#641 Posted : Sunday, January 10, 2021 6:23:07 PM

mkenyan wrote:
sqft wrote:
sqft wrote:
He has totally lost it.

He was right. If you insist dynasties cant rule he also has a right to say 2 tribes cant rule us forever.

Yes dynasties vs hustlers. The 2 tribes of 2021

thuks wrote:

They are four tribes: kenyatta, moi, kibaki and kenyatta tribes

this hustler versus dynasty narrative is very dangerous. it is basically a way of pushing the 'poor' against the 'rich'. what ruto and his sycophants don't realise is that poverty and wealth are relative. this would easily morph into anybody with anything (a goat, a chicken, a house etc) being targeted by thieves claiming they are the dynasty. this dangerous joke should have been stopped before it even began. biggest irony is that the narrative is being driven by one of the richest people in kenya.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Hustler nation has risen. Not even the tribe narrative is getting in play this time
#642 Posted : Sunday, January 10, 2021 7:44:44 PM

Its time for other tribes!!!!!!!
A New Kenya
#643 Posted : Sunday, January 10, 2021 9:04:57 PM

mkenyan wrote:
sqft wrote:
sqft wrote:
He has totally lost it.

He was right. If you insist dynasties cant rule he also has a right to say 2 tribes cant rule us forever.

Yes dynasties vs hustlers. The 2 tribes of 2021

thuks wrote:

They are four tribes: kenyatta, moi, kibaki and kenyatta tribes

this hustler versus dynasty narrative is very dangerous. it is basically a way of pushing the 'poor' against the 'rich'. what ruto and his sycophants don't realise is that poverty and wealth are relative. this would easily morph into anybody with anything (a goat, a chicken, a house etc) being targeted by thieves claiming they are the dynasty. this dangerous joke should have been stopped before it even began. biggest irony is that the narrative is being driven by one of the richest people in kenya.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Hustler nation has risen. Not even the tribe narrative is getting in play this time

This hustler narrative will eventually backfire because there will be much hope among the masses that will not come to fruition. Then dejection sets in.

Anyway tuko ndani ya Hustler conversation and nation mbaya sana.
#644 Posted : Monday, January 11, 2021 9:24:22 AM

If the class divide holds then it would be a good thing because we would have gone past our tribal orientation. Still, I am not convinced and expect Kenyans to retreat into their tribal cocoons.
sqft
#645 Posted : Monday, January 11, 2021 9:59:14 AM

If the class divide holds then it would be a good thing because we would have gone past our tribal orientation. Still, I am not convinced and expect Kenyans to retreat into their tribal cocoons.

A class war is worse than tribal maneno. You saw in 2007 how youths at bus stops were robbing people of their shopping hapo kwa stage. The same would escalate. Your car would be stopped by the hustlers on the street and would be taken away as they call you dynasty. Your empty plot huko thika road and kitengela would be occupied by hustlers as they shout "out with the dynasties". Your kids private school would be invaded by hustlers as they shout out with dynasties na mabwenyenye. Your apartment hapo kilimani would be invaded by hustlers from kawangware and kibera. In the villages, the local hustlers would take your 2 cows because they dont have any and your 2 acre farm would be invaded because the hustlers dont have even a kaplot under their name. Teachers in rural areas would be targeted because they are the local dynasties and bwenyenyes.

Abd I am not exaggerating. If you read the history of vietnam, cambodia, soviet union etc that is exactly what happened when hustlers/peasants took over power from the elites. All private property was nationalised and distributed to the poor to ensure "equality".
Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
sqft
#646 Posted : Monday, January 11, 2021 10:18:37 AM

Maybe in your hustler village in kiandutu but not the rest of kenya.

Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
sqft
#647 Posted : Monday, January 11, 2021 10:51:08 AM

Hapa cendro sisi ni wa baba.

#648 Posted : Monday, January 11, 2021 1:18:26 PM

sqft wrote:
A class war is worse than tribal maneno.

You saw in 2007 how youths at bus stops were robbing people of their shopping hapo kwa stage.

The same would escalate.

Your car would be stopped by the hustlers on the street and would be taken away as they call you dynasty.

Your empty plot huko thika road and kitengela would be occupied by hustlers as they shout "out with the dynasties".

Your kids private school would be invaded by hustlers as they shout out with dynasties na mabwenyenye.

Your apartment hapo kilimani would be invaded by hustlers from kawangware and kibera.

In the villages, the local hustlers would take your 2 cows because they dont have any and your 2 acre farm would be invaded because the hustlers dont have even a kaplot under their name.

Teachers in rural areas would be targeted because they are the local dynasties and bwenyenyes.

Abd I am not exaggerating.

If you read the history of vietnam, cambodia, soviet union etc that is exactly what happened when hustlers/peasants took over power from the elites.

All private property was nationalised and distributed to the poor to ensure "equality".

