wazua Tue, May 7, 2024

9 Pages«<34567>»
Wahome Gakuru – Nyeri Governor
#81 Posted : Wednesday, November 08, 2017 12:05:36 PM

Was the guard rail well designed? How did it penetrate the car?

Hit the middle section of the guard rail, not the edge.

Was at a very high speed. My own observation of the accident scene. From initial point of impact while swerving to avoid hitting a motor cyclist, the vehicle stopped after 100 metres wih the rail inside the vehicle....never mind the concrete pillars which could have stopped the vehicle sooner.

Watu wa conspiracies, that was a pure accident caused by extremely high speed.

@Thimioni, could you be the eye witness by any chance?Pray Pray Pray Pray
#82 Posted : Wednesday, November 08, 2017 3:44:17 PM

Iganamagana wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
Iganamagana wrote:
Kabau?

Me: 6068, Krapf House, 1983-1985 (back door) in the era of the General and Njung'e Wamane.

You:?

May the good Lord rest His Excellency the Governor's soul in eternal peace.

65** Kraph House 1984-1986 Same era. Hapo katikati in both wings.

Kwani you guys wete doing which system?Its either 2 years of Alphadoti's high school or 4 year of form 1 to 4.Yours has 3 years each.

(back door) is Kabao lexicon, My Dear, that explains the "3 years" you allude to.

The Old Boys from the General-Njung'e-Wamane Era know exactly what I allude to.

Its a long story for another whole thread.

Shall we bury His Excellency Wahome Gakuru, console our neighbors across the Kirinyaga Border, and anoint His Excellency The New Governor before we do the "3 years"?
#83 Posted : Wednesday, November 08, 2017 4:11:35 PM

aemathenge wrote:
Iganamagana wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
Iganamagana wrote:
Kabau?

Me: 6068, Krapf House, 1983-1985 (back door) in the era of the General and Njung'e Wamane.

Kwani you guys wete doing which system?Its either 2 years of Alphadoti's high school or 4 year of form 1 to 4.Yours has 3 years each.

(back door) is Kabao lexicon, My Dear, that explains the "3 years" you allude to.

Shall we bury His Excellency Wahome Gakuru, console our neighbors across the Kirinyaga Border, and anoint His Excellency The New Governor before we do the "3 years"?

That wete is supposed to be were.Its fat finger problem.
#84 Posted : Wednesday, November 08, 2017 5:12:20 PM

aemathenge wrote:
Iganamagana wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
Iganamagana wrote:
Kabau?

You were thinking of who? ......oooooooh yah Weta
#85 Posted : Thursday, November 09, 2017 9:12:20 AM

Iganamagana wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
Iganamagana wrote:
Kabau?

Ala....Kabau in the house.

91** Aggrey house smile
Iganamagana
#86 Posted : Thursday, November 09, 2017 9:29:28 AM

Iganamagana wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
Iganamagana wrote:
Kabau?

Meant 1987. It's a few decades ago Madam.
Iganamagana
#87 Posted : Thursday, November 09, 2017 10:04:02 AM

Iganamagana wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
Iganamagana wrote:
Kabau?

91** Aggrey house smile

smile The place had water then?
Ryko
#88 Posted : Thursday, November 09, 2017 11:28:13 AM

Intresting version of the driver

https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/article/2001259686/driver-of-ill-fated-car-speaks-on-crash-that-killed-nyeri-governor

Questions:

1.Can you really blame a VIP driver for speeding yet according to the rules he should stick to 50 M from the chase car? Logically you cant be 5 Km from the VIP chase car. If the chase car is 160Km/hr unaenda na iyo pia, if 70Km/hr unaenda na iyo

2. Yaani this guy was stuck in the car for over 40 Minutes.

3. Apparently the drivers foot was stuck in the accelerator, the driver could not break, only the rail could stop it.

4. Looks like the driver opted for the rail

5 the driver had only driven the governor for 2 weeks

Very sad, everything was beyond control RIP
I work so I can afford the amount of alcohol required to continue going to work
#89 Posted : Thursday, November 09, 2017 11:39:02 AM

aemathenge wrote:
Iganamagana wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
Iganamagana wrote:
Kabau?

