wazua Fri, Apr 19, 2024

36 Pages«<3233343536>
President Uhuru Kenyatta 2nd Term - 2017/2022
#661 Posted : Wednesday, January 13, 2021 8:17:34 PM

sqft wrote:
Hapa kwa ground we support BBI and handshake so I dont know where this kangata fool got his erroneous information from that we dont want BBI. Maybe he got the info from walevis in one changaa den in his village in kiharu. But hapa kwa ground in the larger central Sisi ni wa Baba na BBI.

sqft wrote:

Mos Mos. Even with a one-sided crusade.... si reggae ikianza sawasawa si kitaumana kwa watu wengine........ Baba was happy in Burma, and so is Africa smile
#662 Posted : Thursday, January 14, 2021 10:40:44 AM

sqft wrote:
Hapa kwa ground we support BBI and handshake so I dont know where this kangata fool got his erroneous information from that we dont want BBI. Maybe he got the info from walevis in one changaa den in his village in kiharu. But hapa kwa ground in the larger central Sisi ni wa Baba na BBI.

sqft wrote:

Mos Mos. Even with a one-sided crusade.... si reggae ikianza sawasawa si kitaumana kwa watu wengine........ Baba was happy in Burma, and so is Africa smile

The Kikuyu nation has an aggravated sense of self importance. They lost in 1992,1997 ,2005 and will lose again in 2022
sqft
#663 Posted : Thursday, January 14, 2021 11:16:05 AM

The hustler vs dynasty war continues. You will be the victim tomorrow.

Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
#664 Posted : Thursday, January 14, 2021 1:02:21 PM

sqft wrote:

Looks like dynasty means anyone driving a car , living in a good house and most wazuans could be in this category.

sqft
#665 Posted : Friday, January 15, 2021 2:10:43 PM

sqft wrote:

Looks like dynasty means anyone driving a car , living in a good house and most wazuans could be in this category.

You are right. Hata wewe @kaka2za ni dynasty and they are coming for you.

Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
#666 Posted : Sunday, January 17, 2021 11:06:49 PM

Enyewe jeshi ti ngenu yaani you proudly announce you will be hosting the president then tings(comments) go south Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

wukan
#667 Posted : Monday, January 18, 2021 8:38:16 AM

sqft wrote:

I heard the president(wazua guest) quoting this incident.
#668 Posted : Monday, January 18, 2021 8:43:24 AM

madollar wrote:
Enyewe jeshi ti ngenu yaani you proudly announce you will be hosting the president then tings(comments) go south Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

He sounds ...... tired.

There is no life in his conversation.

... health is devolved and therefore striking health workers in counties is "none of his business".

... challenged media's "investigative journalists" to visit Kenyatta Hospital and other National Hospitals and find out how much health workers make. Then compare that with what health workers in private and mission hospitals make...

... He is so ... lifeless it is disheartening ...

... I lost interest and turned to BBC...
sqft
#669 Posted : Monday, January 18, 2021 10:41:18 AM

Every one is a hustler

sqft
#670 Posted : Monday, January 18, 2021 10:53:36 AM

aemathenge wrote:
madollar wrote:

He sounds ...... tired.

It must be you who is tired and lifeless after binging on muratina yesterday. The interview was excellent and covered a wide range of topics.

Ile ilinichekesha was when he said that some people are saying that because your father was a doctor then you as a son must never be allowed to be a doctor, even if you work hard in medical school and qualify to treat patients, eti they are calling you dynasty.

#671 Posted : Monday, January 18, 2021 12:44:24 PM

sqft wrote:
Ile ilinichekesha was when he said that some people are saying that because your father was a doctor then you as a son must never be allowed to be a doctor, even if you work hard in medical school and qualify to treat patients, eti they are calling you dynasty.

Medical degrees are earned. Wî îkîire atîa?

Dr. David Ndii.
sqft
#672 Posted : Monday, January 18, 2021 2:30:13 PM

aemathenge wrote:
sqft wrote:

Dr. David Ndii.

He ran and lost in 2002. He campaigned and "earned" the position in 2013, and again in 2017 even after maraga nullified his win. Huyu Ndii eikiire atia except running his mouth on social media.
#673 Posted : Monday, January 18, 2021 2:41:28 PM

sqft wrote:
Its time for other tribes!!!!!!!

If the class divide holds then it would be a good thing because we would have gone past our tribal orientation. Still, I am not convinced and expect Kenyans to retreat into their tribal cocoons.

A class war is worse than tribal maneno. You saw in 2007 how youths at bus stops were robbing people of their shopping hapo kwa stage. The same would escalate. Your car would be stopped by the hustlers on the street and would be taken away as they call you dynasty. Your empty plot huko thika road and kitengela would be occupied by hustlers as they shout "out with the dynasties". Your kids private school would be invaded by hustlers as they shout out with dynasties na mabwenyenye. Your apartment hapo kilimani would be invaded by hustlers from kawangware and kibera. In the villages, the local hustlers would take your 2 cows because they dont have any and your 2 acre farm would be invaded because the hustlers dont have even a kaplot under their name. Teachers in rural areas would be targeted because they are the local dynasties and bwenyenyes.

Abd I am not exaggerating. If you read the history of vietnam, cambodia, soviet union etc that is exactly what happened when hustlers/peasants took over power from the elites. All private property was nationalised and distributed to the poor to ensure "equality".

exactment. ruto and company are trying to ride a tiger here. if we are not careful we may end up with deaths and round two of icc
#674 Posted : Monday, January 18, 2021 3:13:04 PM

sqft wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
sqft wrote:

Dr. David Ndii.

