wazua Sun, May 5, 2024

Pornography.
#1 Posted : Tuesday, January 02, 2018 8:15:44 PM

I know this is a taboo subject but... it's drinking wine and preaching water.

There was a research being carried out by/for one of the internet provider and you might have seen it as the sample was wide. One of the questions was about what you use internet for and one of the option answer to this question was 'adult entertainment'. Today I 'heard' over 60% ticked that as one of the uses and the sexes are almost evenly split in the results. That surprised me as I'm kidogo old school. (oh wow, I didn't realize 'sexes' spelt backwards remains the same).
Very soon we'll be using porn sites to advertise products... Just thinking aloud.

But seriously, where next for this society?

#2 Posted : Tuesday, January 02, 2018 8:23:14 PM

If you are single, there is nothing better than relaxing on an evening with some six pack and pornhub. com. Even the married ones need to pick up a few tips to spice up their love lives.
#3 Posted : Tuesday, January 02, 2018 10:00:43 PM

If you are single, there is nothing better than relaxing on an evening with some six pack and pornhub. com. Even the married ones need to pick up a few tips to spice up their love lives.

For a moment there I thought this was @swenani. Amazing that he hasn't seen this thread yet. Considering business is slow at the fish parlour he runs in Kilimani.
#4 Posted : Tuesday, January 02, 2018 11:58:05 PM

There was a TED talk on the effect of porn on its users. Constantly looking for a higher high. It fries your mind, and your demands become unrealistic.

Reminds me of those Shaolin movies, of watoto-kaeni-chini, back in the day. A dose of that and we became Shaolin Masters. Watch Safari rally as much as you watch porn, then compare your speedometer, wear and tear of your car.. that is if you make it alive over-speeding

Iganamagana
#5 Posted : Wednesday, January 03, 2018 7:28:48 AM

For a moment there I thought this was @swenani. Amazing that he hasn't seen this thread yet. Considering business is slow at the fish parlour he runs in Kilimani.

He runs a fish parlour? No wonder. Mbecha ni mbecha.
#6 Posted : Wednesday, January 03, 2018 12:11:10 PM

Watching that is not good for anybody... People should not go there. Otherwise, the habit will destroy them, their relationships, their marriages... It may even lead some people to pedophilia and rape...

It makes men look at women as objects... and vice versa...
#7 Posted : Wednesday, January 03, 2018 4:37:03 PM

Watching that is not good for anybody... People should not go there. Otherwise, the habit will destroy them, their relationships, their marriages... It may even lead some people to pedophilia and rape...

Its strange that it is only in "the field of $ex" that one is not supposed to learn from professionals/experts, whereas in all other fields, one is expected to learn from experts. To be a good 100m sprinter or marathoner you need to watch professional athletes like Bolt, top marathoners and learn from them.
#8 Posted : Wednesday, January 03, 2018 5:16:05 PM

I know this is a taboo subject but... it's drinking wine and preaching water.

There was a research being carried out by/for one of the internet provider and you might have seen it as the sample was wide. One of the questions was about what you use internet for and one of the option answer to this question was 'adult entertainment'. Today I 'heard' over 60% ticked that as one of the uses and the sexes are almost evenly split in the results. That surprised me as I'm kidogo old school. (oh wow, I didn't realize 'sexes' spelt backwards remains the same).
Very soon we'll be using porn sites to advertise products... Just thinking aloud.

But seriously, where next for this society?

What is pornography?

For me, it would appear that porn is a Christian construct or effect of Christian doctrine, that is essentially flawed regarding sexuality.

Society has its control mechanisms that will take corrective measures even without the intervention of a super hero.
#9 Posted : Wednesday, January 03, 2018 5:20:55 PM

Its strange that it is only in "the field of $ex" that one is not supposed to learn from professionals/experts, whereas in all other fields, one is expected to learn from experts. To be a good 100m sprinter or marathoner you need to watch professional athletes like Bolt, top marathoners and learn from them.

Most pornography appears to be misguided or rather guiding the people of darkness.

So the expertise involved is one of enslaving the masses.
#10 Posted : Thursday, January 04, 2018 8:28:06 AM

#11 Posted : Thursday, January 04, 2018 10:26:45 AM

Last Days Pray
A New Kenya
UpcomingPaperChaser
#12 Posted : Thursday, January 04, 2018 4:17:35 PM

I overcame porn some many years back, in fact i dont have any in my phone, yet am 28.

However, i at times like looking at Kenyan 'Cats" on the internet, faces that typically look kenyan and you can relate.....i love seeing big black kenyan 'cats' once in a while, especially those with elongated lips
Enjoy every moment of your life, you never know when your time will come.
#13 Posted : Thursday, January 04, 2018 5:38:19 PM

So the experts are pornographers? Wewe enda ukaombewe. Mapeo ameharibu wewe Sad

Experts in sex would be sexologists, love doctors etc. There are video guides out there on how to do what eg Kachabali, cunnilingus etc That one I have no problem with, but telling someone to learn how to fight by watching wrestling or those shaolin movies is deceiving, to say the least

Ryko
#14 Posted : Thursday, January 04, 2018 5:47:48 PM

Our women are the best in Africa..... while the men are busy drinking and spending long hours in the office....

I work so I can afford the amount of alcohol required to continue going to work
#15 Posted : Thursday, January 04, 2018 8:43:03 PM

Experts in sex would be sexologists, love doctors etc. There are video guides out there on how to do what eg Kachabali, cunnilingus etc That one I have no problem with, but telling someone to learn how to fight by watching wrestling or those shaolin movies is deceiving, to say the least

This is where you have gone wrong. The experts/performers in the football game are the messis and Wayne Rooneys, not Wengers. If you want to be a good football player, you watch and learn from the moves of messi and Wayne Rooney. To be a good "bed"minton player you watch and copy the skills of top $ex athletes.
#16 Posted : Thursday, January 04, 2018 9:09:07 PM

#17 Posted : Thursday, January 04, 2018 9:13:41 PM

Ryko wrote:
Our women are the best in Africa..... while the men are busy drinking and spending long hours in the office....

No wonder my mpango has been pulling "expert moves" mpaka nashangaa. Kumbe it's coz she is "well tutored".
Ryko
#18 Posted : Thursday, January 04, 2018 9:24:35 PM

Ryko wrote:

No wonder my mpango has been pulling "expert moves" mpaka nashangaa. Kumbe it's coz she is "well tutored".

Ha ha ha!! @Hardwood umeng'oa ile pipe ya shower head tayari mki acrobaxcise..... things are thick my Kenyan brothers, keep discussing politrics all day night!!
I work so I can afford the amount of alcohol required to continue going to work
#19 Posted : Friday, January 05, 2018 12:09:26 PM

This is where you have gone wrong. The experts/performers in the football game are the messis and Wayne Rooneys, not Wengers. If you want to be a good football player, you watch and learn from the moves of messi and Wayne Rooney. To be a good "bed"minton player you watch and copy the skills of top $ex athletes.

Looks like you've never seen a 'behind-the scenes' of a porn movie. 'Action' is NOT continuous, alot of 'Cut' and 'Action', alots of breaks, dying of wood etc. Morever the sets are complete with camera men, light and sound technicians, directors, make-up etc. Its all acting. This can NEVER be compared to competitive sport. Wich begs the question, Kwani what are you trying to win in the bedroom?

#20 Posted : Friday, January 05, 2018 10:54:01 PM

Ryko wrote:

Who told you she was watching "to impress you"? she could be watching anything... girl-on-girl??? d'oh!