Ministry of Education: Matiang'i
Youth and Sports: Tuju
Foreign Affairs: Amina A
Tourism: Balala
Finance: Kiunjuri
Devolution: Eugene
#2 Posted : Thursday, November 23, 2017 9:47:04 PM

I hope we have a new face in Environment. But Kiunjuri in finance aaaiiiii????
#3 Posted : Thursday, November 23, 2017 9:57:48 PM

Rotich might stay around in Finance.....

Top list to go might be Kandie, Kazungu ....
gk
#4 Posted : Thursday, November 23, 2017 10:18:51 PM

Shak wrote:
Ministry of Education: Matiang'i
Youth and Sports: Tuju
Foreign Affairs: Amina A
Tourism: Balala
Finance: Kiunjuri
Devolution: Eugene

Tuju might get something heavier. Kiùnjùri in Finance noooo....hii ni ya Ruto and Rotich will retain it.
#5 Posted : Thursday, November 23, 2017 10:28:36 PM

Wario and Omamo out! The most useless CSs. Tuju can represent the lakeside while Omamo joins resist to resist her removal. But defence or internal security has to go to the masaais

innairobi
#6 Posted : Thursday, November 23, 2017 10:30:25 PM

kiunjuri in finance? for this and more jokes, sms the word JOKE to 45501. rotich has been a very professional guy. i'll be shocked if he's removed.
All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
#7 Posted : Thursday, November 23, 2017 10:33:39 PM

innairobi wrote:
kiunjuri in finance? for this and more jokes, sms the word JOKE to 45501. rotich has been a very professional guy. i'll be shocked if he's removed.

One thing's for sure though. Most Cs's will be ex politicians
#8 Posted : Thursday, November 23, 2017 10:33:46 PM

innairobi wrote:

Never. Rotich is Ruto's man, he cannot be touched. Finance is under Ruto in their MOU.

innairobi
#9 Posted : Thursday, November 23, 2017 10:37:13 PM

innairobi wrote:

Never. Rotich is Ruto's man, he cannot be touched. Finance is under Ruto in their MOU.

kweli kabisa. but hata hivyo, i'd think someone like james macharia would be a far better choice than kiunjuri for treasury.
All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
Liv
#10 Posted : Thursday, November 23, 2017 11:22:13 PM

innairobi wrote:

Economy has not delivered as expected in the last 4 years. Kenya needs a "Michuki" in the finance ministry... The most critical success factor in the next 5 years will be FISCAL DISCIPLINE.... Waste must be eliminated, people must deliver value for the funds they ask for in their ministries.

Rotich is too soft for this....Kiunjuri doesn't have the capacity....This country can do much better with Matiang'i as the Finance & Economic planning CS....in my view.
8 Pages123>»