He ran and lost in 2002. He campaigned and "earned" the position in 2013, and again in 2017 even after maraga nullified his win. Huyu Ndii eikiire atia except running his mouth on social media.

Dr. Ndii is a good if not an excellent economist but doesnt understand politics.
What he says may be logical but who listens to him? Uhuru might speak pure gibberish and the crowds will cheer and believe him.
#675 Posted : Monday, January 18, 2021 7:20:57 PM

His Excellency (impeached) Mike Mbuvi goes ballistic with his rebuttal.

Former Nairobi Governor Mike Sonko has hit back at President Uhuru Kenyatta for criticising his leadership, calling the Head of State “a failed President with nothing to show for eight years in power”.

This comes after President Kenyatta admitted that he had instigated the removal of Sonko as the city governor over his confrontational leadership style that risked bringing services in the capital to a grinding halt.

Stung by the criticism, the former City Hall boss told off the president for focusing on the failures of his administration rather than his own.

The former Makadara MP challenged Mr Kenyatta to instead own up to Kenyans that he had allegedly been incompetent and incapable of running a country from the first day, accusing him of only succeeding in holding independent institutions at ransom while harassing and tormenting leaders who differ with him.

In a scathing attack on the Head of State, Mr Sonko criticised President Kenyatta’s administration for having nothing to show apart from unprecedented unemployment, poverty and hopelessness in millions of Kenyans despite borrowing over Sh8 trillion shillings in the last eight years.

He went on to point out that Mr Kenyatta has now resorted to selling “false hope” to Kenyans in the name of the handshake and the Building Bridges Initiative (BBI) as promises by his administration remained a mirage.

“It is therefore ridiculous for the President to allude to failure of any administration, yet he has presided over the worst administration in the history of Kenya.

Indeed Chief Justice (retired) David Maraga was not wrong when he suggested that the President should have been impeached by now,” said Mr Sonko, in a statement.

The former City Hall chief further dismissed the President’s claim that he made him the governor of Nairobi, saying he was not his appointee as he was validly elected by close to one million Nairobi residents, and that he garnered more votes that the President himself in the city.

Source: https://nairobinews.nati...strating-his-impeachment
#676 Posted : Monday, January 18, 2021 7:35:15 PM

aemathenge wrote:
sqft wrote:

Dr. David Ndii.

Winning the top seat in a state is not GIVEN. It is EARNED. Or you want to tell us somebody woke up one day and donated the presidency to Uhuru? Unye earned his popularity by himself thr hard work, charisma and acumen.

This dynasty/hustler narrative stinks brother. It is nauseating. It is dangerous. It has no basis. It has no meaning. It is hopeless. It is divisive. It will kill people probably including yourself. It will collapse like a house of cards when the rubber meets the road.

Meanwhile, what exactly does Sugoi has to offer? I never understand his speeches and I do listen to them religiously, looking for anything that may benefit me or the country. That dude is the master of rhetoric and emptiness. He says practically nothing of value. ni matusi tu and sloganeering from beginning to end.
#677 Posted : Monday, January 18, 2021 8:09:44 PM

aemathenge wrote:
madollar wrote:

He sounds ...... tired.

... health is devolved and therefore striking health workers in counties is "none of his business".

... challenged media's "investigative journalists" to visit Kenyatta Hospital and other National Hospitals and find out how much health workers make. Then compare that with what health workers in private and mission hospitals make...

Hapa ndio the rubber will meet the road ODM will go ballistic alot of time and planning has been invested on this Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

" Uhuru also said that anti-Building Bridges Initiative (BBI) brigade had sought to bring down the constitutional reform moment by linking it to 2022 and branding it a route to help opposition leader Raila Odinga"

“The truth of the matter is that I do not remember telling you to vote for any particular persons and giving any promises to anyone. When the elections come, we shall look exercise our democratic right and we shall surely be evaluating each every candidate on the ballot,” he added"

#678 Posted : Monday, January 18, 2021 10:36:35 PM

madollar wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
madollar wrote:

He sounds ...... tired.

Hapa ndio the rubber will meet the road ODM will go ballistic alot of time and planning has been invested on this Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

" Uhuru also said that anti-Building Bridges Initiative (BBI) brigade had sought to bring down the constitutional reform moment by linking it to 2022 and branding it a route to help opposition leader Raila Odinga"

“The truth of the matter is that I do not remember telling you to vote for any particular persons and giving any promises to anyone. When the elections come, we shall look exercise our democratic right and we shall surely be evaluating each every candidate on the ballot,” he added"

It keeps getting worse by the day. A president admitting that the govt loses 2B everyday and there's nothing he's doing about it sounds like failure to people waking up daily to hustle. Hustler nation cannot fathom this
#679 Posted : Tuesday, January 19, 2021 12:08:32 PM

madollar wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
madollar wrote:

He sounds ...... tired.

It keeps getting worse by the day. A president admitting that the govt loses 2B everyday and there's nothing he's doing about it sounds like failure to people waking up daily to hustle. Hustler nation cannot fathom this

It is the same Hustler nation stealing it!
#680 Posted : Tuesday, January 19, 2021 1:10:05 PM

madollar wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
madollar wrote:

He sounds ...... tired.

It is the same Hustler nation stealing it!

Of course the real hustler cannot understand how you steal that much in a day. It is not even their concern and priority.