wazua Thu, Dec 5, 2024

Rain
majimaji
#1 Posted : Tuesday, October 10, 2017 3:12:07 PM

It is too dry, the cows are dying. Who comes from a rain makers clan?
#2 Posted : Tuesday, October 10, 2017 3:15:36 PM

majimaji wrote:

Who else but @majimaji
Iganamagana
#3 Posted : Tuesday, October 10, 2017 3:20:09 PM

Gathige wrote:
majimaji wrote:

Who else but @majimaji

Tell your clansmen we need the rain.
#4 Posted : Tuesday, October 10, 2017 3:56:35 PM

Was expected!!!
#5 Posted : Tuesday, October 10, 2017 10:21:06 PM

Was expected!!!

Dry spell

#6 Posted : Tuesday, October 10, 2017 11:23:27 PM

Was expected!!!

Dry spell

Kabisa cc. Jubilee they never care about some of these things
Dahatre
#7 Posted : Wednesday, October 11, 2017 9:19:21 AM

majimaji wrote:

Not from a rainmaker clan but have a Q:

Been meeting lorries full of hay on way to work. Heard it is going to Kajiado for the mifugo. Who is incharge of this good deed?
Baratang
#8 Posted : Wednesday, October 11, 2017 10:40:01 AM

Dahatre wrote:
[quote=majimaji]
Been meeting lorries full of hay on way to work. Heard it is going to Kajiado for the mifugo. Who is incharge of this good deed?

JUBILEE.
Dahatre
#9 Posted : Wednesday, October 11, 2017 10:53:41 AM

Baratang wrote:
Dahatre wrote:
[quote=majimaji]

JUBILEE.

Oh cool..What do we have to do to get the nurses paid while Jubilee is on this good deed streak?
majimaji
#10 Posted : Wednesday, October 11, 2017 3:18:32 PM

Dahatre wrote:
Baratang wrote:
Dahatre wrote:
[quote=majimaji]

JUBILEE.

Oh cool..What do we have to do to get the nurses paid while Jubilee is on this good deed streak?

Where can I get the 500 bob cows? Need to re-stock before it rainsPray
#11 Posted : Wednesday, October 11, 2017 4:42:21 PM

majimaji wrote:

There you go. Enjoy the rains.

#12 Posted : Wednesday, October 11, 2017 5:06:09 PM

This rains feel so good! smile
A New Kenya
Baratang
#13 Posted : Wednesday, October 11, 2017 6:02:47 PM

Majimaji kuja Thika. The whole ground ni maji maji. It is raining here.
#14 Posted : Wednesday, October 11, 2017 6:14:22 PM

Baratang wrote:

Haiya!We are in the same village.Unanyeshewa wapi?Mimi niko hapa Tuskys.
Baratang
#15 Posted : Wednesday, October 11, 2017 6:28:43 PM

Baratang wrote:

I am holed up in Coconut Grill hotel near Tuskys. It is raining seriously. Which Thika are you in?
#16 Posted : Wednesday, October 11, 2017 6:45:14 PM

Baratang wrote:

I am holed up in Coconut Grill hotel near Tuskys. It is raining seriously. Which Thika are you in?

Haya enda hapo kwa counter at the far left,kalia sina tabu and order Tusker Lite.Thats how I will recognise you.Am in a Magenta top and black small skirt (not mini).
Baratang
#17 Posted : Wednesday, October 11, 2017 6:56:15 PM

Baratang wrote:

Haya enda hapo kwa counter at the far left,kalia sina tabu and order Tusker Lite.Thats how I will recognise you.Am in a Magenta top and black small skirt (not mini).

Come loaded. Here Guiness is 220/= per bottle, hehehe.
#18 Posted : Wednesday, October 11, 2017 7:48:29 PM

Baratang wrote:

Come loaded. Here Guiness is 220/= per bottle, hehehe.

That was a lovely evening though short.Wacha niende nikapikie watoto na mzee.

#19 Posted : Wednesday, October 11, 2017 8:00:41 PM

On a light note, Baba Withdraws, Rains come down...d'oh!
#20 Posted : Wednesday, October 11, 2017 8:15:47 PM

On a light note, Baba Withdraws, Rains come down...d'oh!

... more like heavens open.