36 Pages«<2425262728>»
President Uhuru Kenyatta 2nd Term - 2017/2022
sqft
#501 Posted : Saturday, June 20, 2020 9:45:11 PM

Even after all the kissing ass Tz voted against Kenya

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

There's a reason I like Kagame

Kwani Kosovo voted twice smile

😂😂😂

Only Uganda and South Sudan voted for Kenya while Somalia, Ethiopia, Sudan, Tz voted for Djibouti. Now we know our friends.
Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
#502 Posted : Saturday, June 20, 2020 9:48:00 PM

Even after all the kissing ass Tz voted against Kenya

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

There's a reason I like Kagame

Kwani Kosovo voted twice smile

😂😂😂

This list is bonoko propaganda material from you know who,backdoor bloggers!!!

UNSC elections are by secret ballot....Read Rule 92: https://t.co/xXdG6I7N2n
sqft
#503 Posted : Sunday, June 21, 2020 4:33:51 PM

Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
#504 Posted : Sunday, June 21, 2020 5:07:18 PM

sqft wrote:

Atoke tu. Ata Uhuru atatoka tu
#505 Posted : Sunday, June 21, 2020 6:59:14 PM

sqft wrote:

After 8 years in lala land muthamaki now wants to run everyone out. Kanini kega can now take it or any other praise singer.
sqft
#506 Posted : Sunday, June 21, 2020 11:42:57 PM

Gathige wrote:
sqft wrote:

After 8 years in lala land muthamaki now wants to run everyone out. Kanini kega can now take it or any other praise singer.

Even when you are running a kiosk your junior, aka mtu wa mkono MUST follow your orders and work towards your vision. Otherwise if he insists on kutangatanga everyday while insulting you, your kiosk will collapse. Such a wayward and insurbodinate employee should be fired ASAP.
#507 Posted : Monday, June 22, 2020 12:32:50 AM

sqft wrote:
Gathige wrote:
sqft wrote:

Even when you are running a kiosk your junior, aka mtu wa mkono MUST follow your orders and work towards your vision. Otherwise if he insists on kutangatanga everyday while insulting you, your kiosk will collapse. Such a wayward and insurbodinate employee should be fired ASAP.

https://youtu.be/NIvbazITFbU

If someone with an open mind was to revisit this scene will tell you that its the president who endorsed the tangataga movement. Thats why we still recognise him as our leader.
sqft
#508 Posted : Monday, June 22, 2020 9:07:29 AM

Bas. Let's see who is boss.

sqft
#509 Posted : Monday, June 22, 2020 9:21:37 AM

UK nyorosha hao kabisa. The house must be put in order. Those who are unhappy are free to leave.

sqft
#510 Posted : Monday, June 22, 2020 9:42:47 AM

#511 Posted : Monday, June 22, 2020 10:17:01 AM

sqft wrote:
UK nyorosha hao kabisa. The house must be put in order. Those who are unhappy are free to leave.

So even PG 1 walitusiwa and they kept quiet all these years, cowards!!! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#512 Posted : Monday, June 22, 2020 10:29:45 AM

Kimunya.... Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#513 Posted : Monday, June 22, 2020 10:55:56 AM

Kimunya.... Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

The new Duala Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
sqft
#514 Posted : Monday, June 22, 2020 11:11:22 AM

Kimunya + kibaki was a winning combination. Kimunya + Uhuru will also be a winner.
PeterReborn
#515 Posted : Monday, June 22, 2020 11:14:06 AM

sqft wrote:

Kimunya + kibaki was a winning combination. Kimunya + Uhuru will also be a winner.

Replacing Duale with Kimunya will be seen as going back to the tribal cocoon just like during Kibakis time.Appointing of a Gikuyu auditor general will be read in the same light.
Consistency is better than intensity
#516 Posted : Monday, June 22, 2020 11:15:48 AM

PeterReborn wrote:
sqft wrote:

Replacing Duale with Kimunya will be seen as going back to the tribal cocoon just like during Kibakis time.Appointing of a Gikuyu auditor general will be read in the same light.

Both are qualified to hold the positions, so nothing wrong in the appointments.
PeterReborn
#517 Posted : Monday, June 22, 2020 12:03:30 PM

Why is Ruto even attending these meetings where his men are being beheaded?They should boycott these meetings
PeterReborn
#518 Posted : Monday, June 22, 2020 12:06:14 PM

PeterReborn wrote:
sqft wrote:

Both are qualified to hold the positions, so nothing wrong in the appointments.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I love the sarcasm
Queen
#519 Posted : Monday, June 22, 2020 12:30:31 PM

PeterReborn wrote:
Why is Ruto even attending these meetings where his men are being beheaded?They should boycott these meetings

He has to attend since he is pinned to the ground and Can't Breathe....
tinker
#520 Posted : Monday, June 22, 2020 12:52:28 PM

PeterReborn wrote:
sqft wrote:

Unfortunately,Wamashati is belatedly trying to appease his support base that he has ignored for the last 8 years.
He has already lost it and only a miracle would turn tables to his favour in the next 2 years if discussions in Radio shows, words kwa-ground and songs are anything thing to go by.

The 'problem' with his support base is that, most of them are independent minded when it comes to political discourse if their businesses or interests are under threat.
....He who began a good work in you will carry it on to completion..