Ericsson wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
Ericsson wrote:
lochaz-index wrote:
Let me tell you for free, this one is finished. Audited both privately and publicly and both cant capture anomalies. Isorite! This one is finished by my fren, let us compare notes in full year results next year. Cash flow will be shocking. You know what follows after, asset striping. GL.

This one was a good fear play last year but not sound on from an investment perspective.

The exchange bar confirms the worst rumour la
Share price now playing in the 8bob range.
To imagine the counter did a rights issue in 2010 at sh.19 and looking at current share price.

the billing saga and some negative publication on the company's financial health has negatively impacted the share

The exchange bar confirms that trouble exists in KPLC paradise despite massive last mile activity

Grandiose bugger Obiero

Your mothers best friend

Matusi ya nini yet you are the one who had decided to call yourself that.
Spikes,Angelica_ann and sparkly have a point when they talk about you.

To each his own.. Never desire or have need for anyone’s affirmation, but God alone.. It’s a free world! I do my thing, others do theirs.. Hawanilishi, hawanivishi! Cheers bosses!

Accept when you make a mistake or ukikosea sio matusi. God doesn't abuse people

Pole senior elder @Ericsson.. I got agitated.. Thought it was the clown @spikes with his usual shenanigans. Makosa imefanyika

HF 428,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 15,750 ABP 6.45
Ebenyo
#102 Posted : Tuesday, January 23, 2018 9:37:50 PM

mlennyma wrote:
Ericsson wrote:
lochaz-index wrote:
Let me tell you for free, this one is finished. Audited both privately and publicly and both cant capture anomalies. Isorite! This one is finished by my fren, let us compare notes in full year results next year. Cash flow will be shocking. You know what follows after, asset striping. GL.

This one was a good fear play last year but not sound on from an investment perspective.

Share price now playing in the 8bob range.
To imagine the counter did a rights issue in 2010 at sh.19 and looking at current share price.

the billing saga and some negative publication on the company's financial health has negatively impacted the share

Liabilities is kshs 271,691,000,000 which is 80% of the asset value at kshs 341,653,000,000
Shareholders fund is kshs 69,962,000,000 which represents 20% of the asset value.
The profit was kshs 6,525,000,000.
Cash flow was negative kshs 1,150,000,000.
What i see here is too much debt.The transmission and distribution costs are high.
We should help one another through sharing facts.Spreading fear is not helpful.
Towards the goal of financial freedom
Fyatu
#103 Posted : Wednesday, January 31, 2018 10:22:09 AM

Has anyone received the sweet dividend?? Last year they did an EFT so i am eagerly awaiting for that message in my phone
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
#104 Posted : Wednesday, January 31, 2018 12:23:25 PM

Fyatu wrote:
Has anyone received the sweet dividend?? Last year they did an EFT so i am eagerly awaiting for that message in my phone

people refused to pay bills and went to court
Ericsson
#105 Posted : Wednesday, January 31, 2018 2:34:22 PM

mlennyma wrote:
Fyatu wrote:

Cash flow position is in a bad state.
Dividend maybe April is when you will be paid
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Fyatu
#106 Posted : Wednesday, January 31, 2018 2:50:13 PM

Ericsson wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
Fyatu wrote:

Is this a joke ama what? And the way i had made grand plans? Not fair at all..
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
Ericsson
#107 Posted : Wednesday, January 31, 2018 3:38:11 PM

Fyatu wrote:
Ericsson wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
Fyatu wrote:

Next time check the free cash flow (FCF) before making the grand plans
MugundaMan
#108 Posted : Wednesday, January 31, 2018 5:52:23 PM

Where is today's juicy dividend? Mine hasn't hit my account yet. Has anyone received theirs? Hope the infamous "Image Registrars" with their history of 'delayed payments' is not handling this one as well!
Ebenyo
#109 Posted : Wednesday, January 31, 2018 7:11:53 PM

Ericsson wrote:
Fyatu wrote:
Ericsson wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
Fyatu wrote:

Next time check the free cash flow (FCF) before making the grand plans

Currently negative kshs 1,150,000,000.This means they will have to borrow a short term loan to pay dividends.Most likely an overdraft from their one of their bankers.
#110 Posted : Friday, February 02, 2018 11:15:17 AM

Ericsson wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
Fyatu wrote:

the sweet dividend has landed via eft just 2 days after due date. ..We are all rumour mongers let's keep quiet about kplc cash arrangements because the government has deep pockets
Ebenyo
#111 Posted : Friday, February 02, 2018 3:42:10 PM

mlennyma wrote:
Ericsson wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
Fyatu wrote:

the sweet dividend has landed via eft just 2 days after due date. ..We are all rumour mongers let's keep quiet about kplc cash arrangements because the government has deep pockets

i have also received via eft.But the truth of the company finances is that they are in negative 1.1 billion in cash flow.This is not rumours but what is in the current financial statement.This dividend is from an overdraft facility from one of their bankers.Current liabilities has now slightly increased.When half year results will be released,compare the current liabilities.You will notice a change.
moneydust
#112 Posted : Friday, February 02, 2018 4:25:26 PM

Fyatu wrote:

Received in the bank
MugundaMan
#113 Posted : Friday, February 02, 2018 5:32:03 PM

Sweet dividend landed for me yesterday via EFT as well. Happy days! Who wants to buy me mbuzi choma with theirs? You provide the coins and I will provide the roaring hunger Drool
gatoho
#114 Posted : Saturday, February 03, 2018 3:51:40 AM

MugundaMan wrote:
Sweet dividend landed for me yesterday via EFT as well. Happy days! Who wants to buy me mbuzi choma with theirs? You provide the coins and I will provide the roaring hunger Drool

Mpesa???
Foresight..
MugundaMan
#115 Posted : Saturday, February 03, 2018 6:53:38 AM

gatoho wrote:
MugundaMan wrote:

Mpesa???

Cash or Bankers Cheque ONLY. My local mbuzi joint in JOSKA doesn't do M-Pesa.
Ericsson
#116 Posted : Monday, February 05, 2018 6:09:58 PM

Counter nearly at par with kengen in terms of share price.
Kengen has more than thrice the issued shares of kenya power
nashx
#117 Posted : Monday, February 05, 2018 6:39:13 PM

Ericsson wrote:
Counter nearly at par with kengen in terms of share price.
Kengen has more than thrice the issued shares of kenya power

In other words...you are saying this is a screaming BUY?
Offering my personal finance knowledge for free
Ericsson
#118 Posted : Monday, February 05, 2018 6:52:38 PM

http://kenyanwallstreet....elecrification-two-years
#119 Posted : Monday, February 05, 2018 6:53:34 PM

Ericsson wrote:
http://kenyanwallstreet.com/new-deal-signed-enable-sgr-elecrification-two-years

Ok, madness to me smile
#120 Posted : Monday, February 05, 2018 6:57:04 PM

Ericsson wrote:
http://kenyanwallstreet.com/new-deal-signed-enable-sgr-elecrification-two-years

Ok, madness to me smile

Indeed. Someone is high on octane