 5B wapende wasipende. That is why people find millions in their accounts even without supplying anything. The law is an ass.
#272 Posted : Thursday, June 14, 2018 9:41:00 PM

FundamentAli wrote:

They paid an individual for land that belongs to the government. Yaani, the government is buying back its own land from an individual yet it had never sold or allocated that land to anyone.

#273 Posted : Thursday, June 14, 2018 11:38:53 PM

FundamentAli wrote:

They paid an individual for land that belongs to the government. Yaani, the government is buying back its own land from an individual yet it had never sold or allocated that land to anyone.

Swazuri says the deal is clean, Noordin said the money is already in Mauritius. The ghosts at the Ministry of lands are very canning.
#274 Posted : Saturday, June 16, 2018 7:39:17 AM

Lilian Omolo now says she was dragged into NYS mess due to issues to do with payments to a company owned by Uhuru's uncle
https://www.standardmedi...-pushed-for-nys-payments
jgithige
#275 Posted : Saturday, June 16, 2018 11:15:25 AM

[quote=Lolest!]Lilian Omolo now says she was dragged into NYS mess due to issues to do with payments to a company owned by Uhuru's uncle
https://www.standardmedi...pushed-for-nys-payments[/quote]

I fail to understand why govt entities seek goods from private companies where they have other Govt bodies supplying the same. Incase of fuel buy from National Oil, Milk buy Kcc, meat KMC. Hii maneno ya tendering imeleta shida tupu na wizi.
"Blowing out someone else candle won't make yours shine brighter"-Anonymous
#276 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2018 11:33:38 AM

Finally bail in granted!!! let the games begin!!! Losers are Prison Officers!!!
#277 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2018 11:38:17 AM

jgithige wrote:
Lilian Omolo now says she was dragged into NYS mess due to issues to do with payments to a company owned by Uhuru's uncle
https://www.standardmedi...pushed-for-nys-payments

I fail to understand why govt entities seek goods from private companies where they have other Govt bodies supplying the same. Incase of fuel buy from National Oil, Milk buy Kcc, meat KMC. Hii maneno ya tendering imeleta shida tupu na wizi.

So how will the youth get the 30% tenders allocated to them? Also it is better for the cash to trickle down to wanjiku (ngirita) than be eaten exclusively by bosses at KMC, KCC etc.
#278 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2018 1:39:33 PM

Finally bail in granted!!! let the games begin!!! Losers are Prison Officers!!!

Let the witness tampering begin. Pre hearing starts tomorrow

Realtreaty
#279 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2018 9:04:47 PM

The Ngiritas are still Ngiritaring in courts and maybe influencing the judges to award/grant a bond for them

"Not all that ngiritas is gold but they have opened their cliffs to the judged'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
https://www.businessdailyafrica....20650-xg1vt7z/index.html
#280 Posted : Wednesday, June 20, 2018 2:10:43 PM

Pray

1 towel = ksh 100,000
1 tyre = ksh 1,000,000.