wazua Fri, Nov 29, 2024

Chipukezee The Liar
#1 Posted : Friday, October 20, 2017 9:24:04 PM

Hehehe..

Ati I told an airline that I'm from Africa and I want to meet Kevin Hart.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Ati the fool got someone removed from an airline just because of the above.

I mean Kobi Kihara must be a binbo to believe a story like that one.

I think NTV has the Larry Madowo syndrome. The one that you don't know the meaning of demagogue. Unadhania umetukanwa.

Heheheehe. I have never laughed like that.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

NTV, NTV you are a shame to people who went to nursery school.

Just listen to this lies on TV. How the hell do you even believe anything that comes from that station. I hear he's also Caroline Mutoko's protege...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Kubaff just went for a book signing. Even your grandmother can go for a book signing.

#2 Posted : Friday, October 20, 2017 10:43:21 PM

Ni wivu ama? The guy met Kevin Hart but through a "white woman" called Christine Wawira. Wawira who's based in LA, informed Chipu of the book signing event, hosted him and took the Kao from Mlolongo to the event. Wawira is an actor and model based in LA.
#3 Posted : Friday, October 20, 2017 11:46:41 PM

Ala...Kumbe Alma also follows these Post Elnino born artists?
#4 Posted : Saturday, October 21, 2017 11:00:54 AM

chipukeezy exposed!

What an idiot! These are niggas who think mzungu is a god.
#5 Posted : Saturday, October 21, 2017 3:04:57 PM

chipukeezy exposed!

Ego he went to the airport without properly booking a ticket but talked nicely with a cabin crew who bumped out another paying passenger in order to provide chipukezee with a seat?

What an indiot?

Ryko
#6 Posted : Saturday, October 21, 2017 3:32:07 PM

Fake it till you make it..... chipu is just faking his way up the ladder.
kueni wapole
I work so I can afford the amount of alcohol required to continue going to work
#7 Posted : Saturday, October 21, 2017 3:40:27 PM

chipukeezy exposed!

nigga whaaaat?
#8 Posted : Saturday, October 21, 2017 8:56:15 PM

chipukeezy exposed!

gk
#9 Posted : Sunday, October 22, 2017 9:16:09 AM

Hehehe..

I think NTV has the Larry Madowo syndrome. The one that you don't know the meaning of demagogue.

That's a lie too...
Just because Miguna asked him if he knows its meaning in the heat of the debate doesn't imply he doesn't know.
Still, why should an African take shame/pride in (not) being fluent in English?