Chris Kirubu
#1 Posted : Wednesday, November 08, 2017 10:26:54 AM

Quick Recovery sir in the US.

Mseto binti
#2 Posted : Wednesday, November 08, 2017 11:06:32 PM

What happened to all those nchumbilii refurbished all hospitals in Kenya with state of the art medical equipments so that all medical needs of Kenyans are met by best brains?!
I found meaningful work🤓
#3 Posted : Wednesday, November 08, 2017 11:22:29 PM

Mseto binti wrote:

What happened to all those nchumbilii refurbished all hospitals in Kenya with state of the art medical equipments so that all medical needs of Kenyans are met by best brains?!

They are meant for people like you
#4 Posted : Thursday, November 09, 2017 7:36:54 AM

You can steal all you want but mortality always wins....always!
#5 Posted : Thursday, November 09, 2017 7:47:34 AM

#6 Posted : Thursday, November 09, 2017 8:33:16 AM

Kirubu?
#7 Posted : Thursday, November 09, 2017 8:34:33 AM

Even if you don't steal the same fate awaits you.
#8 Posted : Thursday, November 09, 2017 8:50:43 AM

Exactly, that is why there is no use of bragging about being a $ billionaire yet the same fate awaits you just like mama mboga. smile
#9 Posted : Thursday, November 09, 2017 9:05:28 AM

Exactly, that is why there is no use of bragging about being a $ billionaire yet the same fate awaits you just like mama mboga. smile

How can a billionaire fall sick? Kweli pesa haina adabu!Sad
Iganamagana
#10 Posted : Thursday, November 09, 2017 9:36:24 AM

Was this not denied on twitter a few days ago? Last week if I am not wrong. Link?
#11 Posted : Thursday, November 09, 2017 11:02:04 AM

Iganamagana wrote:

Was this not denied on twitter a few days ago? Last week if I am not wrong. Link?

Check Business daily

#12 Posted : Thursday, November 09, 2017 11:14:00 AM

Billionaires also die...money cant buy immortality...
Hobitke
#13 Posted : Thursday, November 09, 2017 11:18:10 AM

Then why the accumulation craze that is all over this country?
#14 Posted : Thursday, November 09, 2017 11:22:42 AM

Sorry but I think this falls under that category of"Methali za watu wa wivu" In English its "Sayings of jealous people"
#15 Posted : Thursday, November 09, 2017 1:19:34 PM

You should become a mama mboga basi.
#16 Posted : Thursday, November 09, 2017 1:27:49 PM

Sorry but I think this falls under that category of"Methali za watu wa wivu" In English its "Sayings of jealous people"

I dont think so, there are very many churmed Kenyans who worked for their wealth and are extremely rich and they are easy. This mzee we know how it went at the begining, plus his show off. Nobody mentions some e.g Ndegwas etc
#17 Posted : Thursday, November 09, 2017 2:36:39 PM

Hobitke wrote:

Then why the accumulation craze that is all over this country?

YOLO you only live once. Make sure you do it good and with class.

@Angel you can afford to show up in Wazua almost daily, my assumption is you are not so poor and you may not be as rich as CK. Try dropping anything giving you an income and see if mortality won't snatch you.
#18 Posted : Thursday, November 09, 2017 4:14:17 PM

I dont think so, there are very many churmed Kenyans who worked for their wealth and are extremely rich and they are easy. This mzee we know how it went at the begining, plus his show off. Nobody mentions some e.g Ndegwas etc

Kama pesa iko(regardless of how it was acquired) spend it hadi dunia ikutambue, don't die without enjoying your wealth like some people.

You guys wanted CK not to spend and enjoy his wealth? I think the primary purpose of wealth is to lead a comfortable and enjoyable life.

I remember on another different thread here on wazua, some people were questioning Biwott's lifestyle since they didn't see him "enjoy" his wealth.

sasa mnataka sisi matajiri tufanye nini?smile smile smile

#19 Posted : Thursday, November 09, 2017 4:18:41 PM

Life. If you think you understand life, what is a good life, what is a bad life etc chances are you have not thought deeply enough about it. Life is very complicated. Hii maisha ni ya Mungu. Here is a story of the dirtiest man in the world who has not had a bath in 60 years. He is 80 years old.

#20 Posted : Thursday, November 09, 2017 4:20:47 PM

Billionaires also die...money cant buy immortality, neither does poverty...

I would rather be rich and mortal than poor and mortal...But that is just me.