So Weinstein also ate Lupita
#1 Posted : Friday, October 20, 2017 8:18:30 AM

Wah.
Cookie crumbling.
Pray Pray

CNN BREAKING NEWS

#2 Posted : Friday, October 20, 2017 8:25:37 AM

Sleeping your way to the top.
#3 Posted : Friday, October 20, 2017 10:59:22 AM

Surely, that's not fair to her. She's earned her way. She could have opted to sit back and exploit her father's political earnings and status to go to watch the World Cup in Rio etc.

#4 Posted : Friday, October 20, 2017 11:07:08 AM

Surely, that's not fair to her. She's earned her way. She could have opted to sit back and exploit her father's political earnings and status to go to watch the World Cup in Rio etc.

What is not fair?
She just said she was eaten by Weinstein and we know Weinstein was the most powerful director at Hollywood during the period Luputa excelled.

#5 Posted : Friday, October 20, 2017 11:41:24 AM

Yaani her she even went and massaged the buffoon ?

What a shameful act.

You visit your boss at his place alone,massage her with only his pants on them you come here shouting,give us some space girl.

RINK

#6 Posted : Friday, October 20, 2017 12:12:20 PM

What is not fair?
She just said she was eaten by Weinstein and we know Weinstein was the most powerful director at Hollywood during the period Luputa excelled.

Wacha!
https://mobile.nytimes.c...o-harvey-weinstein.html

The account
Dahatre
#7 Posted : Friday, October 20, 2017 12:31:23 PM

Let’s cut the crap OK?
Lupita says she did not sleep with that creep. I believe her.
He sexually harassed her and she did what many women (and some men) do when in situations where Men of power demand sex in exchange for career advancement. These victims of sexual harassment try to diffuse the situation so they do not get raped outright—She gave him a massage to try and appease him but fled when it seemed to escalate, and she was sure she was out of harms way.

#8 Posted : Friday, October 20, 2017 12:40:23 PM

Dahatre wrote:
Let’s cut the crap OK?
He sexually harassed her and she did what many women (and some men) do when in situations where Men of power demand sex in exchange for career advancement. These victims of sexual harassment try to diffuse the situation so they do not get raped outright—She gave him a massage to try and appease him but fled when it seemed to escalate, and she was sure she was out of harms way.

Come on guys... why are we attacking the victim? surely!! Lupita is very brave to do this... for most Men - you cannot get this!! you cannot! as Michelle Wolf put it:

Because of this story, all these women are coming out to say that they’ve also been sexually harassed—and men are like, ‘I can’t believe this!’“ Wolf said. “I know you can’t! Men don’t know anything that’s going on with women . . . You think you understand vaginas because sometimes you put your penis in one. That’s like me saying I understand engineering because I once drove through a tunnel.

“And that’s just our bodies. Men have no idea abut women’s experiences. Black, white, pretty, ugly, rich, poor, human, a plant. When it comes to sexual harassment, every day, women are going through an obstacle course. It’s like a Tough Mudder—but instead of mud, it’s dicks.
sitaki.kujulikana
#9 Posted : Friday, October 20, 2017 12:56:29 PM

unless what the guy did was a crime, I don't see why the victim card is being played, I mean a guy asks for sex, someone agrees and thereafter their career blossoms, mimi sioni shida, sex has always been sought since the beginning of time.

I thought in the land of milk and honey all one has to do is dial 911.
Fullykenyan
#10 Posted : Friday, October 20, 2017 12:57:27 PM

Guys stop this nonsense. just because you dont like Anyang Nyongo, it does not mean, you have to attack his Family. leave lupita out of this. she made us proud and what she achieved nobody can take away from her
Dahatre
#11 Posted : Friday, October 20, 2017 1:00:35 PM

“And that’s just our bodies. Men have no idea abut women’s experiences. Black, white, pretty, ugly, rich, poor, human, a plant. When it comes to sexual harassment, every day, women are going through an obstacle course. It’s like a Tough Mudder—but instead of mud, it’s dicks.

This exactly...So guys, cut the crap out.. seek consensual sex with adult women!!!
sitaki.kujulikana
#12 Posted : Friday, October 20, 2017 1:01:09 PM

Fullykenyan wrote:
Guys stop this nonsense. just because you dont like Anyang Nyongo, it does not mean, you have to attack his Family. leave lupita out of this. she made us proud and what she achieved nobody can take away from her

why do some see politics in everything, there is life outside of politics you know.
Fullykenyan
#13 Posted : Friday, October 20, 2017 1:06:16 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
Fullykenyan wrote:

why do some see politics in everything, there is life outside of politics you know.

So you want to say those attacking Lupita is not because of politics??
Dahatre
#14 Posted : Friday, October 20, 2017 1:08:42 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
unless what the guy did was a crime, I don't see why the victim card is being played, I mean a guy asks for sex, someone agrees and thereafter their career blossoms, mimi sioni shida, sex has always been sought since the beginning of time.

Just because something is not illegal does not make it right. The level of sexual harassment women endure is very destructive to their mental health. When your livelihood is dependent on you having sex with a powerful person, that stress is amplified.

Imagine if someone insisted on groping mens ninios repeatedly for them to get a job, or god forbid worse?
sitaki.kujulikana
#15 Posted : Friday, October 20, 2017 4:31:25 PM

Dahatre wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

Just because something is not illegal does not make it right. The level of sexual harassment women endure is very destructive to their mental health. When your livelihood is dependent on you having sex with a powerful person, that stress is amplified.

Imagine if someone insisted on groping mens ninios repeatedly for them to get a job, or god forbid worse?

we do not live in a perfect world, there will always be those who live on the edge, but honestly in life we make decisions, if the ability to make that decision is forcibly removed, then I would understand but if one is not forced then its ones greed that leads to that, what would happen if a homeless, poor guy welcomed the ladies to his 'bedroom'.

Apart from the criminal acts, if one has a choice then they should make the same and live with that, and by the way I see nothing wrong with to grownups having consensual sex, then one helping the other in their career.
sitaki.kujulikana
#16 Posted : Friday, October 20, 2017 4:34:25 PM

Fullykenyan wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
Fullykenyan wrote:

The poster did not mention politics or the dad, you are the one assuming the political angle since that's how you see it.
People can discuss stuff without a political angle, this is an issue that is happening in the states, why would local politics get into that.
Fullykenyan
#17 Posted : Friday, October 20, 2017 4:53:35 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
Fullykenyan wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
Fullykenyan wrote:

The poster did not mention politics or the dad, you are the one assuming the political angle since that's how you see it.
People can discuss stuff without a political angle, this is an issue that is happening in the states, why would local politics get into that.

You must be very naive, to believe that politics does did not influence this discussion in wazua
#18 Posted : Friday, October 20, 2017 5:10:34 PM

Fullykenyan wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
Fullykenyan wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
Fullykenyan wrote:

You must be very naive, to believe that politics does did not influence this discussion in wazua

where politics is a euphemism for.... ETHNIC BACKGROUND?
Sansa
#19 Posted : Friday, October 20, 2017 5:18:40 PM

What is not fair?

Did we all read the same article?
Sansa
#20 Posted : Friday, October 20, 2017 5:21:09 PM

Dahatre wrote:
Let’s cut the crap OK?

Thank you! Why are people CHOOSING to read their own things? STOP IT!