wazua Wed, May 6, 2026

Explosive new book: Kenya looters 1963-2017
#1 Posted : Tuesday, May 08, 2018 7:02:39 PM

I have been away reading this 600+ page book. Truth or sensationalism?

https://kenyatalk.s3.ama...b3c8c21b970f23aaee4.pdf

#2 Posted : Tuesday, May 08, 2018 7:11:02 PM

Sensationalism tupu
#3 Posted : Tuesday, May 08, 2018 7:38:27 PM

Sensationalism tupu

Umesoma?

Seen some historical errors (like reference to Waiyaki wa Hinga and Koitalel arap Samoei as mzungu appointed paramount chiefs) but overall it's an okay easy read.(so far)
#4 Posted : Tuesday, May 08, 2018 7:41:44 PM

Sensationalism tupu

Umesoma?

Seen some historical errors (like reference to Waiyaki wa Hinga and Koitalel arap Samoei as mzungu appointed paramount chiefs) but overall it's an okay easy read.(so far)

Don't worry about Murchr. After Hardwood was not paid, Murchr has become the resident mouthpiece for all things corruption. In fact if he supports you in a topic, jiulize maswali.

The Bible according to Murchr

Chapter 1

No one in the current gov't is corrupt. It's rarry mandowos fault.

#5 Posted : Tuesday, May 08, 2018 7:51:47 PM

Sensationalism tupu

Umesoma?

Don't worry about Murchr. After Hardwood was not paid, Murchr has become the resident mouthpiece for all things corruption. In fact if he supports you in a topic, jiulize maswali.

Chapter 1

When you see someone who has been hiding in the US writing about SGR, you just doubt everything about the writing. I will go through it but signs of sensationalism are quite evident. Ati Koitalel Laughing out loudly
#6 Posted : Tuesday, May 08, 2018 8:03:26 PM

Sensationalism tupu

Umesoma?

Chapter 1

When you see someone who has been hiding in the US writing about SGR, you just doubt everything about the writing. I will go through it but signs of sensationalism are quite evident. Ati Koitalel Laughing out loudly

I don't get the gist of your argument. Do you mean to say that this guy is just like Miguna Miguna. He is not a Kenyan and should be deported at night by cops who don't even have bus fare?

What he has written is fake because he is not a Kenyan citizen?

#7 Posted : Tuesday, May 08, 2018 8:05:56 PM

Sensationalism tupu

Umesoma?

Chapter 1

I don't get the gist of your argument. Do you mean to say that this guy is just like Miguna Miguna. He is not a Kenyan and should be deported at night by cops who don't even have bus fare?

Stop twisting. Am just saying this guy is no point of authority, his writing is based on hearsay and political propaganda. We need to move away from having politicians manipulating our thinking.
#8 Posted : Tuesday, May 08, 2018 8:15:12 PM

Sensationalism tupu

Umesoma?

Chapter 1

Stop twisting. Am just saying this guy is no point of authority, his writing is based on hearsay and political propaganda. We need to move away from having politicians manipulating our thinking.

Me, twisting?

I'm not Itumbi. I hear that now he's camping at DP's office for the future.

I just ask questions that you never seem to answer.

What is point of authority? By which standards do we gauge the authority? Murchrs?

You have suggested that the guy is from the US. Taking the Sonko route of "cartels". It means nothing other than stoking emotions.

Question you should be answering is.

Which part of his book do you disagree with? Give evidence to the contrary.

Thus far, this US meddling non Kenyan seems to be the only one with facts on the table. You, as Murchr, want us to see the dancing on the floor, not the background music.

Apana boss.

Which part of his book do you disagree with? Otherwise, that book, as it is written. Is the AUTHORITY.

Kapish?

#9 Posted : Tuesday, May 08, 2018 8:20:33 PM

Sensationalism tupu

Umesoma?

Chapter 1

Me, twisting?

What is point of authority? By which standards do we gauge the authority? Murchrs?

You have suggested that the guy is from the US. Taking the Sonko route of "cartels". It means nothing other than stoking emotions.

Thus far, this US meddling non Kenyan seems to be the only one with facts on the table. You, as Murchr, want us to see the dancing on the floor, not the background music.

Apana boss.

Which part of his book do you disagree with? Otherwise, that book, as it is written. Is the AUTHORITY.

Kapish?

Sasa angalia umeanza compositions and bringing up people who are not involved. Point of authority is someone like James Comey. Someone in the mix. Hearsay ni porojo tu
#10 Posted : Tuesday, May 08, 2018 8:25:34 PM

Sensationalism tupu

Umesoma?

Chapter 1

Me, twisting?

Apana boss.

Kapish?

Sasa angalia umeanza compositions and bringing up people who are not involved. Point of authority is someone like James Comey. Someone in the mix. Hearsay ni porojo tu

Wewe andika yako tusome.

In the meantime, we shall read this one.