Apology accepted, My Dear. Anything to bring a smile to the sad faces of our beloved and bereaved neighbors.

If I may, My Lady, are you, in any way offended? Please indulge me.

Have a look at the blog article whose link is listed hereinbelow prior to indulging me:

My Lady My Dear (Link)
#90 Posted : Thursday, November 09, 2017 11:45:02 AM

Iganamagana wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
Iganamagana wrote:
Kabau?

91** Aggrey house smile

Haiya, so @Washiku was a neighbor from a future era? Waaazi. It is a small world.

Most things water happened at Washington, even in my day.

Would anyone know which house His Excellency Wahome Gakuru (RIP) belonged to and which era?
#91 Posted : Thursday, November 09, 2017 12:38:23 PM

Ryko wrote:

https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/article/2001259686/driver-of-ill-fated-car-speaks-on-crash-that-killed-nyeri-governor

Questions:

1.Can you really blame a VIP driver for speeding yet according to the rules he should stick to 50 M from the chase car? Logically you cant be 5 Km from the VIP chase car. If the chase car is 160Km/hr unaenda na iyo pia, if 70Km/hr unaenda na iyo

3. Apparently the drivers foot was stuck in the accelerator, the driver could not break, only the rail could stop it.

Doesn't add up

#92 Posted : Thursday, November 09, 2017 1:04:30 PM

Did he said those bad words against and Luis after the August election ?

smile @ impunity, inakaa hii lugha ya Meli imekulemea these days
#93 Posted : Thursday, November 09, 2017 1:24:27 PM

Rahatupu wrote:
Ryko wrote:

Questions:

Doesn't add up

Stupid driver.
Mtublack
#94 Posted : Thursday, November 09, 2017 1:29:24 PM

aemathenge wrote:
Iganamagana wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
Iganamagana wrote:
Kabau?

91** Aggrey house smile

Haiya, so @Washiku was a neighbor from a future era? Waaazi. It is a small world.

Would anyone know which house His Excellency Wahome Gakuru (RIP) belonged to and which era?

that would be my former house Wambugu house
Some you win some you lose
#95 Posted : Thursday, November 09, 2017 1:34:54 PM

Rahatupu wrote:
Ryko wrote:

Questions:

Doesn't add up

Stupid driver.

He should be charged with murder.....or is it causing death by dangerous driving?
Iganamagana
#96 Posted : Thursday, November 09, 2017 1:37:55 PM

Mtublack wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
Iganamagana wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
Iganamagana wrote:
Kabau?

91** Aggrey house smile

Mko wengi. Wambugu house is where we went for showers. Which years Mtublack?
Iganamagana
#97 Posted : Thursday, November 09, 2017 1:40:54 PM

Rahatupu wrote:
Ryko wrote:

Questions:

Doesn't add up

Stupid driver.

He should be charged with murder.....or is it causing death by dangerous driving?

Inexperienced Kanjo driver. He did not even know whether the car had been serviced and had worked at the district hospital for three years (probably driving a van or pickup locally).

Are Governors not entitled to a police driver?
#98 Posted : Thursday, November 09, 2017 2:36:52 PM

Iganamagana wrote:
Mtublack wrote:
aemathenge wrote:

Mko wengi. Wambugu house is where we went for showers. Which years Mtublack?

I stand corrected. Most things water happened at Wambugu and not Washington.

One tends to forget these things as one gets older.

Now, would anyone know who His Excellency's TT was?
#99 Posted : Thursday, November 09, 2017 2:44:33 PM

Rahatupu wrote:
Ryko wrote:

Questions:

2. Yaani this guy was stuck in the car for over40 Minutes.

Doesn't add up

Stupid driver.

County governments need to prioritize emergency services at every corner of each County. One should not wait for over 10 mins for rescue team to arrive after an accident.
sitaki.kujulikana
#100 Posted : Thursday, November 09, 2017 4:15:57 PM

Ryko wrote:

Questions:

is the chase car in-front or behind the vip car, I thought by chase it means the vip car is in front being chased by the other car and its the vip car that sets the speed.

In hind sight the driver was not experienced for that role, he should have first gone for training, especially dealing with those types of cars.