wazua Mon, May 6, 2024

5 Pages<12345>
SK Synonymous
#41 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2009 10:51:00 AM

@Danny,

Wacha tuu......This guys should sell us some shares............Kwa price ya njugu

Guka wa bijuti...
#42 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2009 10:51:00 AM

@Pondi
Enyewe...Congrats,nowadays you keep your distance from the gutter and that's good. Dont worry,this thingie will be purely none bizna(for once)....just me and my ambitious gals..hanging out and exchanging ideas while having a good time. Am inviting all ladies who sound ambitious and fun to hang out with since i rarely do it(most of my buddies are jamaas). So it'll be a first for me,lakini iko experts watasaidia kupanga yote. I'll organize one for dudes...and show up toAngel Enjoy your Easter too!

@Sasha
Fully booked??hehee,wewe sema tu hutaki kuja tukuone.Lol

@Brav
You're too much of a guzzler,you will disrupt our meeting after one too many..lol. But thanx for the interest...next time we might consider inviting you

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
Sasha
#43 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2009 10:51:00 AM

Weeeeeeee brav! I didn't say I wouldn't make it! And you can't represent me! Ever asked your girlfriend/wife to let you represent her in her chama thingies?

Nyinyi wote hamwesmek!

Immorality: The morality of those who are having a better time!
Sasha
#44 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2009 10:58:00 AM

@leona!

Once we set the date, I will confirm! I'm in class on Saturday's from 9 to 5! Where is your email?

@guka:

Ati withering is not drying up? What are you trying to insinuate?

Immorality: The morality of those who are having a better time!
brav
#45 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2009 11:17:00 AM

@leona: haki utaboeka kuspend time na madem tupu huwesmek
i wount disrupt after one too many.

@sasha: haendagi

Usichoke kutafuta salary
#46 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2009 11:18:00 AM

Ngai fafa.... I had not noticed that table... ati am top 10!!! geez.. kwani what do the others do coz i dint think i write that much??

@Njung'e - I propose they do a share split 10:the number of posts..... then we start floating them here... hehehe...

@Leona - keep me posted on all the plans.... I will see which one will fit my schedule.

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#47 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2009 11:18:00 AM

Ngai fafa.... I had not noticed that table... ati am top 10!!! geez.. kwani what do the others do coz i dint think i write that much??

@Njung'e - I propose they do a share split 10:the number of posts..... then we start floating them here... hehehe...

@Leona - keep me posted on all the plans.... I will see which one will fit my schedule.

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#48 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2009 11:22:00 AM

helloooo @Wendz

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
#49 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2009 11:22:00 AM

@Sasha,

Simple;........Unaweza ona tinga imeparara ukadhani hiwesmek kulima..-:).BTW gals,you invite me and i promise the next Kililimbi will be from Friday jioni mpaka Monday morning.Yaani you leave kililimbi ukienda kazini..........i promise.

Guka wa bijuti...
Kinyee
#50 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2009 11:23:00 AM

Happy Easter Everyone,am back now. had gone to mandera to keep off the shiftas thus why am not in top twenty.
@ leona,when are you organising this how gals thing,send me aka line. Life with shiftas for a mama is hard. I need to confrot my boss kiraithe.
Happy easter to all sk members an family.

arsenal fanatic
#51 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2009 11:31:00 AM

That gals only meeting.....I am waiting for my invitation heh,leona did you hear me?

Make money.....then you will enjoy all the fine things in life!!!
#52 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2009 11:37:00 AM

@Leona

Yaani Kizee is a lady? Make sure you dont fall for those who wont mind disguising themselves.... hehehehe... then you find the dudes are more than ladies and it was meant to be a 'lady's only thingi'.............

@King

Hi. did you finally join our club?

Kinyee
#53 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2009 11:41:00 AM

@Wendz,its not Kizee it's Kinyee a name with alot of meaning from my greats. am 95% a lady.

arsenal fanatic
danny6
#54 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2009 11:41:00 AM

@leona
would like to attend but promise there wouldn't be any stripping

'When one door closes another door opens; but we so often look so long and so regretfully upon the closed door,that we do not see the ones which open for us'.
Pierce
#55 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2009 11:41:00 AM

Hi gals..........ati what are our plans woisheeeeeeeee
#56 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2009 11:44:00 AM

@Kinyee,

Aiiii.......!!.....I hope the remaining 5% is not a 'Ki-ball'

Guka wa bijuti...
#57 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2009 11:46:00 AM

@Kinyee
Haiyaaaaaye!yaani you're a she?? walala....shock on me at Easter. Karibu sana,your tales will spice up our gals thingiee kweli kweli!!

@sasha,Wendz & kinyee only
reggyzoe@yahoo.com

@Sk dudes
Msijaribu kukuja hii gals only thingiee,me and kinyee will furusha you..heheee.!

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
#58 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2009 11:47:00 AM

@Kinyee

mmmmh,ok. thats good enough... prob is when you are 49%.

sukuma
#59 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2009 11:52:00 AM

lest i be forgotten if will squeeze the...jamaa you are not wellcome

sk lady
brav
#60 Posted : Thursday, April 09, 2009 11:52:00 AM

@guka HAHAHAHAHAH haki njunge,I thought we had talked bout this gum thing

Usichoke kutafuta salary