wazua Wed, Apr 24, 2024

12 Pages«<34567>»
2018 Best Stock To Own......What's Your Prediction?
#81 Posted : Monday, September 24, 2018 10:20:15 PM

Year offering traders massive discounts.. KQ at KES 7.95 is witchcraft

7.00 was the VWAP on 21st Sep 2018

Dear @Obiero, please rally your relatives to buy KQLC's stake.

Say no more.. watch and learn

You better exit quickly if you can. If you look at the chart closely, you will see that the price is falling over the cliff on a large volume.
#82 Posted : Monday, September 24, 2018 10:40:16 PM

You better exit quickly if you can. If you look at the chart closely, you will see that the price is falling over the cliff on a large volume.

Hapa sitoki.. Hio injili pelekea mwingine

HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 15,750 ABP 6.45
#83 Posted : Tuesday, September 25, 2018 8:17:25 AM

I hope KQLC is selling this piece of junk!

#84 Posted : Tuesday, September 25, 2018 9:07:11 AM

Just interpreting a chart that you posted. Wacha feelings my fren
#85 Posted : Tuesday, September 25, 2018 9:14:16 AM

Hakuna feelings.. Hivi ndio mi huongea

#86 Posted : Tuesday, September 25, 2018 9:24:43 AM

Unaongea na feelings sana Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#87 Posted : Tuesday, September 25, 2018 9:53:36 AM

Unaongea na feelings sana Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Pole basi my fren..

lochaz-index
#88 Posted : Tuesday, September 25, 2018 11:12:51 AM

Agreed. It is double tragedy to be holding onto a monkey during a bear. Jumbo volumes on several counters during this downleg.
The main purpose of the stock market is to make fools of as many people as possible.
#89 Posted : Tuesday, September 25, 2018 11:39:10 AM

lochaz-index wrote:

Agreed. It is double tragedy to be holding onto a monkey during a bear. Jumbo volumes on several counters during this downleg.

KQ next stop is KES 14.. Thank me on 28.10.2018

#90 Posted : Tuesday, September 25, 2018 11:47:39 AM

lochaz-index wrote:

KQ discussions have never been without emotion. I bet it's because of the roller-coaster movement. Some of us remember staring at this counter about 10 years ago when it was doing Ksh 140 per share, yes, One Hundred and Forty. This makes me fee like loading up more at 5.00 by October but, is the business profile better now than it was at the beginning of the year?
#91 Posted : Tuesday, September 25, 2018 2:26:12 PM

Sober wrote:
lochaz-index wrote:

KQ discussions have never been without emotion. I bet it's because of the roller-coaster movement. Some of us remember staring at this counter about 10 years ago when it was doing Ksh 140 per share, yes, One Hundred and Forty. This makes me fee like loading up more at 5.00 by October but, is the business profile better now than it was at the beginning of the year?

Slightly better...
#92 Posted : Tuesday, September 25, 2018 3:28:50 PM

COOP, KCB, KQ.. If not yet on board, watch and learn

#93 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2018 8:16:31 AM

KCB iko sawa, COOP a duplication of KCB but with lower upside. KQ a sad case for minority shareholders, ok for speculation but not for core holding.
#94 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2018 12:00:53 PM

KCB iko sawa, COOP a duplication of KCB but with lower upside. KQ a sad case for minority shareholders, ok for speculation but not for core holding.

Speculators have seen nothing yet on KQ.. The KAA tie up will push this thing to KES 30

#95 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2018 1:38:07 PM

Some people never saw the opportunity on COOP, EQTY, KCB, KQ, SCOM.. How sad

Sir invest
#96 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2018 3:08:11 PM

Not yet bottom but its a good buy now. COOP, EQTY, KCB, SCOM#####
#97 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2018 8:41:22 PM

Sir invest wrote:
Not yet bottom but its a good buy now. COOP, EQTY, KCB, SCOM#####

The market is facing up in anticipation of Q3 results which will be stellar for the tier 1

rwitre
#98 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2018 9:34:59 PM

Speculators have seen nothing yet on KQ.. The KAA tie up will push this thing to KES 30

“Hope is the quintessential human delusion, simultaneously the source of your greatest strength and your greatest weakness.”
#99 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2018 9:49:09 PM

rwitre wrote:

“Hope is the quintessential human delusion, simultaneously the source of your greatest strength and your greatest weakness.”

Well put

#100 Posted : Monday, October 01, 2018 7:54:05 PM

Sober wrote:
lochaz-index wrote:

Slightly better...

01.10.2018 KQ at KES 10.65.. There was someone talking about a cliff and imminent collapse plus other negative vibes