wazua Tue, May 7, 2024

5 Pages«<2345>
SK Synonymous
#61 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2009 11:54:00 AM

Leona,

still waiting for my invite dear!

Make money.....then you will enjoy all the fine things in life!!!
#62 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2009 11:57:00 AM

@Leona

You can invite @Mcreag if he confirms here that he is 49% lady... hehehehehe.....

@Njung'e

Mad! Mad! Maaaaddd!!! Gone,kwisa!

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
Jacy26
#63 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2009 11:58:00 AM

Hi gals. Count me in for the gals only thingii...

I will praise thee,O Lord my God,with all my heart: And I will glorify thy name forever more. Psalms 86:12
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
#64 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2009 12:13:00 PM

@Mcreggae
I can only invite you if you promise to crone like Glen Washington....kama huwezi...pole kwako!

@gals wa SK
You are all invited. Check my email hapo chini....lets do this...before Brav starts a MAWE(men against women empowerment)

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
#65 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2009 12:19:00 PM

Yaani Leona you wanna turn your back on a sista woisheeee

Make money.....then you will enjoy all the fine things in life!!!
Mpenzi
#66 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2009 12:24:00 PM

Leona,am I also invited?
#67 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2009 12:37:00 PM

Haki this gals are so unfair........Haya basi.........THAT THINGIE IS ILLEGAL....!!!

Guka wa bijuti...
PONDI
#68 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2009 12:49:00 PM

haya basi,let the gals be...let them go giggle as they compare bra sizes,and gossip about their hair dressers,husbands,dildo's,SK men.....si mna jua tu mambo yao?? hehe let me chokoza nyuki. to my fellow men,wapi fombe leo??

He who laughs last thinks slowest..
brav
#69 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2009 1:02:00 PM

@Wendz / leona and the rest who were confusing me with Pondi in sagana? im insulted

@pondi Verandah vipi?

Usichoke kutafuta salary
PONDI
#70 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2009 1:06:00 PM

verandah kuna x-files mingi sana boss.... and no food. how about reke marie bar and restaurant? fombe ni bei mwananichi na iko chakula.....aina yote.....

He who laughs last thinks slowest..
Kinyee
#71 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2009 1:16:00 PM

@njung'e an Pondi,wacheni wivu na siasa mbaya. si leona will organise for you a men plan only. also drink wisely over the holidays,dont take your kids to bar.

arsenal fanatic
#72 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2009 1:19:00 PM

@Njung'e

we need to consult @Real right there... you just can declare a gathering illegal even when such gathering is not politically motivated.

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
brav
#73 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2009 1:30:00 PM

Hii reke marie iko wapi?

Usichoke kutafuta salary
#74 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2009 1:34:00 PM

@Brav
You were behaving Pondi-ish..thus the confusion.eheee!

@Mpenzi
If you're a she...most welcome. kama ni she-wanna be for thingie purposes...pole!huwesmek

@Guka
Ati illegal? as if...

#75 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2009 1:51:00 PM

@kinyee,maze kama mdosi wako ni Kiraithe,hiyo inamaanisha wewe ni njako? MADAM AFANDE HANDCUFF ME!!!
Jacy26
#76 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2009 1:54:00 PM

Happy Easter @all.

Let's all take time to thank God
for His son Jesus and His work
on the cross for our redemption.

I will praise thee,O Lord my God,with all my heart: And I will glorify thy name forever more. Psalms 86:12
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
#77 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2009 1:56:00 PM

@wendz....which club???/ niko nyuma sana hebu leta details!!!.....and i have a easter offer for you!

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
#78 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2009 1:57:00 PM

@King

Broke fellaz Club...... Next meeting will be on 30th April if you want to join.

#79 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2009 2:02:00 PM

hahahaha....am not yet there but may join soon. but before that you can have two on me,hows that? ama you just want to go and watch those boring soaps all the weekend??

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
#80 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2009 2:05:00 PM

Happy Easter Sk addicts...Mjienjoy kabisa...and do not forget the real meaning of Easter while at it. God loves you sooo much,ndivyo akamtoa mwanawe wa pekee. Be blessed:)

@Gals
Thanx for your mails...nitatuma majibu 'immediately'

@Dannyboy
Why the email??I said gals....only. unless if ulibadilika na sijui...the last i checked you were a dude with a.........wacha niwache hiyo story. It's Easter season. Enjoy lakini usahau kabisa maneno ya kuingilia 'gals only thingies.