wazua Fri, May 10, 2024

9 Pages«<56789>
Supreme Court Round 2, 2017
#121 Posted : Tuesday, November 21, 2017 7:17:30 AM

Yaani tables turned. Kweli he who laughs last laughs best!

IEBC was wise to have included baba in the ballot paper because NASA trap was to take a case to the Supreme Court claiming that their candidate did not withdraw officially as per the IEBC laws.

#122 Posted : Tuesday, November 21, 2017 7:28:12 AM

Now UK has won, can he stop spending like a kid and fix the economy? We are headed for disaster!
#123 Posted : Tuesday, November 21, 2017 7:45:46 AM

Time to eat humble pie... ama is it to dig in!
Baratang
#124 Posted : Tuesday, November 21, 2017 7:50:47 AM

IEBC was wise to have included baba in the ballot paper because NASA trap was to take a case to the Supreme Court claiming that their candidate did not withdraw officially as per the IEBC laws.

Actually the tables were turned by that whatever-dictum fame judge.
Perhaps, we need to thank Mativo for detonating the atomic bomb.

For the last three days, I have not heard any circus from the fake "walking constitution" aka Mrengo, the fire breathing shifter, the cry baby eraser and other NRM brigade. Are they still in Kenya, ama they escorted baba to Zanzibar to prepare for grand entry?
#125 Posted : Tuesday, November 21, 2017 8:16:54 AM

Now UK has won, can he stop spending like a kid and fix the economy? We are headed for disaster!

How do kids spend?Asking for a friend
#126 Posted : Tuesday, November 21, 2017 8:23:04 AM

Baratang wrote:

For the last three days, I have not heard any circus from the fake "walking constitution" aka Mrengo, the fire breathing shifter, the cry baby eraser and other NRM brigade. Are they still in Kenya, ama they escorted baba to Zanzibar to prepare for grand entry?

They went to prepare for the "Swearing In".Mrengo and Miguna will do the job from the safe grounds of Zanzibar.They want to do it in sunday to steal the thunder from UK.

Kony is full of drama.
segemia
#127 Posted : Tuesday, November 21, 2017 8:42:41 AM

Baratang wrote:

They went to prepare for the "Swearing In".Mrengo and Miguna will do the job from the safe grounds of Zanzibar.They want to do it in sunday to steal the thunder from UK.

Kony is full of drama.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Kony is the KOD aka King of Drama. I thought they said that they will swear him in on Tuesday, the same Uhuru will be sworn in...kweli more and more drama.
wazuaguest
#128 Posted : Tuesday, November 21, 2017 9:08:25 AM

Another Grand return in the offing?
Africa belongs to Africans.
#129 Posted : Tuesday, November 21, 2017 9:50:37 AM

Thought Supreme Court upheld the election of PORK UMK and DPORK WSR or am missing something?

Or is it those village bathing time show-off?
#130 Posted : Tuesday, November 21, 2017 10:15:18 AM

Thought Supreme Court upheld the election of PORK UMK and DPORK WSR or am missing something?

Or is it those village bathing time show-off?

I heard on Classic that NRM is planning a parallel swearing in

It's not yet over until baba says sosmile

Wacheni Amolo aitwe babasmile
#131 Posted : Tuesday, November 21, 2017 10:27:45 AM

What is this? You burn the car and then stone it? I saw the video clip where the poor driver of this car was being chased by a mob baying for his blood because he refused to identify himself and the mob then set the car ablaze. The motorist is very lucky to be alive today.

Jump-steady
#132 Posted : Tuesday, November 21, 2017 12:03:26 PM

What is this? You burn the car and then stone it? I saw the video clip where the poor driver of this car was being chased by a mob baying for his blood because he refused to identify himself and the mob then set the car ablaze. The motorist is very lucky to be alive today.

I hope the police can be able to arrest these hooligans. They can be identified easily if need beSad
#133 Posted : Tuesday, November 21, 2017 12:24:48 PM

They have now resorted to targeting and gang raping mpesa attendants!
A New Kenya
#134 Posted : Tuesday, November 21, 2017 12:44:35 PM

They have now resorted to targeting and gang raping mpesa attendants!

I struggle to understand the type of person who by default resorts to raping women whenever there is lawlessness! Kichwa yake inapiga hiyo kitu tu? Afadhali mwizi ama robber... he seeks to profit (unlawfully) but I pity the person whose head defaults to 'rape' as the only way he can 'help' himself whenever he feels there is lawlessness. Afadhali yule ambaye aliiba Fridges, TVs hata Kuku... in 2007...
Wengine ni watu wa kuDestroy mali ya wenyewe then go back poor!! unachoma gari... si utoe spares uende uuze? unachoma gari? unatumia mafuta umenunua... kiberiti umenunua na kutumia muda wako kuharibu mali - you go back home poorer than you left it in the morning? Sad
#135 Posted : Tuesday, November 21, 2017 12:56:09 PM

Sad....

#136 Posted : Tuesday, November 21, 2017 1:17:19 PM

Sad....

Haiyaa
#137 Posted : Tuesday, November 21, 2017 1:22:17 PM

#138 Posted : Tuesday, November 21, 2017 1:31:40 PM

Sad....

I thought safaricom left the mast business ages ago? d'oh! hizi sio vitu za safaricom hawa wajinga wanaharibu
A New Kenya
#139 Posted : Tuesday, November 21, 2017 9:04:18 PM

Perennial looser Baba looses yet AGAIN. Waiguru just crashed his wrinkly balls.

https://www.the-star.co....lifestyle-audit_c1673733
#140 Posted : Tuesday, November 21, 2017 9:09:27 PM

True. I know three major companies that are moving operations from 'that area'. One to Kisii, the other two to Marakwet. Keep reading Business Daily utaziona soon. They can't keep putting business on hold every 5 years yet they can choose to operate from other locations and distribute to 'that area' only suspending distribution when the area is troubled.
Oh, and I hear Safaricom has blacklisted Kisumu for their open day offers, one of the best sale in Kenya.