wazua Tue, Dec 3, 2024

9 Pages123>»
Wakiapisha? sisi pia tuna....?
#1 Posted : Tuesday, November 21, 2017 12:55:53 PM

#2 Posted : Tuesday, November 21, 2017 1:28:14 PM

Isn't this high treason....and punishable by death by hanging?

https://www.the-star.co....nt-next-tuesday_c1672781
#3 Posted : Tuesday, November 21, 2017 2:03:15 PM

https://www.the-star.co....t-next-tuesday_c1672781

You can swear yourself... to be 'president' but not 'President of Kenya'
Wakanyugi
#4 Posted : Tuesday, November 21, 2017 2:19:25 PM

They will need to find a judge who is willing to commit professional harakiri.

And pray that the other principals are willing to risk jettisoning their political careers for a non event.
"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
#5 Posted : Tuesday, November 21, 2017 2:23:18 PM

This one I am waiting for with a bucket of popcorn!!!Drool Drool Drool Drool
#6 Posted : Tuesday, November 21, 2017 4:13:21 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:

And pray that the other principals are willing to risk jettisoning their political careers for a non event.

This must be a tough call for raila after kuapishwa does he sit there ndeee or will we see a cabinet and other serikali manenos.
#7 Posted : Tuesday, November 21, 2017 4:55:16 PM

madollar wrote:
Wakanyugi wrote:

This must be a tough call for raila after kuapishwa does he sit there ndeee or will we see a cabinet and other serikali manenos.

After Kuapishwa where does he go; to statehouse, to Harambee House, to Karen, to Kibra. Who do you call? Head of NIS will not answer, Chief of Staff of Defence Forces, Attorney general, IG of police? Presidency is not just a title, it is instruments of power.

Actually if I was asked I would allow the kuapishwa to go on rather than disrupt the event and hurt some excited young men who will attend. The only thing I would make sure of is that Orengo and Muthama are not allowed to leave their homes to attend.
#8 Posted : Tuesday, November 21, 2017 5:21:03 PM

madollar wrote:
Wakanyugi wrote:

After Kuapishwa where does he go; to statehouse, to Harambee House, to Karen, to Kibra. Who do you call? Head of NIS will not answer, Chief of Staff of Defence Forces, Attorney general, IG of police? Presidency is not just a title, it is instruments of power.

Actually if I was asked I would allow the kuapishwa to go on rather than disrupt the event and hurt some excited young men who will attend. The only thing I would make sure of is that Orengo and Muthama are not allowed to leave their homes to attend.

Why???????
gk
#9 Posted : Tuesday, November 21, 2017 5:39:20 PM

madollar wrote:
Wakanyugi wrote:

Why???????

Not just him but pick some other 10 "mad" fellows across the country to do likewise..
#10 Posted : Tuesday, November 21, 2017 7:30:44 PM

madollar wrote:
Wakanyugi wrote:

He will have to go to the bush otherwise get charged with treason and sentenced to death by hanging.
#11 Posted : Tuesday, November 21, 2017 8:05:36 PM

madollar wrote:
Wakanyugi wrote:

He will have to go to the bush otherwise get charged with treason and sentenced to death by hanging.

Yep. Hanged at Uhuru park at 12 noon.
#12 Posted : Thursday, November 23, 2017 5:57:45 PM

When we were kids we used to play a certain game when heading home from school. Ukiona gari poa - you shout
GARI YANGU!!

When you came across a nice house -
NYUMBA YANGU!!

woe unto anyone else in the group who dared disagree!
#13 Posted : Thursday, November 23, 2017 6:47:27 PM

141. (1) The swearing in of the President-elect shall be in public
before the Chief Justice, or, in the absence of the Chief Justice, the
Deputy Chief Justice.

So, now that the Chief Justice and his deputy will be swearing in the legitimately elected president, who will be swearing in Joshua?

By the way, Joshua did not lie to the Nasarites about going to Canaan, it's just taking longer than expected, after all it only took the Israelites 40 years. Be patient.Laughing out loudly

#14 Posted : Thursday, November 23, 2017 7:02:09 PM

Deputy Chief Justice.

So, now that the Chief Justice and his deputy will be swearing in the legitimately elected president, who will be swearing in Joshua?

By the way, Joshua did not lie to the Nasarites about going to Canaan, it's just taking longer than expected, after all it only took the Israelites 40 years. Be patient.Laughing out loudly

Baba will be 112 years then... Kijana!
#15 Posted : Thursday, November 23, 2017 7:26:33 PM

Deputy Chief Justice.

Not really, he has already done 25.

#16 Posted : Thursday, November 23, 2017 8:02:18 PM

Deputy Chief Justice.

wapi??... he started calling himself Joshua juzi... kumbe hajui yeye ni Musa... hizo 25 alikuwa akipigana Farao... sijui miracles zake ni gani... ama bado yuko story ya 'let my people go' hata bado hajapasua bahari ya shamu!
Baratang
#17 Posted : Thursday, November 23, 2017 8:35:41 PM

Deputy Chief Justice.

wapi??... he started calling himself Joshua juzi... kumbe hajui yeye ni Musa... hizo 25 alikuwa akipigana Farao... sijui miracles zake ni gani... ama bado yuko story ya 'let my people go' hata bado hajapasua bahari ya shamu!

Baba is not Joshua yet. Alijaribu ile miracle ya kutoanga maji ya ziwa na kijiti ikakataa kugawanyika. Bado wako misri...and there is no sign that they will ever leave misri.
#18 Posted : Thursday, November 23, 2017 8:55:33 PM

Deputy Chief Justice.

Ok.Am tending towards "The Official Wazua Rumour Monger"Blame it on idleness due to some looooong leave.

This is what I have heard about Konys swearing in

1.VENUE--Capitol Hill Offices if Uhuru Park is sealed off.This will also be the Statehouse for The Peoples President and his Cabinet will be seating there too.

2.CHIEF JUSTICE---To picked picked from any of the following,Wako,Willy Mutunga,Miguna,Okongo Omogeni,Pheroze Nowrojee and Makau Mutua.

3.FINANCING---To be done by friends of NASA locally and Internationally.And County governments under NASA through an independent treasury that will be establised.
#19 Posted : Thursday, November 23, 2017 9:53:08 PM

Deputy Chief Justice.

Ok.Am tending towards "The Official Wazua Rumour Monger"Blame it on idleness due to some looooong leave.

This is what I have heard about Konys swearing in

1.VENUE--Capitol Hill Offices if Uhuru Park is sealed off.This will also be the Statehouse for The Peoples President and his Cabinet will be seating there too.

2.CHIEF JUSTICE---To picked picked from any of the following,Wako,Willy Mutunga,Miguna,Okongo Omogeni,Pheroze Nowrojee and Makau Mutua.

3.FINANCING---To be done by friends of NASA locally and Internationally.And County governments under NASA through an independent treasury that will be establised.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Independent polis
Independent Army
Independent Nairobi Governor
everything independent....

By the time Kony is done with Kenyans, so many English names will have become meaningless

innairobi
#20 Posted : Thursday, November 23, 2017 10:32:31 PM

raila will not swear himself. it will lower his stature dramatically and make him a pariah internationally.
All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.