Hear, hear.
#649 Posted : Monday, January 11, 2021 5:22:56 PM

aemathenge wrote:
sqft wrote:

You saw in 2007 how youths at bus stops were robbing people of their shopping hapo kwa stage.

The same would escalate.

Your car would be stopped by the hustlers on the street and would be taken away as they call you dynasty.

Your empty plot huko thika road and kitengela would be occupied by hustlers as they shout "out with the dynasties".

Your kids private school would be invaded by hustlers as they shout out with dynasties na mabwenyenye.

Your apartment hapo kilimani would be invaded by hustlers from kawangware and kibera.

In the villages, the local hustlers would take your 2 cows because they dont have any and your 2 acre farm would be invaded because the hustlers dont have even a kaplot under their name.

Teachers in rural areas would be targeted because they are the local dynasties and bwenyenyes.

If you read the history of vietnam, cambodia, soviet union etc that is exactly what happened when hustlers/peasants took over power from the elites.

All private property was nationalised and distributed to the poor to ensure "equality".

Hear, hear.

ODM youths are not hustlers.

The last hustler vs dynasty election was in 2002 between the hustler Mwai Kibaki vs the silver spoon fed Uhuru Kenyatta. You know how that went. The 2007 election was tribal
#650 Posted : Monday, January 11, 2021 6:23:06 PM

aemathenge wrote:
sqft wrote:

The same would escalate.

Hear, hear.

The last hustler vs dynasty election was in 2002 between the hustler Mwai Kibaki vs the silver spoon fed Uhuru Kenyatta. You know how that went. The 2007 election was tribal

Kibaki hustler narrative is a big lie. Both sides were moneyed and organized. Guys were just tired of Moi and his gimmicks.

Plus Kibaki TOSHA narrative.
#651 Posted : Monday, January 11, 2021 6:40:39 PM

aemathenge wrote:
sqft wrote:

The same would escalate.

Hear, hear.

Kibaki hustler narrative is a big lie. Both sides were moneyed and organized. Guys were just tired of Moi and his gimmicks.

Hustler si sufferer. Seems you still dont get it. Hustlers are those who wake up early to hunt. Kibaki never inherited anything
#652 Posted : Monday, January 11, 2021 7:29:57 PM

aemathenge wrote:
sqft wrote:

The same would escalate.

Hear, hear.

Hustler si sufferer. Seems you still dont get it. Hustlers are those who wake up early to hunt. Kibaki never inherited anything

Wacha mchezo, in 2002 Kibaki was surrounded by billionaires and Mt. Kenya mafia. Infant DP was always wadosi party through and through when it was formed for 1992 elections. Elitist are not hasoras boss!!!
#653 Posted : Monday, January 11, 2021 8:08:22 PM

aemathenge wrote:
sqft wrote:

The same would escalate.

Hear, hear.

Wacha mchezo, in 2002 Kibaki was surrounded by billionaires and Mt. Kenya mafia. Infant DP was always wadosi party through and through when it was formed for 1992 elections. Elitist are not hasoras boss!!!

Many who hustled for their money. I see just like Atwoli you aint getting the hustler narrative.

#654 Posted : Monday, January 11, 2021 8:29:24 PM

aemathenge wrote:
sqft wrote:

The same would escalate.

Hear, hear.

You guys still have the energy to argue with this Itumbi fellow? Pray

He seems to suggest all Kalenjins were dynasties while the rest of Kenyans were hustlers in 2002. Unmitigated nonsense as usual.
#655 Posted : Monday, January 11, 2021 9:53:34 PM

Mungiki has endorsed
#656 Posted : Tuesday, January 12, 2021 9:18:27 AM

aemathenge wrote:
sqft wrote:

The same would escalate.

Hear, hear.

Many who hustled for their money. I see just like Atwoli you aint getting the hustler narrative.

If the NARC squad of 2002 are/were hasoras (including Kibaki et all), then i give up.
sqft
#657 Posted : Tuesday, January 12, 2021 10:35:34 AM

Mungiki has endorsed

We in the BBI want to include all Kenyans and build one strong united nation. Every kenyan is welcome in our BBI journey.
sqft
#658 Posted : Tuesday, January 12, 2021 10:46:42 AM

sqft
#659 Posted : Tuesday, January 12, 2021 11:05:14 AM

This STUPID and COWARD senator should be out there in Muranga educating people about the BBI, not coiling his tail between his legs and running away screaming that people dont want BBI. Its no wonder that he failed miserably to lobby MPs to support the 1 man 1 shilling vote in parliament. The coward should be kicked out from house leadership since he doesnt have the guts to achieve anything. Bure kabisa.

sqft
#660 Posted : Tuesday, January 12, 2021 11:11:55 AM

Hapa kwa ground we support BBI and handshake so I dont know where this kangata fool got his erroneous information from that we dont want BBI. Maybe he got the info from walevis in one changaa den in his village in kiharu. But hapa kwa ground in the larger central Sisi ni wa Baba na BBI.

sqft wrote: